Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2400 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai London Therapy Marylebone part of Thai London Therapy   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,400 reviews

5 stars 1268
4 stars 888
3 stars 185
2 stars 33
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (12)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (83)
  • Facials - CACI (3)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (84)
  • Hollywood Waxing (139)
  • Waxing (78)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (107)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (42)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (824)
  • Face Massage (35)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (37)
  • Reflexology (38)
  • Sports Massage (71)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (176)
  • Swedish Massage (111)
  • Thai Foot Massage (38)
  • Thai Massage (603)
  • Therapeutic Massage (244)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect - you need a massage every few weeks to recover from the stresses of modern day life. Will come back for more treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The service that I received during my hollywood hot wax was absolutely excellent. The staff were extremely polite and friendly, offered me many cups of water, and checked throughout the treatment that I was ok. The wax itself was the best I have ever had, they were very thorough in ensuring that all the hairs were removed and it was pretty painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 days ago
This place is the best value massage I've ever been too. They ask you which areas to focus on and ask you if the pressure is ok. All very friendly staff and welcoming. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
really nice massage. I will come back. The place is quite tight but clear and cosy. We experienced a great massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a regular customer of Thai Therapy and I love them!
Always very polite, friendly and caring staff! Thai massage is the best option if you need a quick fix for your back and neck pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Did a 2 hour bespoke massage combining deep tissue and reflexology. The deep tissue massage was intense and the staff was so well trained !! She knew exactly where the problem areas were ( even I did not so well ) . She took her time , was always communicating and there was no rush or lapse. Having done massages originally in Thailand, I can easily tell that this was an authentic thai professional and infact better than what I had done as a tourist there. The centre itself could be uplifted a bit - the space is not really luxurious or soothing however it's all adequate. What mattered to me most was the massage itself and it was perfectly done. Will definitely be a regular customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 days ago
I have been twice for the pregnancy massage now and have had different girls each time performing the massage - both have been wonderful. The treatment has left me incredibly relaxed, it has been especially nice for my poor swollen ankles and feet. The rooms are comfortable and you are propped up with rolled up towells and cushions which allowed me to fully enjoy the massage. I have dropped one mark for ambience for a few petty details; there was a smell of Thai/Asian food in the salon when I walked in - usually this wouldn't bother me in the slightest, but my enhanced pregnancy senses didn't enjoy this! Secondly, the walls of the treatment rooms are thin - I could hear staff outside of the room. Thankfully I am able to relax easily so I was only aware of this for the first few minutes. Would highly recommend and will try to get back before the end of my pregnancy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was an amazing experience, the staff were very welcoming and lovely, also the massage was excellent, she took her time and did a great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice service. Staff were kind and welcoming. The pre natal massage was absolutely great for my swollen body. Highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked this massage for my wife who is 33 weeks pregnant, and she absolutely loved it. Very professional, and she's already hinting at having another one booked in soon. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Luxury face and body Tranquillity Ritual and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Sports massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic wax, very professional and did a great job, would definitely recommend and go again. Finished on time and took genuine care to ensure the job was done properly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Booked aromatherapy- got a full range of things including Thai and hot stone! Pleasant surprise and did wonders for my back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Caci facial. Good experience and well looked after. The Tai ladies at this venue are all very good, dedicated and efficient. Also had a massage with Dar, who I could fault for her professionalism and technique. I shall definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour Classic massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and relaxing full hour so relaxing I fell asleep a few times. Same day booking for evening nuce and hospitable, great service great massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review