Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

193 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
25 Shelton Street,
London, WC2H 9HW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
25 Shelton Street,
London, WC2H 9HW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai Square Spa Covent Garden part of Thai Square Spas   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 193 reviews

5 stars 93
4 stars 81
3 stars 12
2 stars 0
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (22)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (34)
  • Foot Massage (39)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Thai Massage (103)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Been here once before and really enjoyed my massage. However this time I felt as though I didn't really get what I paid for and wish I hadn't wasted my money. This was more of a full body massage than a back and neck massage which is what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went to the spa with a friend. I found the ambiance to be great and the facilities were nicely decorated. I had a male therapist and he was excellent. He asked about my problem areas and targeted them as well as doing some light stretches. The pressure was perfect and he targeted my problem areas. The head massage was very good. I found the whole experience to be very relaxing and afterwards when we were given tea I fell asleep on one of the lounge chairs in the resting area. I felt very relaxed for the rest of the day and slept very well the night after the massage. I am very happy with the whole experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had the most amazing time at the Thai Square Spa in Covent Garden. The receptionists were friendly and welcoming and told us about the products and showed us around with a smile. We waited in the waiting area and filled in the questionnaires and the place smelt heavenly and was nicely decorated. We then went downstairs and got changed. The foot wash was relaxing, the massage was amazing just the right amount of firmness and the time went by too fast! The head massage was very relaxing and lovely. Normally after massages I feel a bit lethargic but after this message I just felt so relaxed, like I was floating on air. We relaxed in the relaxation area for around 45 minutes and drank some lovely tea and the person who went with me fell asleep as she was so relaxed. I thoroughly recommend this and this was one of the nicest spa experiences I have had. One of the benefits of Thai massage is meant to be improved sleep and last night I slept like a baby. I also feel like there isn't as much tension in my shoulders as before. I have had Thai massage before but this was much better. I am now trying to find an opportunity to book again and might go with my partner and try the foot massage. 5 stars from me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money. My boyfriend and I both had the Super Stress Relief Thai massage and felt fantastic afterwords. Very polite staff & catered to our every need.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant experience and a lovely place. Very relaxing and the staff were friendly. Left feeling rejuvenated. Would recommend and will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had different massages, all were amazing treatment, professional staff and great ambience. Highly recommended, helpful and friendly staff and great value. will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The place smells very good, and you feel relaxed just by walking around. Then the super relief massage was from head to toes, and was very good. I will recommend this place and this special massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
great value for money when you take an offer with 40% discount. the full rate could have been lower.
high quality thai massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Very Very Good Experience!!! the place is super beautiful
Staff super kind and professional!
Cannot wait for the next one

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had a super stress relief massage. It's very good. Venue is fantastic!!! Best I have ever been. Will def come again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Booked a Deep Tissue Massage for girlfriend (and myself) as a surprise for her birthday. Neither of us have had a proper spa treatment before so it was all worrying to begin with, but from the moment we walked in to the point we left we felt really valued and were really taken care of! The place was clean, had an amazing ambience and all of the staff were really friendly and helpful. Simply perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
There is a lovely spa atmosphere and we felt so relaxed. The treatment rooms were clean and had a calm atmosphere. The treatment was brilliant and I felt de stressed afterwards. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
There is a lovely spa atmosphere and we felt so relaxed. The treatment rooms were clean and had a calm atmosphere. The treatment was brilliant and I felt de stressed afterwards. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review