Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

229 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Spa Boutique
Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai Spa Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 229 reviews

5 stars 134
4 stars 71
3 stars 20
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (13)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (34)
  • Hollywood Waxing (26)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Chair Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (35)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (6)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Foot Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (39)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (16)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience, couldn't rate it any better. The massage was very good and the masseuse was very attentive on the pressure and the regions that needed working on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for a super star very appreciated :-0 as it help us to move forward to be the best of the best treatment :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you ..:-) we love star LOL

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Laura Thank you we love your star :-) we need more LOL

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great venue, very close to wimbledon park station.
The wax was quick and efficient with a great result .
I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you Sbell59 We love your star LOL

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been here a few times before for it's convenience and the therapists are very thorough. On this occasion my appointment was running late which wasn't ideal but other than that it was the same great standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Sorry for the delay we try the best to do our work finish on time but some time unexpecting work happen and hard to leave them unprofessional method but we will give you time in return

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Dina! :D We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, efficient and thorough. The staff were very friendly and attentive. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great comment please share good experience to you friends and get shame Friend Get Friend promotion

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Caterina was very friendly. She was very thorough with my shellac manicure. I would definitely go back to see her. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Christine! We looking forward to seeing you again! :D

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was lovely, made me feel very comfortable and really tailored the massage personally to me. Lots of my tension and aches and pains were relieved afterwards. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Buzzy ! We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
An enjoyable experience where I was made to feel comfortable right away despite being a few minutes late! Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Anne-Marie for your review and reiting us 5 stars! We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best mani and gel nails I had so far! Katerina did a great job shaping my nails and was very detailed in applying the nail polish. Def will be coming back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you very much Masa !We looking forward to seeing you again! :D

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Katerina is so lovely and my nails are perfect - I will definitely be going back! Different to other places I have gotten my nails done - I felt like it was more like a Spa treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you very much for your fabulous review Leah! It was a pleasure to have you at the spa and we look forward to your return! :D

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A truly fabulous Thai massage. So good that I immediately booked to come back next week. Worth travelling out to Wimbledon for. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Katharine! We looking forward to seeing you again! :D

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Mini Manicure and Mini Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Elaine for reiting us 5 stars! We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great I will go again for sure.I have had along time to feel so relaxed.see you soon!!!!!!!!thumps up

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Ilias! We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I can say that it was an overall very pleasant experience. Staff was very friendly and very willing to make me feel comfortable and enjoy my time there. Shop was very clean and tidy. I would recommend them and I will definitely visit them again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Theodoros! We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Thai Combination with Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Rachel! We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Miriam for reiting us 5 stars! We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Head, Back and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Hajnalka ! We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
When I arrived they offered me a choice of Thai massages, a traditional one or a Thai-style massage - I went for traditional. At the start of the treatment the therapist Cathy seemed a bit unprepared, and left the room a few times to get various things that she needed. However, once the massage got started I couldn't fault it. It was exactly what I expected, firm and slightly painful at time but in a good way. Cathy was great and kept letting me know what she was doing and checking to make sure she wasn't hurting me (in a bad way). I had lots of tension in my back and shoulders and she worked really hard on those bits. I was a bit sore when I woke up the morning after but by the evening I felt like brand new.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Sophie!We looking forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate