Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2044 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai London Therapy Marylebone part of Thai London Therapy   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,044 reviews

5 stars 1070
4 stars 760
3 stars 159
2 stars 32
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (26)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (63)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (78)
  • Hollywood Waxing (107)
  • Waxing (72)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (89)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (31)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (740)
  • Face Massage (22)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Hand Massage (11)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (18)
  • Reflexology (31)
  • Sports Massage (52)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (154)
  • Swedish Massage (93)
  • Thai Foot Massage (32)
  • Thai Massage (519)
  • Therapeutic Massage (191)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The ladies reception and characters were truely lovely. I felt really comfortable and enjoy my time there throughout. My only negative was someone walked into the room part way through my treatment as they were aware the room was in use and there seems to be alot of moving around in the staff room next door which I could hear. But I definately would recommend and go back again! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice place, I went there with a friend and we had a couples massage for one hour. The treatment was nicely done by experienced and lovely therapists Prim and Grace. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Good value-for-money as always and good massage. Cleaning was going on as I arrived and the receptionist was absent when I left so can only assume short-staffed today, which is the reason for it not getting the usual 5-stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing massage, I have already booked my next massage for next month. The staff are really friendly and they tailor the massage to your needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This deep tissue is definitely the best I've ever had! Apart from my previous one at this venue! Therapist was superb, worked through all my bad areas so well - even brought it hot stones at some point, what a treat! I have recommended before, and will do in future - you can't find better in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The venue is not very spacious with no relaxing area, so it seems a bit crowded when it gets busy. However, the massage I got here is probably one of the best I have ever had - good pressure and very good technique - I came out completely refreshed. The staff was very kind and friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Massage was good but very traditional (the staff get on the table to stretch you etc). Felt great afterwards! Used hot stones which was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Spa is small and the ambiance is not amazing but the facial was great and my skin felt so soft after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This was one of the best massage I had ever. I had 30 minutes massage for shoulders and back, and the lady seemed to know where and what exactly to do to sort my problems out. It was quite painful, but afterwards my pain was gone and I was feeling as light as a bird! I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Sports massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The waxing was quick and clean so the pain was bearable and I liked the therapist for her quality of service. In general nice experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
There was some overbooking issue so I waited for a quite long time... However, the service was as good as always. Really liked the waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best wax I've had in London in a really long while. The therapist was super gentle which made it pretty painless. She also took her time and did not wax huge areas at once. She also went the extra mile and removed ingrown hairs. The finish was great, no rash just smooth happy skin. The room was comfortable with relaxing Thai music, I will definitely be returning and advising my friends to go too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. I will come back again for the same treatment. It left me feeling so relaxed. Thank you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I revisit this place time and time again for facials because they are amazing. Joy, the therapist, is fantastic at what she does

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Thai massage and was very impressed. The venue was basic but clean and the massage was excellent, I felt great afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The massage itself was very good, I can feel today she was very skilled. There was no card machine and I wasn't warned in advance I suppose that was my only downside and that I only booked 30 mins!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed this massage here. Next time I'm going for a 90 minute. They are always very friendly and accommodating, even when I changed my appointment time numerous times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Comfort Zone Pregnancy massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice treatment and nice friendly staff. Clean place. Facial was very relaxing and well done. Will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review