Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

416 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Victoria
Tagged as: Salon

Tara's Beauty at Cutting Edge   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 416 reviews

5 stars 224
4 stars 159
3 stars 24
2 stars 5
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (57)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (54)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (34)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (122)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (31)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (24)
  • Manicure (22)
  • Pedicure (46)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good sports massage, hit the spot and was ideal as just focused on the areas I wanted focusing on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome massage and facial. Tara really focused on my shoulders which are my problem area. My muscles are a bit sore but in a good way. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Will definitely be going back. Gen was extremely good for Deep Tissue Massage, thorough and personable. I will be recommending this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I normally have the Hollywood but thought I would try the Brazillian this time. I wasn't as pleased but it has not put me off returning for my Hollywood.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect as always.
Had pedicure, happy with the results. It is my favourite salon so far, and will be always coming back. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had Brazilian Waxing with Tara. As always she was pleasant and thorough. Although on the expensive side, always a great service and made to feel very comfortable. Thanks Tara

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
As perfect as usual, I could not recommend this place stronger !
Tara is no nice and professional, the value for money is exceptional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the pleasure of another super deep tissue massage from Tara, which left me wonderfully relaxed. Will definitely book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a deep tissue hour long massage performed by Jen, possibly one of the best massages I've ever had in my life. I kept think it was finished and it wasn't, she used great techniques to relieve the tension in my muscles! She also gave me great advice about my skin and even asked me how my day was. P Will definitely be going back for more! great location in Vicotoria. Really clean comfortable environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an excellent firm but relaxing massage and the express facial was really good. Highly recommended. Thanks Tara. I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The deep tissue massage at Tara's is always great. The therapists focus on your particular problem areas and adjust the pressure to suit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing atmosphere and a good, proper deep tissue massage. Really felt the knots disappearing along the way. Currently having a slight headache and feeling bruised all over. But don't get me wrong; these are all good signs. It's the natural way of the body (and a painful and tense one) to respond to a good deep tissue massage. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Tara's was fantastic as always. Clean salon, on time and with great /friendly staff. I will be back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect as always. Not the first time and planning to come back
Location, the venue itself, staff and quality of services deserve high marks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as usual. Felt very comfortable even though it was a bikini wax and very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with the manicure that Gen gave me.
She was really friendly and professional too. She was quick and did a really good job. I would go back and I would recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff. The treatment was fine but I wasn't blown away by it. I think I prefer crystal microdermabrasion and will go back to that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Not bad at all - i went to the hairdresser for a blow dry afterwards. The girls who do the massage are very accommodating and good at their jobs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review