Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

74 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Health Club & Spa at Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel
Health Club & Spa at Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel
Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel,
Parkgate Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 6NN
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Health Club & Spa at Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel
Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel,
Parkgate Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 6NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Hotel Spa in Chester
Tagged as: Hotel Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 74 reviews

5 stars 34
4 stars 20
3 stars 13
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (9)
  • Face
  • Facials (23)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (17)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (22)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Mother and Daughter Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
A wonderful experience, enhanced by our decision to add an overnight stay and dinner the previous evening.
All staff professional and competent. My second spa experience and would definitely recommend. We will be back.
Thank You

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had a brilliant day staff were so friendly and nothing was to much trouble,treatments were very relaxing and comfortable would definitely return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
A nice relaxing day for my friend and I. It was nice and quiet in the week, would definitely go this time again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Spa Day Special Getaway Incl. Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Booked via lastminute.com, this was a good price for what we received. We did make a day of it unlike some 'spa days' which only last 90 mins. Staff were very good, it was a nice relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Spa Day Special Getaway Incl. Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The hot stone massage was amazing and also the facial. The staff were friendly it was a thoroughly enjoyable day for my daughter & I.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
This was a lovely place, the massage was awesome and the manicure and facial was amazing. The girl was lovely and friendly without being too familiar. I would recommend this place to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Sensation Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
showers not working pool side, no seating around pool to relax, made up for this with staff and treatments and lunch

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Spa Day Special and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
My greatest applause goes to the girls that carried out our treatments. They were fantastic and very friendly and they'd be the reason we go again. So to the girls, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review