Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

213 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
25 Shelton Street,
London, WC2H 9HW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
25 Shelton Street,
London, WC2H 9HW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Day Spa in Covent Garden
Tagged as: Day Spa

Thai Square Spa Covent Garden part of Thai Square Spas   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 213 reviews

5 stars 99
4 stars 92
3 stars 15
2 stars 0
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (22)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (25)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (47)
  • Foot Massage (52)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Thai Massage (117)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first time going here. The space is beautiful, well maintained and truly a little Thai haven in the middle of busy Covent Garden. Super nice staff, everything went smoothly. Thai massage was great, treatment room and therapist were faultless. Will definitely be going back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Really nice spa - a little oasis in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Covent Garden! Smells incredible when you walk in. The therapists were lovely and excellent at what they do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This was one of the best Thai massages I have had outside Thailand!
The staff are warm and friendly, the facilities are ambient and luxurious, the massage was relaxing and stress busting. I had tension in my back which the masseuse was able to relieve and I am already planning my next trip! One to recommend to visit and enjoy :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely wonderful. I had a back, neck and shoulder massage which was relaxing yet invigorating. As I had lots of knots and tension, the masseuse really focused on these areas and released my stress. Definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ritual Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
A lovely relaxing massage. I would recommend the venue to my friends. I would like to try their other treatments as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have booked The Stress Relief Package for my boyfriend as a present as he always has tense back/shoulder area. He absolutely loved it. The place smells divine & it has a really relaxing feel to it. He told me the therapist was very professional & flexible when asked to concentrate on the problem areas rather than back massage in general.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Best massage I have had in London. The staff was very friendly and professional. The rest area was nice, and would have been even better with some entertainment, e.g. TV or wifi. Will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The perfect Sunday afternoon. The therapist was excellent and got all the tension out of my back. The spa ambience was restful and the service was extremely professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Siamese Tradition Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I very much enjoyed the aromatherary message at Thai Square Spa. It was my second time there, and highly recommend their spa. It is an affordable oasis in the center of London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Thai square spa is a hidden Oasis in bustling surroundings, the ambience was very pleasant, as were the staff & overall experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This is a lovely spa, friendly & professional staff, nice relaxation room, I would be happy to visit Thai Square Spa again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The masseuse was not that great, I've been here before and much better and relaxing massages. Expensive and quite disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review