Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

838 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 838 reviews

5 stars 453
4 stars 246
3 stars 92
2 stars 25
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (16)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (94)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (214)
  • Men's Facial (11)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (34)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Men's Shaving (7)
  • Waxing (148)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (76)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (13)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (192)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (40)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (45)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I has a Foot Massage, Pedicure and Thai Massage done by Corey and as usual she did an excellent job on all three treatments and felt really relaxed. My feet are really soft after the pedicure.. Her customer service is brilliant. She is both very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you robina see you again soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage, Hot Oil Thai Head Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a CND shellac Gel nails Spa Nail treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah was great! Can't wait to see my results from the treatment! I also had the organic facial as I was very happy with the service and the knowledge of Sarah :) my face was very nice after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial 70 mins and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Was a personable experience and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend for people within the local area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Got to the salon it was locked rang the bell was greeted by smiling friendly staff ,salon was clean and i was offered drinks and water,treatment was really relaxing just what i needed! Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always just what I need after a long day at work - lovely salon, so relaxing - and I can really see a difference in my skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Stone masssage and facial package for men and women and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Zara was very helpful. Very clean and good place. Happy with the treatment. Just put on wahanda more about how to come there. Address is confusing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very proffesional salon was very clean and staff very friendly i had a package of massage and facial my face feels amazing all my black heads were extracted alot of care given the treatment was definatly catered to my needs really recomened this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was a gift for a friend and they thought it was good with friendly staff. The venue is easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I believe it was great value,lovely friendly staff and helpful :).I will be back to have some more treatments! Thank you Zahra .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ive never had my feet done before, so I was a bit worried, but Corey was brilliant and really friendly. Left my feet feeling and looking amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Bliss did an amazing job on my organic facial. I dozed off so many times as it was so relaxing! My skin felt baby soft and after the redness went down it looked amazing. Thanks Bliss!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pleased with service. Staff were great and also offered for refreshments.

Would recommend package to all.

Left feeling relaxed. Exactly what I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My skin always looks and feels clearer after microdermabrasion here, treatment is very much tailored to the individual and very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments