Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

554 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 554 reviews

5 stars 292
4 stars 163
3 stars 58
2 stars 22
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (11)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Cryolipolysis (80)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Facials (158)
  • Men's Facial (8)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (8)
  • Oxygen Facial (2)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (11)
  • Men's Shaving (6)
  • Waxing (92)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (12)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (59)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Sports Massage (9)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (6)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Thai Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (144)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (20)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a good experience. The machine broke but I was offered a complimentary session and the staff were lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you so much apologies all has been sorted now :) see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an amazing body massage from Tiana today. Every visit to this salon leaves me feeling amazing. Everyone is so friendly and it is such great value for money. I'm so lucky it's within walking distance to home too. It's a little gem. See you again soon guys!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a massage at stratford salon amazing staff salon is v busy but i was looked after very well massage was amazing staff were really nice and proffesional,venue was good and warm and very clean i have booked in for a facial with them cant wait

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice, friendly staff who fully explained the steps of the treatment as she went along. I was running late and they very kindly moved my appointment slot. Will definitely be returning for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really nice massage with really nice staff that welcomes me straight and Corey did a great job i was really relax after. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The venue isnt 5 stars but the staff and treatments are. I'm definately going back. Excellent value treatments. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great salon lovely treatment enjoyed it very relaxed skin feels amazing staff were very proffesional and gave me lots of advice will go again salon very clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff was amazing so nice treatment however place its not the best and i did not feel very comfortable and safe. Natural products used were very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Hi joana thank you for your review but you came 30minutes late for your appointment and we still accomodated you best we could giving you the full treatment but other appointments were booked hence we had to move you to the only treatment room we had which you was aware of once again thank you for your review x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a package massage and facial then a mani too
Salon is very nice, clean.
Staff super nice and welcoming.
I was also so happy because I managed to book in last minute, with secured appointment, late in the evening when I wanted it, with only 1 day of notice. Not all salons allow this, or they show availability and then they cancel it
Treatment nicely done got all my knots out with just right amount of pressure facial all organic products used which im chuffed about skin is amazingly soft and looks clean with a glow had alot of compliments ,mani good choice of colours and nice relaxing service.
Music playing so relaxing was given tea biscuits and magazines
The prices are really good value ,Will definitely go back! And recomend other thank you ladies

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
had an organic facial for an hour which was very relaxing. staff were experienced, and the products didn't irritate my sensitive skin! my skin felt soft for days after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon and good value for money, the staff were extremely friendly, professional and I was really pleased with my treatment and Would definitely go back.five stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for a lovely review

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam did a very good job! I am happy with the haircut, and he's also a fun guy. I also appreciated the fact that he asked a few times whether I was happy with the length

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Small salon offering a great selection of services - my masseuse was super friendly and accommodated my specific aches and pains into the massage - really worked the knots out in the 30 minutes. The salon were even able to offer my fiancé a men's massage at the last minute due to it being a quieter day so we were really chuffed. Would definitely go back and am excited to have found somewhere that is close, reasonable and offers great friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were ready for me as soon as i walked in was welcomed warmly by staff had a beauty package which was 2hours feel absolutely revitalised and refreshed staff very proffesional and my body feels relaxed and skin feels amazing was offered hot drinks throughout with biscuits! Soothing music really helped take me to a relaxed zone! Salon was very busy but clean and warm was given advice on aftercare of my back and also my skin, i will recommend this salon to others and will be booking again for two weeks and this time going with a friend as the staff said they will be able to accomadate us together in one room which should be lovely! Will try other treatments here too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you we are so glad to hear that you had a lovely time and enjoyed our treatments look forward to seeing you again

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The treatment was fine, I felt the staff were keeping an eye and didn't leave me too long, but didn't hover unnecessarily either. What I don't know is if the treatment works, need to wait a few weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
adam was superb at stratford salon and really gave a good service. will recommend to anyone with no hesitation. thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was nice and clean. The hairdresser was very friendly. It looks like he was not very experienced but he done his job well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Thank you veey much for taking the time to review us but the barber has five years of experience cutting hair am very happy to hear you was happy with the cut :) kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first full body wax trip. I've had unpleasent experiences in the past which is why I'd never been convinced to go again. But this place is amazziinnnggg! The best service and atmosphere. I arrived an hour early and had a very warm greeting with a cup of tea and a comfortable sitting area. The treatment was spectacular! I had Corey server me, I previously read great reviews about her but experiecing it myself was even more pleasent! I would go back much more often and would reccomend this for anyone who's considering it for their first time or anybody who is abit shy, as they make you feel at home! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you it was a pleasure:) see you again soon regards stratford salon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff at the beauty Salon was waiting for me, very friendly, even played the Bollywood music when I had the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you for a lovely review

Report as inappropriate