Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2062 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Thai London Therapy Marylebone
60-61 Rossmore Road,
Marylebone, London, NW1 6RB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Thai London Therapy Marylebone part of Thai London Therapy   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,062 reviews

5 stars 1081
4 stars 765
3 stars 161
2 stars 32
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (26)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (64)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (78)
  • Hollywood Waxing (109)
  • Waxing (72)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (90)
  • Bamboo Massage (12)
  • Chair Massage (31)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (742)
  • Face Massage (23)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Hand Massage (11)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (20)
  • Reflexology (31)
  • Sports Massage (52)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (156)
  • Swedish Massage (93)
  • Thai Foot Massage (32)
  • Thai Massage (525)
  • Therapeutic Massage (194)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Had a slight hiccup with my appointment -the salon messaged me two hours before the appointment saying they were running 15mins late, usually this would be ok but I had a prior engagement so it was a bit of stress trying to sort out this issue. In the end I had to reduce my 1.5hr massage to 1hr and awaiting a refund for the difference. This was not a good start! However the massage and staff were excellent. I have to say one of the best massages I have had in London. I asked for a firm massage and at times it was painful! but I felt so good afterwards and the next day. I will be going back -good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Everything about it was great. Friendly and efficient will defiantly be back here again soon to have my Hollywood done !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, and very thorough treatment! The staff is always very friendly and accomodating. I've been here numerous times and I've never been dissapointed. I definitely reccomend this venu.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I went to Thai London Therapy Marylebone to do a hot wax brazilian bikini and I am satisfied with service, staff and cleanliness. Many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Second visit since Jun-2013 and they now have their own front entrance which is great. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. Although my treatment was delayed by 15mins but I got notified and I was fine with that. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had the Comfort Zone organic facial and awarded it 5*! The products used were natural, had a lovely scent and not too overpowering. I had my face steamed, followed by a wonderful massage, including head and neck massage. I felt pampered and my skin felt so lovely and soft. I will definitely be back for another facial treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
very small place and staff need to remember that the walls are thin and, even though doors are closed, clients can hear them talking. But, a fantastic massage and a great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing. I left feeling relaxed and my muscles just melted. The combination of massage followed by hot stones is perfect. I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The staff os very professional. I had very sore mussels after workout and afret the treatment I felt much better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Good thai massage, but had a better one before the place moved downstair. The staff is nice but had to wait 30 min - i was actually surprised by how easy is the booking but then it seems that it was not matching with the real booking system they have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The salon is cosy and clean, the staff are polite and professional and the waxing is quick and easy.
The only downside was that they were running almost 30 mins late.
However, the value is so good, you can't complain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service. Super friendly staff. Very accommodating and attentive to needs.
Muscles were very tense and sore. Feeling a lot lighter and relaxed.
Would highly recommend and will for sure be back again soon! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Choice of 2 hours indulgent massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I have been to this place before, very good massage experience and good value for money! The therapists weve very friendly and the place rather clean although a bit small.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The ladies reception and characters were truely lovely. I felt really comfortable and enjoy my time there throughout. My only negative was someone walked into the room part way through my treatment as they were aware the room was in use and there seems to be alot of moving around in the staff room next door which I could hear. But I definately would recommend and go back again! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice place, I went there with a friend and we had a couples massage for one hour. The treatment was nicely done by experienced and lovely therapists Prim and Grace. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value-for-money as always and good massage. Cleaning was going on as I arrived and the receptionist was absent when I left so can only assume short-staffed today, which is the reason for it not getting the usual 5-stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing massage, I have already booked my next massage for next month. The staff are really friendly and they tailor the massage to your needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This deep tissue is definitely the best I've ever had! Apart from my previous one at this venue! Therapist was superb, worked through all my bad areas so well - even brought it hot stones at some point, what a treat! I have recommended before, and will do in future - you can't find better in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The venue is not very spacious with no relaxing area, so it seems a bit crowded when it gets busy. However, the massage I got here is probably one of the best I have ever had - good pressure and very good technique - I came out completely refreshed. The staff was very kind and friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review