Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

202 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
25 Shelton Street,
London, WC2H 9HW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Square Spa Covent Garden
25 Shelton Street,
London, WC2H 9HW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 202 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 86
3 stars 15
2 stars 0
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (22)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (42)
  • Foot Massage (46)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Thai Massage (109)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Siamese Tradition Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I very much enjoyed the aromatherary message at Thai Square Spa. It was my second time there, and highly recommend their spa. It is an affordable oasis in the center of London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Thai square spa is a hidden Oasis in bustling surroundings, the ambience was very pleasant, as were the staff & overall experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is a lovely spa, friendly & professional staff, nice relaxation room, I would be happy to visit Thai Square Spa again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The masseuse was not that great, I've been here before and much better and relaxing massages. Expensive and quite disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely experience at the spa. I went at 5.30pm on Monday and it was empty, straight in for my massage and I left right after so didn't explore but general ambiance was lovely and relaxing. Treatment was heavenly! Just what I needed! With the discount I felt the price was just right but I don't think I would of paid full price for the treatment just because it is a little pricey in comparison to some places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was great, stuffs so professional and friendly , ambience so peaceful , clean. It was my first time with Thai massage and I Love it will visit again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Place is so peaceful ,clean. Massage and treatment is really good. Tea was perfectly delicious . Stuffs are so kind and friendly. Will visit it as soon as possible ❤️

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The spa facilities are great and the staff are nice an kind. I had a really relaxing time and wish I could have stayed behind to relax in their chairs a little bit. Thanks for a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my second super stress relief but i didn't enjoy it add much as the first, which was amazing. I think that's just a case of which mender of staff you get. But the setting was just as lovely and i enjoyed the herbal tea too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was a lovely and relaxing experience in a great location, the facilities fit the bill and the whole experience was definitely value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully tranquil atmosphere, changing room small but well equipped. Treatment was excellent and great value for money. Definitely recommend and will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely atmosphere the minute you walk in, staff very welcoming. Changing facilities clean and well equipped. Treatment was excellent. Definitely will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Nice experience. I loved it
I will recommend it to all Thai massage lover
The place is nice and staffs are friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Super Stress Relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Thai Square Royal Jade and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review