Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

33 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Beauty Room Nottingham
The Beauty Room Nottingham
68a Nottingham Road,
Above Salingers Opticians, Eastwood Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG16 3NQ
United Kingdom

Salon

The Beauty Room Nottingham
68a Nottingham Road,
Above Salingers Opticians, Eastwood Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG16 3NQ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 33 reviews

5 stars 27
4 stars 4
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (1)
  • HD Brows (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (4)
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 3 years ago
This was a very pleasant experience in lovely surroundings with a skilled therapist. Highly recommended to relax your body. Both my friend and I enjoyed the ambience and the facilities available to us. We would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 3 years ago
This was a very pleasant experience in lovely surroundings with a skilled therapist. Highly recommended to relax your body. Both my friend and I enjoyed the ambience and the facilities available to us. We would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 3 years ago
The salon was very busy but Lauren made time for us and we felt very welcome. What a nice touch as it was coming up to Valentines day there was complementary milk chocolate hearts on the desk for all clients.
Yummy. Thanks. Deb & Charlie.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed my Hot Stone Massage. It was lovely, very relaxing, and a nice treat, The atmosphere and ambiance within the room was just right. I would definitely recommend this treatment to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 3 years ago
I went to the Beauty Room with my daughter. She had the fish pedicure and I had a microdermabrasion treatment. Lauren and Charlotte looked after us from the moment we arrived to the minute we left. 1st class service making us feel very special. Charlotte gave me lots of information before and after my treatment. Lauren gave me a voucher for my next treatment at a reduced price. Excellent service and value for money. Thanks ladies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 3 years ago
My husband had a full body hot stone massage and absolutely loved it. The bed was heated which added to the relaxation and the therapist was friendly and professional. He normally struggles to relax but found the hot stone massage very relaxing indeed. He will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 3 years ago
It was very nice relaxing hot stone massage. Staff was great and friendly, nice decorated room, soothing music. Im really satisfied and will definitely come again.I paid £25 for full body which I think is fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I had a St Tropez tan and it was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful and made an excellent job of the tan. It is even and not too dark.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely place, brilliant atmosphere, love the bar! Really nice and welcoming therapist. Nails look fantastic and have lasted ages. Everyone has commented on them, even a week later and they look as good as new. Thank you and I hope to be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Lauren made my nails look amazing, she took a picture of them to use for advertising on her web site. That is how good she made them look. I have made my next appointment to go already. Very easy appointment system if you want to book online.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Had a gelicure manicure here using the wahanda mob deals voucher. The manicure was excellent. The choice of colours were good and the procedure was surprisingly quick. The end result was fab and I will definitely be returning to keep maintaining my nice nails. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
I had a gelish manicure here and it was fab! Lauren who did it was lovely and friendly and my nails looked lovely afterwards. I am definitely converted from my usual biosculpture. There range of treatments is excellent and all priced very well too. I shall definitely be returning for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 4 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit. I had a Fish pedicure and a file and polish. I paid £10 which was very good value. I enjoyed the treatments and the polish lasted for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review