Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

79 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Health Club & Spa at Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel
Health Club & Spa at Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel
Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel,
Parkgate Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 6NN
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Health Club & Spa at Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel
Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel,
Parkgate Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 6NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Hotel Spa in Chester
Tagged as: Hotel Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 79 reviews

5 stars 36
4 stars 20
3 stars 15
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (10)
  • Face
  • Facials (23)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (23)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The whole experience was amazing, the treatments were spot on and the food was delicious, I would defiantly visit there again, the staff were friendly and helpful and the location was great too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
My daughter and I enjoyed our experience, but felt it could have been more. We thought the gym and swimming pool were a bit 'tired', and the area in which we were asked to wait for our therapy was a general lounge area, where we were the only people in robes. We both thoroughly enjoyed our treatments and could not have wished for more from the therapists. However, while my daughter told me that the room she was shown into was dark, relaxing and atmospheric, as one would expect, the room I was shown into had a glass roof and lots of windows, letting in the bright sunshine. Not quite as relaxing. After our treatments, we were left alone in a darkened room to relax, which was nice. We then had a light lunch before going home. Overall, we enjoyed our day out, but probably wouldn't choose that venue again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The lady who met us at reception was very friendly & helpful & the beauty therapist was so professional and lovely it was a great day and will do it again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Mother and Daughter Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Had such a lovely relaxed day!! We also made use of the 20% of food and drink and the food was great!! Will definately be going again!! :) :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Mother and Daughter Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
A wonderful experience, enhanced by our decision to add an overnight stay and dinner the previous evening.
All staff professional and competent. My second spa experience and would definitely recommend. We will be back.
Thank You

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Had a brilliant day staff were so friendly and nothing was to much trouble,treatments were very relaxing and comfortable would definitely return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
A nice relaxing day for my friend and I. It was nice and quiet in the week, would definitely go this time again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Spa Day Special Getaway Incl. Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Booked via lastminute.com, this was a good price for what we received. We did make a day of it unlike some 'spa days' which only last 90 mins. Staff were very good, it was a nice relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Spa Day Special Getaway Incl. Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The hot stone massage was amazing and also the facial. The staff were friendly it was a thoroughly enjoyable day for my daughter & I.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review