Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

455 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 455 reviews

5 stars 242
4 stars 174
3 stars 29
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (58)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (59)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (8)
  • Waxing (41)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (133)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (31)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (25)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (49)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked a last minute massage just before I left work for the same evening. Convenient location, friendly professional staff and a great massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and clean saloon and very good location. I had a deep tissue massage - nice and kind masseuse . the massage itself was OK but nothing special. For sure I had much more better treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Agata was lovely and did a great job! The ambience was relaxing and the wax was painless (for the most part!). The only negative was that it was a bit pricey!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best threading I've had! Usually they aren't as tidy and my eybrows have an odd shape but I have the best shape now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Absolute Deep Tissue Ritual and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tara's provide a great waxing service. Bikini waxing in particular is very good as they use special French hot wat that is much less painful than regular strip wax for this area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent pedicure. Nails are still looking great even two weeks later following a beach holiday. Will definitely go for this again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely salon, and very friendly manicurist. I was a little late but the treatment wasn't cut short and I was impressed with the quality of the manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the best salons for waxing , the infliction of pain is always so short lived that it makes it less of a pain - so to speak, beauticians are really knowledgeable and the beauty room is lovely and relaxed and an altogether pleasant experience considering.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really excellent service, all staff here are lovely and the massage was just what I needed. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I use Tara's beauty for my regular wax and am never disappointed by the service. Excellent Brazilian wax with attention to detail and always feel so comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Tara

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was very calming and rebalancing but doesn't work your muscles - rather it's more on the surface but has a slowing gown effect so good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Agata did a really good massage, getting rid of the knots but with enough relaxing bits it was still enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Hot or Strip Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Tara was really great- polite, knowledgable and thorough. She explained the type of massage. The only reason for not giving 4 stars is because I didn't realise what deep tissue massage was before I booked it and would have booked something else if I had done more research.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review