Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

173 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Verta at Crowne Plaza London Battersea
Spa Verta at Crowne Plaza London Battersea
Crowne Plaza London Battersea,
London, Battersea, SW11 3RP
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Verta at Crowne Plaza London Battersea
Crowne Plaza London Battersea,
London, Battersea, SW11 3RP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 173 reviews

5 stars 76
4 stars 70
3 stars 23
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (57)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Facials (13)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (60)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (45)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Reviver Half Spa Day inc. Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Retreat Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money. Facilities were good. Sauna area was nice and relaxing, pool was small but nice. I would have preferred the staff to enforce peace and quiet as well as towels in the sauna. Massage was excellent and the chill out room was amazing. My feedback would be to advise guests and staff to talk in low voices as the reception is next to the chill out area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was so lovely, and just what I needed. Going mid-week meant that we pretty much had the spa to ourselves and were able to relax even more because we did not need to worry about other guests. Would definitely recommend it to others! The spa was clean, the facilities were great and the staff were very welcoming!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was amazing, when it comes to treating your loved one. This is perfect. The meat tray was superb!
definitely recommend !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Wellness Half Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a lovely day at the spa with my mum. We both loved the facilities and treatments. It was a little hard to find the hotel once we arrived at the station but we will know where to go next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
the venue was very nice, although not very easy to find. the staff was very nice and the clientele also polite.
spa facilities were clean and in good order and the treatments were good as well. all round positive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The wellness half spa day was exactly what I needed. The hotel was not in the most convenient location, and the spa very small, but it was beautifully set out and extremely clean. The hydrotherapy pool was a little on the cold side. The steam room, sauna and solarium were very high spec, as were the heated recliners. The taster massage I had was very lovely, the treatment rooms were perfect. The relaxation area had wonderful day beds, but unfortunately too close to the reception, so it was quite loud.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Retreat Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The spa was wonderful! A friend and I booked for a half wellness day as a treat for ourselves, and treated we were. We both enjoyed a therapeutic massage which I highly recommended,. The staff were brilliant, extremely polite and attentive. The facilities are small, but clean. We would definetly come again.!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great spa day at Spa Verta. The massage was great and just what I needed! Spa facilities are good and the complimentary lunch was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Luxury Half Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Luxury Half Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The Crown Plaza Spa is definitely a must for anyone that would like a bit of a relaxation and tranquility.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Reviver Spa Day incl Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely little place, very nice staff and amazing saunas. The half day spa package is reasonably priced and comparable to what you would get at any of the larger spas. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Moonlight Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Luxury Half Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went there over the weekend with my friend. The signature massage was divine! We really enjoyed it. We also loved the hydrotherapy pool and sauna. Very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review