Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

267 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai Spa Boutique
Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Thai Spa Boutique
150 Arthur Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 8AQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai Spa Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 267 reviews

5 stars 160
4 stars 79
3 stars 24
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Facials (14)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (37)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Chair Massage (13)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (42)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (6)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Thai Foot Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (47)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (18)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage is excellent! Very relaxing and helpful for the back pain. Will look forward to visiting again very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time having a massage, which was a great experience. Felt very relaxed during it.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
I would definitely have another one again in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Katrina S was lovely & the manicure was very thorough. The painting of the nails is the best I'd ever have.
Only downside was the products weren't shellac which is what I had booked in for, they were a different brand & not a great deal of colours to choose from (I'm a fan of cityscape but as it wasn't shellac this wasn't available)
That said Katrina S still delivered a good treatment I was happy with.
Also think it's a bit overpriced for non-shellac products to be used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic combination Thai and Swedish massage last night. Cannot fault the salon, lovely environment and therapist was excellent. I would definitely go back, and would also like to try some of the other treatments/facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have never really had a massage before, but when I ran 20miles for an event I thought that it would help my recovery time. I booked a Swedish massage, but after discribing what I had done the day before the masseuse recomended a Thai Combo. It was perfect, worked out all the muscle pains and made me feel a lot better. They are very friendly and well worth it. I would recomend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you James for a great commends and hope your hand get better and please do come back to fix your problem soon
Kannika

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great little find, lovely staff, clean venue and good treatment, will definitely return again soon and would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for commends and 5* very appreciated

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
excellent massage, the therapist really listened to me and addressed all my issues, I will definitely be booking another massage very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you 5 * we love to see that :-) see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a hot stone massage as a present and it was fantastic. Tannika really took her time to make me feel relaxed and welcome. Would recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Dr Sonia hope you get better from the all stress muscle

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A really fantastic and relaxing experience as always. This spa is a real gem and one not to be missed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you of your 5 * Hilary we will find out what the other treatment will appreciate you next time :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first massage at Thai Spa, having regularly visited for Shellac manicures. Kanneka did an excellent job, it was painful at times due to the knots in my shoulders but I feel so much better now, my neck has stopped clicking! I highly recommend and it was excellent value with friendly service. I'll be booking again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Stephanie me and our team will work more hard to appreciate you for the other treatment, Katerina nail Shellac always the bed to recommended

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Katerina always the best recommend for nail

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Kannika was extremely thorough, she spent longer than the appointment time making sure my cuticles were sufficiently neatened. She also took great care in filing the skin on my heels - I stand at my job all day so this was necessary! My feet are now baby soft & the polish looks great. The salon is beautifully decorated, with a calming ambiance and everything is clean and sterilised. Great value for money, Kannika went the extra mile to make me happy & it made my day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Layla for 5* very appreciated, we always give you the best services if possible and we recognise your time and money is value to get the best treatments, I hope you not work to hard too, rest you foot with warm water before bed and continuing your routine exercise ..see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Kannika gave me a fantastic massage, my back was full of tension knots & she worked very hard to manipulate my muscles to relieve it with as little pain as possible. She also have lots of aftercare advice, suggesting stretches I should do after exercise to prevent muscle tightening. She went over the time slot to give me a thorough treatment, making me feel valued as a customer on my very first visit. I'll definately go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Layla please find you time to kill the knots :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you, see you in next 3-4 week :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As i arrived to the location, i realised the sign was different to what was advertised. However, that was easily ignored when i was greeted by my therapist. The therapist was very inviting and friendly (she didn't really give me much info on the hot-stone massage) but that was fine as i had one previously before elsewhere. My therapist was very attentive and i left the salon feeling rejuvenated and revitalised which is exactly what i wanted. The only hiccup, was there was a slight disturbance of noise upstairs.
I would definitely return and even book two or three at one time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for 5 * very appreciated, Now the sign was change can find more easier but you know where we are and you know we are waiting for you to return
Regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I booked via wahanda , which is very easy. Despite my broke little toe over the weekend and decided not to postpone the massage . Joanna was amazing therapist was checking if the pressure was strong/light enough . Superb! totally recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Joanna very happiest with your star you gave to her and she waiting for your return see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This small spa is conveniently located for me, so this wasn't my first visit. The waxing service was quick and thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review