Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2156 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai London Therapy Marylebone part of Thai London Therapy   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,156 reviews

5 stars 1131
4 stars 802
3 stars 166
2 stars 33
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (26)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (68)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (78)
  • Hollywood Waxing (115)
  • Waxing (73)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (94)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (34)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (767)
  • Face Massage (26)
  • Foot Massage (18)
  • Hand Massage (12)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (24)
  • Reflexology (33)
  • Sports Massage (59)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (161)
  • Swedish Massage (97)
  • Thai Foot Massage (35)
  • Thai Massage (549)
  • Therapeutic Massage (208)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 days ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour 30 minute deep work massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The massage was absolutely wonderful and I left feeling like a new person! They customized it for my needs and didn't skimp at all on the full 60 minutes. Overall a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
So i booked this treatmwnt for me and my partner. The thai massage was very good having never had one before i didnt know what to expect. So my therapist started climbing all over me and i was thinking ermm is this normal but it was fine, i reckon it was possibly the best technique used as she used her knees, arms and elbows to get into the right places. The deep tissue massage was good however she was a bit too hard on me as i am quite a small person, i had circled soft/medium on my form but for me that was was pretty hard, the hot stone massage was very interesting and felt very nice. My therapist was very lovely but maybe i should of said something about the strength of massage so i could of enjoyed it alot more. My partner however did really enjoy his massage and i dont think he had any complaints.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Really good massage!! I would definately return. The treatment room was next to the reception so you could hear everything outside however the treatment made up for that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were great when I rearranged the time and very accommodating. We were the last massage of the day and I was a bit worried when the appointment before us ran late that we might get rushed. We had the full hour and a good massage. We had written down on sheets where we would both like the massage to focus on, firmness etc but these did not appear to be reviewed before our massage started but value for money and I would go again knowing what to expect. A good overall massage but not tailored to specific area if you have a problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 2 hours indulgent massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Am very pleased with my facial again. Joy is an excellent therapist. I will continue to keep coming to this salon for as long as I can!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly staff. The appointment started and finished on time. There was nice and relaxing music in the background. My skin felt refreshed after the facial! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic massage as always. I have revisited this salon several times. My favourite massage place in London. I always book via Wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had twice a very good deep tissue massage and the place is very nice.
They can mix that with hot stone / thai massage as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
good massage. not a traditional thai massage because it uses oil and does not incorporate any stretching, but still a nice treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour Classic massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Good relaxing experience.
It was really helpful for a pregnant women who has a stressful life.
You have to like traditionnal thaï music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Good relaxing experience after big efforts.
The place is quite small. They don't have a lot of time for after treatement.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I have been to the Thai London Therapy once before with my partner for a couples massage and really enjoyed that so decided to book a 1h Hot Stone massage last minute. I had pain on my back and asked her to work on that area which she did. I felt so much better after the treatment! The only minus is that the room is not sound proofed and can hear talking from the reception area. Excellent value for money and professional friendly staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, atmosphere, always welcoming.
I particularly like the hot stone massage.
Always walk out relaxed and ready for sleep.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent massage as before both on body and face - I came out very relaxed and refreshed again. Staff is always very friendly and pleasant. Will definitely come back there again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review