Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

42 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Spa at Nuffield Health and Wellness
The Spa at Nuffield Health and Wellness
Nuffield Health and Wellness Centre,
1 Riverside Drive, Merseyside, Liverpool, L3 4EN
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Spa at Nuffield Health and Wellness
Nuffield Health and Wellness Centre,
1 Riverside Drive, Merseyside, Liverpool, L3 4EN
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 42 reviews

5 stars 12
4 stars 28
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Chill Out Time Spa Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Again, good to indulge in a manicure that has lasted well and is to be recommended - will be returning again very soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My pedicure was a very pampering and relaxing experience which I would recommend to anyone - and will certainly be booking again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Once again, a welcoming and professional reception and treatment. The beauty therapist remembered my previous treatment and manicure and gave me good advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eye Offer and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
A thoroughly relaxing Shellac nail manicure that is still perfect after two weeks, so highly recommended for anyone with an active lifestyle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed my spa day, the facilities were good and the staff were friendly and professional.

More effort is required in the cafeteria, small portions and not a lot of choice.

I ordered a chicken wrap and it was so dry and cold I did not enjoy it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Once again I have had a fabulous relaxing facial, Naomi was, and is an excellent therapist. Naomi is a credit to your salon and I will be back soon for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Detox Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have recommened this offer to all my friends, my daughter and I had a very relaxing day. my only complaint would be the size of the hire towel (very small) would advise clients to take their own towel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
another relaxing half hour with great shellac nails at the end - so far they've lasted two weeks and still going. The therapist was also able to fill me in on other treatments available at The Spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
1st visit to Nuffield. Staff were lovely and the surroundings were relaxing.
I had an eye brow wax and an eye brow/eye lash tint. The result was lovely and subtle and I'd be happy to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
another relaxing time getting Shellac nails done - very professional and pleasant manicurist and am delighted with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
another excellent pedicure at The Spa - very professionally done and a relaxing experience, definitely recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The body wrap and the therapist were both great. It was lovely and relaxing, the therapist was really nice and made sure the room was very calm and peaceful and the towels were heated. She even included a leg massage which was really nice.

The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is there were 2 mix ups with my appointment and the time and date had to be changed twice. However I am still going back for further appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
My pedicure treatment at the Spa was an excellent experience helped by the wonderful beautician I had through to having a treat on my feet. I would recommend this to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a wonderful mini manicure right from arriving at the Spa through to being offered a coffee, choosing my nail colour and I would recommend the experience to anyone. My beautician Laura also helped make my visit very enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 years ago
Thank you so much Aruna for taking the time to review The Spa at Nuffield. We hope to see you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
I woul highly reccommend the treatment and the spa for a relaxing, inviting experience. when my facial was over my skin felt really refreshed and engergised. Will be visiting the salon again very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review