Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Spa Boutique
Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Thai Spa Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 166
4 stars 83
3 stars 27
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Facials (15)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (43)
  • Hollywood Waxing (32)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (42)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (6)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Thai Foot Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (50)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (18)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I've visited Thai Spa Boutique and I will definitely return!
I hurt my right shoulder and was in a lot of pain, as well as limited range of movement, and the therapist sorted it out.

Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist was called Katerina and I think I received one of the best massages I have ever had. Katerina came across as very knowledgable and really addressed all my needs. I highly recommend her for your next massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my full body deep tissue massage at Thai Spa. The therapist also gave me a little longer than my allotted hour, which was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing massage. Pressure was just right and the massage room was quiet and cosy. Professional and pleasant service. I will certainly visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Polite and friendly staff and good value for money for a wash and cut and the hair cut was also very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the Thai and Swedish combination massage and it was just what I needed to sooth achy and muscles. The therapist was really good and maintained the same firm pressure throughout the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Massage and Beauty Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
the salon was not the greatest with regards to facilities and decor. but the stylist offered a lot of advice and was friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Pedicure and I am pretty satisfied of it! The ambience was very warm & relaxing, the staff nice & friendly. My treatment was supposed to last an hour but the Kannika was very accurate so it lasted almost 2 hours with no extra charge. I will definitely advice this the Thai Spa Boutique to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I must say,a £53 wax is slightly over priced! The only good thing about the salon is the extended open hours.

Brazilian £38 additional £15 for the back (which is normally included in a Brazilian anyway!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the deep tissue massage which was ok, the therapist was ok but I have had a massage at this place before and it was much better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff. I had a great relaxation, the place was very clean and authentic. Can't fault anything on my experience, would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The massage is excellent! Very relaxing and helpful for the back pain. Will look forward to visiting again very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
First time having a massage, which was a great experience. Felt very relaxed during it.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
I would definitely have another one again in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Katrina S was lovely & the manicure was very thorough. The painting of the nails is the best I'd ever have.
Only downside was the products weren't shellac which is what I had booked in for, they were a different brand & not a great deal of colours to choose from (I'm a fan of cityscape but as it wasn't shellac this wasn't available)
That said Katrina S still delivered a good treatment I was happy with.
Also think it's a bit overpriced for non-shellac products to be used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic combination Thai and Swedish massage last night. Cannot fault the salon, lovely environment and therapist was excellent. I would definitely go back, and would also like to try some of the other treatments/facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review