Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2476 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Thai London Therapy Marylebone part of Thai London Therapy   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,476 reviews

5 stars 1310
4 stars 918
3 stars 187
2 stars 33
1 star 28
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (14)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Facials (88)
  • Facials - CACI (4)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (88)
  • Hollywood Waxing (146)
  • Waxing (78)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (110)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (44)
  • Couples Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (841)
  • Face Massage (39)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (42)
  • Reflexology (39)
  • Sports Massage (75)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (178)
  • Swedish Massage (115)
  • Thai Foot Massage (38)
  • Thai Massage (619)
  • Therapeutic Massage (257)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Don't judge a book by its cover. The place can be a little hard to find if you're glued to your maps app but this is a gem waiting to be discovered. The staff are friendly and the service top notch. Looking forward to my next visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 days ago
The wax was good and efficient, if painful at times! But I guess that is to be expected. A good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour Classic massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
was very nervous but the staff was really friendly and tried to minimise the pain. Will go again i think

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Love this place - staff are courteous, friendly and really put you at ease. Also super efficient! Very little waiting, and a speedy but thorough wax. Will definitely visit again. Thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It is my second time there for an hour deep tissue massage and I loved it! Very strong massage to relax all my muscles. Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best massages I've ever had! The staff was friendly and the venue was clean. I will definitely go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly staff, nice that they've moved away from the gym. Good stretch and very deep pressure massage. Definitely recommend having been several times now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Cleanliness and space can be better. Also they could improve on giving atleast 5 mins extra time to each client. they are very time restricted. Otherwise very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The massage and therapist was excellent. However, appointment was moved back by 15 mins on the day and I was shown to the wrong room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 days ago
This place is not exactly very accessible but the massage is nice. I wish they were more competitively priced so that I could do weekly massages with them. Will recommends to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The treatment and masseurs here are what keeps me coming back. the place is very simple, with no frills. But in about 10 visits I have only had one not so great massage. Every other time has been great. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Treated my granddaughter to a nan and granddaughter massage for her birthday today the staff was wonderful and the massage was great. Will definitely be going back and informing the rest of my family. I give it 5 stars.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice message and facial, I didn't want it to end, it was exactly what I was looking for a great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Traditional Thai Wat Po massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Comfort Zone Pregnancy massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
i got a deep tissue massage done and felt relaxed at the end of it. i would recommend this to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a traditional Thai massage and I thought the therapist was very good. I really enjoyed it. I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review