Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

629 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 629 reviews

5 stars 328
4 stars 190
3 stars 67
2 stars 25
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (13)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Cryolipolysis (84)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Facials (178)
  • Men's Facial (8)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Oxygen Facial (3)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Men's Shaving (6)
  • Waxing (104)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (64)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (21)
  • Sports Massage (10)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (9)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Thai Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (155)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (23)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was good, but I feel like there could have been more interaction and customer service. Also mymassage wasn't as good as I wanted it to be

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi tasmin I did send you a message to find out exactly why you was unhappy with your treatment look forward to hearing from you kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Overall i am really happy with the results of treatment, with much smoother skin now. Zahra was as usual really nice, and explained everything including aftercare.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a full body massage done by Corey. As usual Corey did an excellent job, massage was very relaxing and helped to reduce my pains. Corey is excellent at her job and always listens to the customers request. She is very professional, friendly and customer service brilliant would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a full body massage done by Corey. As usual Corey did an excellent job, massage was very relaxing and helped to reduce my pains. Corey very professional, friendly and customer service brilliant would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a chocolate facial done by Corey. As usual Corey did an excellent job, facial left my skin soft and glowing. Corey very professional and customer service brilliant would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had Indian head massage done by Corey. As usual Corey did an excellent job, massage was very relaxing. Corey very professional and customer service brilliant would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you see you again soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 day ago
It was not bad but I will not go there soon because it took me a while to find the venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I rated the hot stone massage itself with 5 stars as compared to other stone massages I had before this one was perfect. Thanks to Corey I feel very relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Value for money... Staff really listened to how I wanted my treatments to be focused. Friendly. Good opening hours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The venue was easy to get to, staff are friendly and welcoming, the hot stone massage released all the tension from my muscles, the therapist was very good, facial was an added bonus, left me a bit red all that deep cleaning, but the day after I can see the difference in my skin, it's free from dry patches and looking glowing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had the fat freezing treatment and wax staff friendly welcoming and gave alot of advice will return.Salon easy to find nicely decorated

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing cheap prices! And lovely treatments i had my treatment done amazing welcoming really friendly staff really go out there way to help you really enjoyed my treatments yes will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a mens haircut and head massage. Very professional and friendly staff members. Excellent work. I will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Back Facial for Women and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really lovely lady who treated me and am going back because of the service she provided. The salon itself is not in the best condition, but she made up for that. Left feeling relaxed and happy with the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
I thought the salon is lovely decorated and clean

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review