Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

60 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Seven Heavens Clinic
The Seven Heavens Clinic
First floor,
20 Blackstock Road, London, N4 2DW
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

The Seven Heavens Clinic
First floor,
20 Blackstock Road, London, N4 2DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

The Seven Heavens Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 60 reviews

5 stars 52
4 stars 8
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (28)
  • Cupping (8)
  • Pre-birth Acupuncture (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Mindfulness (1)
  • Stress Management (1)
  • Face
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Fitness
  • Breathing Techniques (2)
  • Personal Training (1)
  • Qigong (2)
  • Tai Chi (3)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (2)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Trigger Point Therapy (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As good as usual, acupuncture is very relaxing and Awais is a pro. Would definitely recommend and will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Acupuncture is very relaxing and works perfectly for me. You will be in good hands, as Awais is an expert in the area. Definitely recommend it if you suffer from stress.
I am already a returning customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing as always. Awais is the best acupuncturist around. I find my sessions both relaxing and healing and am grateful to have found Seven Heavens.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Have been coming here regularly since they were recommended by a friend. Awais goes above and beyond and whilst you may have to wait to be seen you know that he will invest more time in your appointment. I love the cupping and leave feeling really relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed my session. I had both acupuncture and cupping which I thoroughly enjoyed. Everything was explained to me before it happened so I knew what to expect. Came out of the session feeling relaxed and had a great night sleep too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic acupuncture and service! Would not go anywhere else. Great treatment and customer service! Thanks again so much x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I always get excited for my appointment with Awais. He's so calming and I totally relax. Loved the cupping I received first of all and the acupuncture really helped ease some stomach issues I had. Can't wait for the next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I received trigger point therapy from the lovely Faisal - and it was the best massage I've ever had! Would thoroughly recommend The Seven Heavens Clinic to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Seven Heavens Special and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 months ago
Awais always goes above and beyond. Sessions are usually longer than the duration stated as he wants to do a thorough job. Always come out feeling really calm and relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Rejuvenation Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
An uplifting experience which I will definitely be going back to- the service is amazing and I would recommend to everyone xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had my first ever session of acupuncture at Seven Heavens. I was extremely impressed with my consultation alone and felt like I could open up about issues I haven't even discussed with my friends. The acupuncture itself was very calming and relaxing and not at all painful. I'm going again for my second session tomorrow. If you haven't had it done before I would recommend it at Seven Heavens.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Another amazing treatment from Awais. I not only benefit from the treatment but his knowledge about all things health and wellbeing. I really value his advice and help in respect to both my mental and physical health and have noticed a considerable difference between when i first started my sessions. In fact, I've not been for the last month and really notice the difference from when i was going more frequently!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Yes. Faisal was brilliant. It wasn't just any ordinary massage but he took his time to find out about my lifestyle , any medical conditions etc before giving a briefing on what he would be doing in the massage and the benefits. He's very caring and passionate about his profession and I would recommend him

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I visited this place with no clue of what is in store as massage. Met fasial who was very welcoming and I felt relaxed even before he started. He talks a lot but I guess we needed to know what we going into. He is well knowledgeable, very warm personality and his hands are very soothing.

I had cupping /deep tissue massage and this brought out some of the aches I had been feeling due to the fatigue. the body ached but then afterwards home I felt so relaxed and .... I cant just explain but you got to have this massage especially from fasial. To make things easier, he gave us tips basic tips of how to look after ourselves before the next therapy.
Over rall the following morning I woke up feeling very freshed and no aches or fatigue at all. Well it explains what my body has been missing . I would go there again or use the wahanda massage therapists.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The sports massage with The Seven Heavens Clinic was overall quite good. However my appointment started 30 minutes late and, although I received 30 minutes extra treatment, it meant that my one-hour appointment took almost two hours!

My therapist liked to talk...a lot. I personally prefer less chat and more treatment. However, he is very enthusiastic and is keen to offer other treatments and get you involved in his Tai Chi classes - so I could be tempted to return for more.

Overall not bad; he knew where I needed work and targeted those areas. I slept well afterwards and feel good today. It's a great local find for me and a reasonable offer through Wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Hi LadyGajdus,
As you know, we are a small establishment with just a handful of practitioners and no receptionist.
We also specialise in medical interventions and work with physical professionals, and as such over the course of the day as various problems arise, we inevitably over run on certain treatments.
Our policy is to treat what we find as soon as possible, and although we do our best to make sure no one is inconvenienced by this, we cannot always adhere 100% to the arranged times.
Our regular clients know that we do not watch the clock when working, and its one of the reasons we have the reputation we do.
For future reference, if you have specific time constraints, please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate you!
As for the talking too much, I can only apologise and mention that the first treatment is very much about establishing a relationship with the clients.
As we are usually fully booked a week or two in advance (and more for acupuncture), we tend to prioritise those clients that actually follow the advice we give during the treatments. It maximises results and promotes healing, and its why we give the instructions in the first place! If this is not to your preference, then a less involved service can be tailored for you as required.
I'm glad that you slept well and felt good the next day!
Enjoy the sunshine, and hope to see you again soon :)

Faisal.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had my massage therapy with Faisal who really knows his stuff. He was welcoming and immediately put me at ease as we discussed my lifestyle, aches and pains and general wellbeing in depth. His knowledge, passion and enthusiasm for what he does was clearly evident.

Faisal assessed my various ailments and idenfied the therapies required to address my needs including 'cupping' which I've never had before but certainly helped to ease some of the pain. Throughout Faisal explained what he was doing and other ways in which I can improve my general wellbeing. The therapy that I received was amazing, in fact, the best massage I've ever had and I've had massages all over the world and not one can compare.

I have never felt so positive and relaxed as I did after my massage therapy experience and I cannot recommend the clinic and Faisal highly enough and will certainly be returning in the very near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had never done acupuncture before, and was unsure of the benefits. After visiting Awais I'm a complete convert and am trying to get everyone I know to try it out! I felt more relaxed, happier, and healthier for a while after, and I've booked in for more sessions as I'm quite addicted.

The reason i like Awais in particular is as well as being a great acupuncturist, he is very knowledgeable about medical issues and links the two very successfully. He knows which areas need work, and doesn't waste time treating things that aren't necessary.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had never done acupuncture before, and was unsure of the benefits. After visiting Awais I'm a complete convert and am trying to get everyone I know to try it out! I felt more relaxed, happier, and healthier for a while after, and I've booked in for more sessions as I'm quite addicted.

The reason i like Awais in particular is as well as being a great acupuncturist, he is very knowledgeable about medical issues and links the two very successfully. He knows which areas need work, and doesn't waste time treating things that aren't necessary.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review