Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

29 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Soho Laser Clinic
The Soho Laser Clinic
7 Goodwins Court,
St Martins Lane, London, WC2N 4LL
United Kingdom

Salon

The Soho Laser Clinic
7 Goodwins Court,
St Martins Lane, London, WC2N 4LL
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 29 reviews

5 stars 13
4 stars 6
3 stars 4
2 stars 2
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Laser Hair Removal (9)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Resurfacing (1)
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (3)
  • Skin Tightening (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I am extremely happy with this clinic, the owner is very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. It is definitely the best salon I have visited so far through the Wahanda voucher and I would definitely recommend it. I bought the voucher for a microdermabrasion but was advised that is not suitable for my skin and had no problems getting a skin peeling instead.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 3 years ago
fab place tucked away down an alley, staff had good product knowledge, treatment was very good and would consider having again. Would recommend highly. Staff were helpful and friendly and gave a lot of product information without being too sales oriented.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 4 years ago
Had a microdemrabrasion treatment. The therapist was helpful and answered all my questions. The treatment was relaxing and well done although could have been a bit longer and more thorough. The clinic is small but loooks clean and nice. Overall it was good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful staff. The therapist was very nice and professional. Made me feel comfortable and kept me informed about what he was doing during the treatment. The atmosphere was nice and relaxing although the treatment itself could have been a bit longer. Overall good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2011
Posted 4 years ago
This is my second time at the Soho Laser clinic for hair removal and each time I felt that Andy, the therapist did a very good job. He listened to all my concerns about sensitive skin and eczema and put me at ease for the treatment. The treatment itself is also painless and this is great for me as I am very sensitive to pain. I highly recommend the Soho Laser Clnic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 years ago
The salon is small but pleasant enough. Initially I went in for my test patch. The area I chose for hair removal was the underarms. I then went in for the actual treatment. I've not had laser hair removal before and the sensation was not painful but was slightly uncomfortable (a slight pinching) due to the heat generated by the laser. It's been 2 weeks since I had the treatment and the hair growth is sparse so I would definitely consider having a course of 6 treatments.

My only gripes are that the venue was difficult to find (postcode in a GPS won't get you there and it's off the beaten track) and that there is no one manning the front desk (reception team is virtual); as a result, I had to stand outside for around 5 mins and was only let in after a few calls to reception and when Andy had finished his treatment with the earlier client who he was still in treatment with because she had arrived late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2011
Posted 4 years ago
The best i ever had.
Cant wait for another treatments. IT was value for money.
The therapist understood my skin,he gave me good advice.
Looking forward for skin peel.
many thank.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2011
Posted 4 years ago
Loved this place- extremely professional, friendly and lovely clinic in general. I had Microdermabrasion for £25 which was a treatment I had not done before but the therapist explained everything and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 years ago
Very very awful experience. Bought a Groupon voucher for 2 microdermabrasion sessions. First I had to wait a month for the first appointment, then was recommended to wait another month before doing the second one. I had to reschedule a couple of times due to work commitments, and it is impossible to get a weekend booking at this place. The clinic also called to push back one of my appointments so I had to wait even longer. By the time it finally got around to it they told me my voucher was no longer valid! Beware, they do NOT keep any records of when they reschedule you and will assume it is entirely your fault. I feel it is completely unreasonable that they do not honour vouchers despite the role they played in the delay. Despite having already been PAID for the treatment, he refused to do it, saying it would affect his business. Utterly appalling, very disappointed. Stay away, there must be better places who value their customers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review