Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

163 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Parlour London
The Parlour London
8 Devonshire Road,
London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

The Parlour London
8 Devonshire Road,
London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Hair Salon in Chiswick
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon

The Parlour London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 163 reviews

5 stars 103
4 stars 45
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (91)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (29)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (18)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hair Colouring Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the massage, cut and blow wave. Lemon tart and cup of tea was a special bonus! Would recommend for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely place! professional haircut, nice atmosphere and I even got a serious coffee and lemon cake! The shop has a vintage feel with cute details. I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a TRENDY TUES: £30 Trim & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was left waiting for 25 mins before my hair was done but at least I was given a drink while I waited. We discussed what I wanted and my hair was done in an updo which I really liked and didn't take long

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Hair looked ace, staff were really friendly and helpful in choosing the style. The salons beautiful. All in all a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Loved everything about The Parlour...I only wish I had tried them sooner! Cute shop, very friendly, professional staff, and spot-on treatments! Will definitely use them going forward for my hair needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's always such a pleasure to have such lovely clients in. Looking forward to seeing ya again soon xox

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great salon, fab service and lovely staff...complimentary cocktails, cake and my hairdo was awesome, what more could you ask for, can't wait to go back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing salon! Love the style and theme - very glamorous. The treatment was wonderful the smell and the look after was perfect. I'll be going back as soon as I can. Plus the coffee and cake you get is a great touch :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely little place, Claudia was really welcoming and super friendly. Would definitely go back and try a different style Bohemian Updo, or even something else from the menu!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great blowdry|! Lasted the weekend. Venue very cute , quirky and girly. Offered refreshments on arrival. Staff extremely attentive and lovely to chat to. Tip top salon, highly recommended! Thanks guys! :) x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Loved my conditioning treatment and head massage, trim and blow wave. Increie value for money. Can't wait to go again. The tea and cake was also a treat! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere, it was great to have a cocktail whilst getting my hair cut! My hair felt very smooth and healthy after the blowdry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Bombshell Blowouts and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic place - lovely decoration and lots of attention to detail in the design. I had a fantastic blowdry with Claudia and was made to feel very welcome with some delicious cake and a bellini! Will definitely be coming back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Nice friendly salon. They did a great job on my hair and made me feel very comfortable. Would go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Got my hair styled before a work function and was surprised to find a wash was included in the price!
The stylist was really friendly and knew what would work and suit me.
Was pleased overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I love this salon. I was offered a cocktail but no cake so was a
little disappointed, but loved blow dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Michelle! No cake?? We're mortified! That shouldn't have happened. Please know that we want you to feel at home when you're at ours so do feel free to ask or even help yourself to the cake and drinks- we honestly don't mind! We owe you, and we're really sorry. But we are glad you were happy with everything else :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Loved this salon! Ashleigh was amazing :) I loved everything from my door touch up to my blow dry! Very nice ambience and they truly know how to treat their guests. Who doesn't love a drink and a cupcake while being pampered?? Would highly reccomend to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant, long-lasting blow dry (and I have tricky hair) by friendly, skilled stylist. Lovely salon, worth going out of your way for

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review