Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

87 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Club and Spa at Hoole Hall
The Club and Spa at Hoole Hall
Bryant Park Hospitality Hoole Chester Ltd,
Warrington Road, Hoole, Chester, CH2 3PD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Club and Spa at Hoole Hall
Bryant Park Hospitality Hoole Chester Ltd,
Warrington Road, Hoole, Chester, CH2 3PD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 87 reviews

5 stars 43
4 stars 34
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Hydrotherapy (18)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (26)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (15)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (28)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (35)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Best spa I've been to! All staff friendly explained the day clearly! Massage was great felt very relaxed! The swimming pool was fantastic with the outdoor heated bit! All really clean aswell! Lunch was great choice and fresh. Didn't want to leave :0)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had an amazing day so relaxing massage was amazing and the staff were very helpful my only complaint was that there were kids in the pool and they were trying to jump into the jacuzzi area but once they had gone it was very relaxing x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Was a fab relaxing day staff wer inorganised and the changing rooms were swapped with the mens changing rooms. Food was lovely and atmosphere was relaxing would definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The beauty therapist was professional and made me feel so relaxed brilliant treatment the salon was extremely welcoming and the staff were friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Such a good day, relaxing & good fun, will definitely be returning! From the minute we arrived, to eating lunch, to enjoying the massage....... I could find no fault.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A totally amazing relaxing day. Facilities were excellent although it did get a little busy and the buffet ran out of chocolate cake after only being open an hour. The only downside was when lying in the "bed" jacuzzi you were looking at paint peeling on the ceiling

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Only had a massage treatment so cannot judge the spa fairly.
The massage was great have took a point off as I never dropped off which I nearly do with
any massage ,do like to do that.
Would I go again? Yes,more if a bit cheaper.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very relaxing day, massage was amazing. Only negative was that there was a fault with sound system in relaxation room and very loud music kept being piped thru instead of the normal relaxing sounds and staff didn't seem to be in a rush to sort it out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a 2for1 spa day for my friend and I, which included a 50 minutes massage each as well as lunch and full access to the facilities. The day was completely relaxing from start to finish, we both enjoyed our massages and ended up booking an additional treatment each for the afternoon. The other facilities were great, especially enjoyed the outdoor Jacuzzi pool. Was great value and a thoroughly enjoyable day, I would definitely recommend it to others!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Sparkling Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
We had a really lovely time here . We were greeted by very friendly staff who were very informative and helpful. The changing facilities were excellent . We were a little disappointed to find the outside pool and one of the steam rooms were closed. My massage was wonderful , just not long enough!!! Sadly my friend who had a facial was subjected to very hard sell of products which really tarnished her experience. Finally we had a lovely lunch served by very friendly staff. Overall very good value for money and a great day out , just a shame about the lack of full facilities and the over zealous sales pitch!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
There was a hen day there and they were continually drinking alcohol IN the pool , alcohol going in the swimming water and on floors . Could not use outside room because of noise and everyone who went in , came out , hen party were drunk ! . Told staff twice but reception staff were very off to approach . Steam room was out of use . All beds were took with towel with no one returning for hours . Did not get to sit by pool even though it says no one to reserve beds ? Kids in pool after the time they were not supposed to be . Relaxation room full of empty drink glasses and snuggled alcohol . Was a total waste of money and only relaxed during massage . Dinner was ok but you had to pay for anything other than water . Even a cup if tea was priced !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Spa day with friend, absolutely fantastic, faultless. Great staff, great experience, hydroytherapy pool was just our favourite, and we were thoroughly relaxed by the end of our day with our mud treatment and massage. Already planning return trip.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review