Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

520 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
The Beauty Lounge E11
The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road,
Leytonstone, E11 4PB
United Kingdom

Salon

The Beauty Lounge E11
561 High Road,
Leytonstone, E11 4PB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

The Beauty Lounge E11   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 520 reviews

5 stars 368
4 stars 116
3 stars 20
2 stars 10
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (29)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (39)
  • Oxygen Facial (38)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (82)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (27)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (38)
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (122)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Ombre (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (39)
  • Hollywood Waxing (99)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (127)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (43)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (34)
  • Two Week Manicure (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love everything in this salon ! Amazing treatments , professional and friendly staff , clean and tidy venue . 5 stars rating are not enough !
Obviously going back soon .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Superb treatment again. The eyebrows look great and I can relax. I know Ilona will do a great job with them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been coming to the Beauty Lounge E11 for the past 6 months for hot waxing and would 100% recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place. Lana is amazing. Highly recommend her and the salon. Lovely experience, great conversation and my hair looks fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Been going here for the past 6 months for my Hollywood wax and it's still a very high standard. I had a girl who was covering and she also did a brilliant job. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, my hollywood waxing at beauty lounge was great. The staff here is helpful and welcoming, atmosphere relaxing, treatments done quick and professionally.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The waxer double dipped the stick in the wax pot therefore I didn't feel that this was sufficiently hygienic and therefore I would not return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit disappointed overall. I had to wait 30 minutes for the hairdresser to finish the previous client and the whole appointment lasted for an hour and 45 minutes which is a long time for a simple haircut. Friendly staff and the head massage was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services like always what more can I say. I always come back for Hollywood waxing. I will not choose another place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Wash , Cut and Blow Dry with Top Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time at the salon and I have to say that it's a great experience! Will keep going back. Very friendly and professional staff! Loved my hair coloring!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a cut and blow dry at the salon yesterday. I had my hair cut by Lana. The cut is excellent, and the service was lovely. I would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely atmosphere and staff, even got chocolates to enjoy with my coffee and free loreal samples to take home. I will definitely be back for my next haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Andy was very good.. He advised me what haircut i should go for and i wouldhave same cut again with him.. Wish i could give seven stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the best waxing I've ever had, amazingly friendly, professional staff and the hot wax that they use is really effective but gentle - no redness at all, am so happy with the result will definitely be coming back for all my treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely be recommending The Beauty Lounge to my friends. The salon is lovely & very clean, staff are efficient & friendly and the services are great value. Can't recommend enough!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best hollywood waxer ...impressed again with amazing results.All the staff are really friendly and made me feel welcome ! Skin doens`t feel sore afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I come in ugly and go out gorgeous. I can completely trust them to make me look good here. Eyebrows look fab. Doing eye lashes is a pain but no pain no gain. Love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review