Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

180 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
25 Shelton Street,
London, WC2H 9HW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
25 Shelton Street,
London, WC2H 9HW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai Square Spa Covent Garden part of Thai Square Spas   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 180 reviews

5 stars 84
4 stars 78
3 stars 11
2 stars 0
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (22)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (31)
  • Foot Massage (37)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Thai Massage (95)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very Very Good Experience!!! the place is super beautiful
Staff super kind and professional!
Cannot wait for the next one

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had a super stress relief massage. It's very good. Venue is fantastic!!! Best I have ever been. Will def come again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a Deep Tissue Massage for girlfriend (and myself) as a surprise for her birthday. Neither of us have had a proper spa treatment before so it was all worrying to begin with, but from the moment we walked in to the point we left we felt really valued and were really taken care of! The place was clean, had an amazing ambience and all of the staff were really friendly and helpful. Simply perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
There is a lovely spa atmosphere and we felt so relaxed. The treatment rooms were clean and had a calm atmosphere. The treatment was brilliant and I felt de stressed afterwards. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
There is a lovely spa atmosphere and we felt so relaxed. The treatment rooms were clean and had a calm atmosphere. The treatment was brilliant and I felt de stressed afterwards. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
We had a fantastic massage here with great facilities and really attentive staff.
The massage we had was the neck, back and shoulder-it was perfect and really relaxing. Definitely coming back here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Overall, I enjoyed the foot & back, shoulder massages. The therapist was very good.
I was asked to pay extra £5 for using massage oil, which I thought was a bit unusual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a super stress relief treatment and it was extremely relaxing. I was impressed by the décor and cleanliness of the salon- it is much more spacious and luxurious than most. There is no pool or other spa facilities so you juts go for the treatment only. I had a male therapist who was very polite and did a good job. The treatment is a bit painful in parts but that is why it works! Back, neck and shoulder part was better than the foot massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The spa is beautiful and incredibly relaxing, the reception staff are very polite and welcoming. The treatment rooms are perfect - on this occasion my therapist was a little heavy handed with my head massage, but as soon as I made him aware of this he altered the intensity and generally it was a great treatment. I have been before and will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great Thai massage! Didn't really know how different it would be (much more full-on than a Swedish massage) but it really worked the stress out. That said, while the spa is gorgeous and relaxing, this Thai massage was quite active.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great ambiance, the massage was one of the best I've had. Shoulder, neck, back massage is highly recommended. Foot massage was kind of soft.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Although there was a bit of a frosty welcome at reception the massage was great and the masseuse was lovely. Chilling out with a cup of green tea and some magazines afterwards was a nice bonus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The venue is just amazing. It feels like you're far away from London. Staff is very kind. The stress relief massage was great, it hurts a little but that's why the treatment is effective. Anyway you are asked how strong you like the treatment to be. I'll definitely go back and book more treatments so that I can stay longer in such a peaceful place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review