Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2295 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai London Therapy Marylebone part of Thai London Therapy   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,295 reviews

5 stars 1204
4 stars 851
3 stars 181
2 stars 33
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (12)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (80)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (82)
  • Hollywood Waxing (127)
  • Waxing (76)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (104)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (38)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (796)
  • Face Massage (34)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (30)
  • Reflexology (35)
  • Sports Massage (68)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (171)
  • Swedish Massage (106)
  • Thai Foot Massage (38)
  • Thai Massage (579)
  • Therapeutic Massage (230)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 days ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Great job! I had Hollywood waxing yesterday and the result is great. Very relaxing atmosphere, I will try massage next time as well...highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 5 days ago
I really like this spa, however it is currently under refurbishment so I have to give low scores for cleanliness and ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Choice of 30 minute essential massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Comfort Zone Pregnancy massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I've been here before with another friend. The Thai massage really works the body, the ladies are very strong. I booked the 2 hour treatment and left feeling very relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely ladies did a great job! They where very thorough and made me feel at ease. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I got a Brazilian wax and leg wax from Thai therapy. The staff were really lovely offering you water as you waited. They got right to the point and the wax was quick and strangely didn't hurt as much as it normally does else where. I would go back again, the service was quick and the wax was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I find it difficult to give this place less than 5 stars. The massages are amongst the best I've had in London, and the staff and everything else add up to make it a superb, superb experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a great hot stone massage, and the staff is very experienced - I would definitely recommend Thai London Therapy Marylebone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience of facial. My skin was restored back to its normal self! I was left relaxed and my skin was spot and very clean. Will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The massage was alright 50% of the time but unfortunatly the other 50% of the time the lady was taking "breaks", she was obviously very, very tired poor thing and she was yawning the whole time and not massaging the whole time to give herself breaks. I had to ask her specifically to do my shoulders which weren't covered and she did then for 5 minutes and that was good. The place is nice but maybe looks a tiny bit shabby when you come in. It was not an awful experience at all but I just didn't feel the lady focused on me and gave her best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Client,
we are apologies for the treatment you had that less than a perfect. Could you let us know the date of your visiting?. This is to proof that your comment is genuine and we also wish to look further into this for you .We take our service very seriously and won't tolerance with the staff that can't perform up to the standard. Please get back in touch ASAP.
Kind regards
Thai london therapy

Report as inappropriate

1 week ago
Thank you very much for getting back to me. My massage was on Friday 15 May at 3:30pm. Kind regards

Report as inappropriate

1 week ago
Friday 15th May at 3:30pm

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I chose this venue because of the amount of good reviews... To be honest I was expecting a lot more. They rescheduled my appointment without contacting me (NOT wahanda fault), I arrived there ealier and they made me wait until my original booking time. The place is a lot smaller that I imagined, with a pile of dirty laundry om the reception (!)
Although, I was impressed with the attention for detail of the therapist (I had a holliwod/legs waxing).... But she took way to long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Client,
could you please let us know the date of your appointment. we had one client yesterday that we need to reschedule and did ask to come earlier due to the availability of the therapist. if you let us know the daye and time we can look into this for you and it will also help us improve the quality of our services.
Kind regards
Thai london therapy

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 days ago
Great massage and very relaxing ambiance. I have been coming here for a while and I am equally pleased every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Not my very first time at this place. And I absolutely love it every time. Perfect Thai massage. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely (firm) massage and friendly service at a really good price :) I tried this place because of the great price, but it was a very nice experience in general with friendly, hospitable staff (despite the fact we were pretty late). I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the massage and will definitely be back. Friendly staff and attentive service. The appointment began and finished on time. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
no frills massages in the city, staff are great - I'd never had a Thai massage before so asked her for a mix of Thai and other. In the hour I had Thai, hot stone and a relaxing conventinal massage.
Definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very cosy couples massage. Both masseuses were great and found our tough spots right away. Perfect way to relax together on the weekend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review