Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2554 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Thai London Therapy Marylebone part of Thai London Therapy   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,554 reviews

5 stars 1352
4 stars 942
3 stars 196
2 stars 35
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (27)
  • Body Treatments (15)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Facials (97)
  • Facials - CACI (4)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (89)
  • Hollywood Waxing (152)
  • Waxing (78)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (114)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (47)
  • Couples Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (862)
  • Face Massage (40)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (45)
  • Reflexology (41)
  • Sports Massage (76)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (182)
  • Swedish Massage (119)
  • Thai Foot Massage (40)
  • Thai Massage (626)
  • Therapeutic Massage (271)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was my third time at this spa, I asked for deep tissue massage and I can say that service was brilliant, just in 30 minutes my upper back, shoulders and neck were treated in the right way, so I was very satisfied with the massage. Maybe the only one recommendation can be to focus a little bit more on a neck part, but in general everything else was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic massage, made my day
Usually I go to the Langham or The Landmark Hotel for spa, and although the fasilities obviously are a lot fancier I find the massage better at the Thai London therapy.
I've always been going for massages every week, and this is definetly my new go-to-place.
Great prices as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The Thai London Therapy Marylebone it's an hidden gem. It's all about the treatments which are carried out very professionally. If you go for the Thai massage it's as amazing as you'll get it in Thailand. I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Staff and ambience are great,but I am not satisfied very much with the result.it is not done in a perfect way.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have been and it was as good as the first. Good service, prompt timing, great value. Will continue to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Think this must be my tenth visit to Thai London therapy. An awesome little place - I've never had a bad massage. For anyone reading this though, it is not a day spa with candles and fluffy bathrobes. You have to pay a lot more than £45 for that sort of experience. What it is, though, is an excellent little place with tip-top therapists that really know how to ease aches and pains and niggles so you leave feeling loads better. I recommend this place to anyone that'll listen. And I can't wait until my next massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 day ago
I always enjoy coming to get massages here. Lately, I've had a small issue where we start a bit late and they don't add time on to the massage. Hopefully they solve that issue soon. I will keep returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Comfort Zone Pregnancy massage, Comfort Zone deeply hydrating facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good massage. Good amient and clean. Nice staff i recomended to people having back Pain. Normal value for the offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
went second time, liked the deep tissue message even though it was another person doing it, good quality, will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 days ago
I've been to this place many times before and it's always a great experience. The therapists are good and usually on time. The venue has a good vibe.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
good massage in general, only wish the lady would be a little bit more firm, it wasn't really a deep tissue massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Masseurs are very good but they have a very strict time restriction. Last time their massage was 10 minutes less to an hour and they asked me to go. But the treatment is very good. I have let the receptionist know. However I advise them to do it 10-15 minutes more to get goodwill of customers rather than less. Also sometimes the masseurs are discturbed in between.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing and first class! It was actually the best massage I have ever had, the therapist really knew what she was doing and now I am a convert!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were very friendly. Although they were running behind schedule, they still gave us our pre booked amount of time and didn't rush us out. It was just what I needed, thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Tailor-made couples massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review