Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

53 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Studio 624 Hair, Nails, Beauty and Tan
Studio 624 Hair, Nails, Beauty and Tan
624 Liverpool Road,
Peel Green, Eccles, Manchester, M30 7NA
United Kingdom

Salon

Studio 624 Hair, Nails, Beauty and Tan
624 Liverpool Road,
Peel Green, Eccles, Manchester, M30 7NA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Worsley
Tagged as: Salon

Studio 624 Hair, Nails, Beauty and Tan   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 53 reviews

5 stars 47
4 stars 4
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (22)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The salon was stylish and the atmosphere relaxed. My stylist was friendly and knowledgeable as to what colour and cut would best suit me. I was very happy with the quality and standard of my new hair style, I felt a million dollars when I left the salon. I will definitely return and recommend to others. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a full colour done, great job, I'm pleased with the result and would recommend this good value salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) If There Is Anything You Feel We Can Do To Improve Our Rating We Welcome All Feedback :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had my hair cut by Stacey. It looks amazing! Really nice place, friendly staff and tasty coffee. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full Head Colour, Protein Conditioning Treatment & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Gel nails were amazing and lots of care and attention was paid. Staff were very helpful and friendly and make you feel relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This salon was awsome , they were friendly and they was doing my Hair just the way i Wanted it and the finish was so awsome and pretty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Original appointment could not be fulfilled, needed nails doing for a holiday so Jenna opened up on a Monday (it doesn't usually) this did cause some confusion as when I arrived the salon was closed up, shutters down etc! Eventually got through and Jenna arrived. Nails are lovely - properly sculptured acrylic. Just over a week in and still looking great! Would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased, staff very polite and helpful. Comfortable environment and very good spray tan. Good value for money. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I love this place for many reasons! The girls are so lovely, smiley, helpful and professional. My hair always looks amazing after they've touched it. And they've introduced me to Fudge - finally a brand that can sort out my fine and limp hair! So happy with Studio 624! They even made time for me, when I turned up a day early and made sure I had amazing hair on my holiday. Fantastic service - everytime!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Really lovely salon, very good value & staff are great, they really take time to listen to what you want. Hair cuts & treatments are excellent. Have been a few times & now wouldn't go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The haircut and colour itself was very good. I think more attention needs paying to organisation and communication. Also the salon was quite nippy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Are Glad You Have Returned After This Appointment :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 1/2 Highlights, Wash, Cut & Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 1/2 Highlights, Wash, Cut & Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my cut, colour and style. The staff were very friendly, and the prices are excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
thank you for your review Johna- look forward to seeing you soon :) x

Report as inappropriate

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The stylist gave good recommendations for my haircut so I am pleased. I will come again, perhaps for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Im really satisfied with my extensions. They look natural and nice. Hairdresser was really nice and ambience warm and friendly. Recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first visit to Studio264 & I was warmly welcomed by all, I felt so comfortable & the girls were so lovely! :) I had a full head colour, cut & blowdry...I was extremely happy with my hair....Big thank you to Stacey xx xx I am so pleased that I have booked in again & I know I will be having many more treatments at this lovely salon! I would highly recommend Studio264 :) xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Set Sculptured Acrylics In French Style With Senior Technician and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Small friendly salon, lovely staff. Stylist really took time to listen to what I wanted. Will definitely be going back. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank You For Your Review :) We Hope To See You Again In The Future :)

Report as inappropriate