Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1953 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai London Therapy Marylebone part of Thai London Therapy   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,953 reviews

5 stars 1030
4 stars 719
3 stars 153
2 stars 29
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (26)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Facials (56)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (77)
  • Hollywood Waxing (97)
  • Waxing (70)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (86)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (29)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (720)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Hand Massage (10)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (17)
  • Reflexology (30)
  • Sports Massage (47)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (149)
  • Swedish Massage (88)
  • Thai Foot Massage (31)
  • Thai Massage (497)
  • Therapeutic Massage (174)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Valentines tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
A very good massage. The office and facilities are very small and cramped and no lights in the massage room to see when getting changed, but apart from that everything is quite good. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a really great experience at Thai London therapy! I definitely recommend it for people who need to relax. They're efficient and professional. It's clean and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great massage, used lots of different techniques and listened to what I'd asked for but venue a little run down and cramped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hot Stone massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely staff, relaxing environment with great calming music and really delicate lady, it didn't hurt at all. I would definitely comeback and recommend it to everyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and clean establishment with kind and helpful staff. Can recommend the full body deep tissue massage as a basic treatment to relieve tensions and stress

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The facial was superb. Joy the therapist is excellent. I would definitely come back for the same treatment. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hot Stone massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had the Thai massage with oils by Bla. Massage was very good. One of the best I've had outside Thailand. It was a nice combination of normal Thai stretching with hot stones and Swedish style. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best massages I have ever had!! Has a large knot in my shoulder and the therapist was able to work most of it out in 30 minutes. Haven't felt this good in a while :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My appointment got delayed by 30 minutes, but they did call me before to let me know. It was a good experience, just be warned that you may not get the exact time you book online. Good massage and really good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage - the lady was very attentive and focused on the areas that were causing me problems. I did have to wait fifteen minutes extra for my appointment as they were very busy and running over time but I was given the full hour. Would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Truly 5-star service as expected. San was brilliant, very professional, with perfect skills. In fact all the girls are very good and friendly.
I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was one of the best massages I've had in recent years. The therapist worked really hard on the tight knots around my shoulder, and I felt like heavy weight was lifted off from my shoulder after 1 hr session. It was a wonderful experience, and I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue massage for the 2nd time at Thai London Therapy, on both times were just amazing!
It is a pretty tiny place but very clean and staff are all friendly so I will definitely keep going back there for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review