Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

253 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Spa Boutique
Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai Spa Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 253 reviews

5 stars 148
4 stars 78
3 stars 23
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (14)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (35)
  • Hollywood Waxing (27)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Chair Massage (12)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (41)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (6)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Thai Foot Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (43)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (18)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Kannika was extremely thorough, she spent longer than the appointment time making sure my cuticles were sufficiently neatened. She also took great care in filing the skin on my heels - I stand at my job all day so this was necessary! My feet are now baby soft & the polish looks great. The salon is beautifully decorated, with a calming ambiance and everything is clean and sterilised. Great value for money, Kannika went the extra mile to make me happy & it made my day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you Layla for 5* very appreciated, we always give you the best services if possible and we recognise your time and money is value to get the best treatments, I hope you not work to hard too, rest you foot with warm water before bed and continuing your routine exercise ..see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Kannika gave me a fantastic massage, my back was full of tension knots & she worked very hard to manipulate my muscles to relieve it with as little pain as possible. She also have lots of aftercare advice, suggesting stretches I should do after exercise to prevent muscle tightening. She went over the time slot to give me a thorough treatment, making me feel valued as a customer on my very first visit. I'll definately go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi Layla please find you time to kill the knots :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you, see you in next 3-4 week :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As i arrived to the location, i realised the sign was different to what was advertised. However, that was easily ignored when i was greeted by my therapist. The therapist was very inviting and friendly (she didn't really give me much info on the hot-stone massage) but that was fine as i had one previously before elsewhere. My therapist was very attentive and i left the salon feeling rejuvenated and revitalised which is exactly what i wanted. The only hiccup, was there was a slight disturbance of noise upstairs.
I would definitely return and even book two or three at one time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for 5 * very appreciated, Now the sign was change can find more easier but you know where we are and you know we are waiting for you to return
Regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked via wahanda , which is very easy. Despite my broke little toe over the weekend and decided not to postpone the massage . Joanna was amazing therapist was checking if the pressure was strong/light enough . Superb! totally recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Joanna very happiest with your star you gave to her and she waiting for your return see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This small spa is conveniently located for me, so this wasn't my first visit. The waxing service was quick and thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic spa pedicure, lovely staff and even went over the time slot as they were so thorough, my feet feel like new! No need to pay for parking if you go afternoons or weekends either!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for 5* we very appreciated, you need baby feet please do visit regular on weekly basic, we love to see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value for money excellent massage from a very knowledgable therapist. Will definitely be returning as I felt amazing afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was lovely, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly - would definitely recommend a visit to this spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was lovely, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly - would definitely recommend a visit to this spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was lovely, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly - would definitely recommend a visit to this spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Stuart we love the your compliment and saw your super 20 star love it .....:-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was lovely, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly - would definitely recommend a visit to this spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was lovely, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly - would definitely recommend a visit to this spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was lovely, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly - would definitely recommend a visit to this spa!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a mini manicure that supposed to be done in half an hour,but it was 1h20 min,I never had manicure that long. Beautician was really nice and polite, but really slow, anyway that's not a big problem, but when she started to put a nail polish that's when I understood I'm not going home happy, my nails were complete mess,then I asked her to remove and redo,but 2nd time was as bed as first and I just gave up. It was so bed that I removed everything same day! And they don't have table to work on nails,you have to put your hands on your knees and that's how they working.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
sorry for your disappointment, I am sure our other treatment will impress you, please return to get special treatment with 50% off please refer date of your treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Maria we wish you will try some other treatment in near future

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Flexible and very accommodating, great quality waxing in a pleasant saloon. Will definitely use again and recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Cristina please do recommend your friend as now we has promotion friend get friend shame please contact us for more information.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked myself in for back and shoulder massage 30 min and foot massage 30 min but
The therapist gave me back and shoulder massage for 45 min then ask if I want 1 hr back and shoulder as she over time, so I endup not have my foot massage, very good massage but too pain full, I didn't feel relaxed at all, will try to book again hopefully not so painful next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
please do communicate with therapist to suit what you needed as your under line problem it might make you feel painful. Treatment regularly is less pain as body recognise the pressure and I am sure you will find comfort zone after a few treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely experience, couldn't rate it any better. The massage was very good and the masseuse was very attentive on the pressure and the regions that needed working on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you very much for a super star very appreciated :-0 as it help us to move forward to be the best of the best treatment :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you ..:-) we love star LOL

Report as inappropriate