Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2122 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai London Therapy Marylebone part of Thai London Therapy   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,122 reviews

5 stars 1113
4 stars 790
3 stars 163
2 stars 33
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (26)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (68)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (78)
  • Hollywood Waxing (113)
  • Waxing (73)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (93)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (33)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (759)
  • Face Massage (26)
  • Foot Massage (18)
  • Hand Massage (12)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (22)
  • Reflexology (33)
  • Sports Massage (55)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (160)
  • Swedish Massage (96)
  • Thai Foot Massage (34)
  • Thai Massage (541)
  • Therapeutic Massage (206)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Very good atmosphere, nice music, cozy room. Girl who did the massage was very nice and attentive. Good location as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
A very good massage. The staff were friendly and welcoming - they asked me beforehand what areas to focus on and they did well. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. Only thing holding back from 5 stars is that I could hear people in the room next to us which was distracting at times. Overall fantastic value and excellent massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 days ago
I love this place! I have been here so many times, great value massage, esp the couples massage. They really get rid of the knots, not so relaxing but great for tight muscles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Thai Wat Po foot massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I've had a wax once before which was the best I've ever had, but sadly this second one was really awful. My appt time was booked in advance and they kept contacting me to come half an hour earlier or push it to an eve appt on the day. I was left bruised, it was patchy (will have to go over areas myself even when I pointed out the longer hairs left) and am covered in residual wax which ruined my clothes and is still impossible to get off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Sports massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was a really lovely massage, relaxed me focused on all the areas I wanted and I loved the hot stones.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Staffs are very friendly here. I usually deep tissue massage and it relieves tension on my shoulder and neck every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The friendliest staff I have ever encountered during a waxing treatment. It goes without saying that a Hollywood or Brazilian bikini wax always involves a degree of awkwardness however Thai London Therapy Marylebone made absoloutly certain I was 100% comfortable. The location was easy to find, the establishment was spotless and the service was spot on, especially from my therapist Tanya.
Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Nice salon with friendly staff! Have been there twice already and will be back soon! Joy is an excellent therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour 30 minute deep work massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Joy gave me an excellent Thai massage, I felt like I was glowing after I had left. I highly recommend and will continue to come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I am most satisfied with my experience. The receptionist was friendly and chatted with me while I waited as I came a bit early. This allowed me to calm down after rushing from work to get on time. The massage was one of the best I've had in my life, and trust me, I've had many. The lady really focused on my back as I asked her, but still did a full body massage. The use of hot stones was an unexpected but pleasant surprise to the classic thai massage. I am overall satisfied and will be coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another fantastic massage at the Thai London Therapy. Even though I get a new person every time, they are all seem to be very good and recognize needed pressure. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Had an amazing massage here. Left feeling so relaxed. If only it lasted longer (I booked 1 hour). My body was so tense, it needed more work. I'm definetely booking a longer session next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
We booked a couple package and had both a deep tissue massage, it was very good! Staff was very nice as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review