Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

369 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Chelsea Day Spa
The Chelsea Day Spa
2nd & 3rd Floor,
69A Kings Road, London, SW3 4NX
United Kingdom

Day Spa

The Chelsea Day Spa
2nd & 3rd Floor,
69A Kings Road, London, SW3 4NX
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in Chelsea
Tagged as: Day Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 369 reviews

5 stars 169
4 stars 74
3 stars 58
2 stars 37
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Facials (118)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (67)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (18)
  • Face Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (24)
  • Therapeutic Massage (65)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (15)
  • Manicure (149)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (112)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best back massage I have had. The spa is small but cosy and clean. The service was great and staff very friendly. Will go back there for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a facial, it was the best thing I ever had. My friends got their nails done which also looked really lovely and the other had a neck,back and shoulder massage which she said felt incredible. The products used were amazing and the staff were really lovely as well as knowledgeable in their areas. Just make sure you arrive early if it's your first time because you have to fill in a hefty questionnaire! I would recommend this place to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
small but cozy venue near Sloane square, spa room is very clean and quiet, the bed is warmed-nice touch! it will be great if shower facility is provided. but still very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The staff was very nice and welcoming. At the beginning you have to give them a lot of information, it's a little bit annoying. Not many choice of coulor for the nails but you can find the common one that is good, the manicure resisted a week which is good. C

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were really nice and the place was really clean. I was the only one in there luckily because it's quite small and not very private. The callous therapy was ok, my feet do feel softer, but for £30 I would expect a lot more!! The treatment lasted about 15/20 minutes not the full 30 minutes indicated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Love the Chelsea Day Spa. It's a bright, airy salon in the heart of the King's Road. The staff are excellent and there's a great view when you sit by the window waiting for your nails to dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a NY manicure and I am very satisfied! They are good and fast. Price was fairly cheap in comparison to similar salons in the Chelsea area. Would absolutely recommend it and revisit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Manicure good but apparently a better manicure for the same money in the spa website. Very noisy and staff a bit rough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologise to you and explore the reasons for your negative feedback to see where you feel we could improve our service. Please contact the spa to address this matter personally. Thank you, the Management

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very small spa and no privacy. Bad communication with wahanda and made me go twice. Not very happy. Manicure an pedicure very basic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Hi Marta,
We are really sorry that your mani & pedi experience was unsatisfactory with us. We would like the opportunity to address the matter personally, so please contact the spa. So many thanks, the Management

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I really like the Chelsea Day Spa. It's an airy, light, bright salon in the heart of the King's Road. The only time I don't like it is when they are doing a blow dry right next to you while you are having your nails done, it's too noisy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The manipedi I had was really great. Feet were in such a state and I left feeling ready to go on holiday and wear sandals again. So impressed and I'll definitely go back to Chelsea Day Spa

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The manicurist I had had a LOT of character, and was chatty to the point of intrusive, but I really liked the treatment, and the nail colours were great! I recommend Chelsea Day Spa no end!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
My facial was excellent. The lady was very friendly and overally a very relaxing experience. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely treatment. The therapist took her time and it was very relaxing. My skin was glowing for hours afterwards. I would definitely like to visit again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The manicures at Chelsea Day Spa are great and very good value. I have been there several times and the staff are always very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Although I was late for my mani and the therapist needed to rush a bit with her work I had the perfect mani. She wanted to spend more time with me but unfortunately the lady guest after me was there on time :) Great job! Thank you, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
So relaxed, the music was great while I had the best massage ever... You need to try this and if you are so busy and running all the time like I do ..you need to take your time away from that and this is a great place for it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I have visited this spa last week and I am very pleased with the service. Booked myself in again and look forward to have a manicure there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 2 for 1 Choice of Massage Session and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review