Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

622 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 622 reviews

5 stars 322
4 stars 190
3 stars 66
2 stars 25
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (12)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Cryolipolysis (83)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Facials (174)
  • Men's Facial (8)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Oxygen Facial (3)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Men's Shaving (6)
  • Waxing (104)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (63)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (21)
  • Sports Massage (10)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (9)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Thai Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (155)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (23)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Had a microderm facial done by zara she was very attentive and explained in detail what products was being used on my skin and step by step what she was doing making me feel at ease,very friendly have booked again to see her excellent service and good value for money recommended,skin is soft and glowing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I went in for a sports massage, I was seen by Adam who is very friendly and really good at what he does, I do recommend him.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I cancelled the Indian Head Massage and had a Microdermabrasion facial instead so this review will be on that. The treatment was far better than I expected. Corey explained everything in detail before she actually did it, which was comforting. I've had pigmentation for the last 20 years following pregnancy, so I am amazed that after one treatment, I can notice the effects and plan to have another one in about 6 weeks time. I will definitely recommend the experience at Stratford Salon to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely staff and venue, it all actually made my waxing experience enjoyable (as much as it can be).
The only drawback is that the waiting area can get really freezing if the heater is not on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 days ago
Hi laura thank you for your lovely review we will make sure heater is on apologies if you was cold while waiting. :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing facial from Zara who was lovely. Very happy with extraction which was my main purpose for booking. Nice relaxing massage also. Staff polite and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The quality was ok for the value of the deal. But if you live far from the place you have to add to the total cost the transport fare and time of travel. Only cash is accepted, but there is no ATM around so that you have to pay extra to get cash back in a nearby store

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Hi there is a cash point across the road but it was out of use on the day you came apologies for this

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with the service I received from the staff. It is worth it. I would highly recommend the shop to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice ambience and great staff. My skin was refreshed and looked clearer at the end of the treatment. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were very kind and the treatments lived up to my expectation. Throughout both treatment the therapist was very attentive and what I liked as well that they used creams, masks and exfoliaters all organic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked upper lip hot waxing. Arrived 30 min too early, but was let in by a staff member and offered a drink and a snack while waiting. There was relaxing music playing in the background. During the treatment I was asked several times if I'm ok, if wax was not too hot etc. Felt very comfortable and relaxed. After the treatment I was given soothing lotion to reduce the redness. And it only costed £3.50! Overall very happy with the whole experience, even tho I've noticed later few little hair being missed on top of my lip. I just used the twizers to get reed of them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 days ago
I treated my husband for a one hour facial and one hour full body massage with the therapist Adam. He was professional as always and made my husband leave the salon satisfied as usual. Highly recommended for male treatments carried out by male.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good, but I feel like there could have been more interaction and customer service. Also mymassage wasn't as good as I wanted it to be

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hi tasmin I did send you a message to find out exactly why you was unhappy with your treatment look forward to hearing from you kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Overall i am really happy with the results of treatment, with much smoother skin now. Zahra was as usual really nice, and explained everything including aftercare.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a full body massage done by Corey. As usual Corey did an excellent job, massage was very relaxing and helped to reduce my pains. Corey is excellent at her job and always listens to the customers request. She is very professional, friendly and customer service brilliant would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a full body massage done by Corey. As usual Corey did an excellent job, massage was very relaxing and helped to reduce my pains. Corey very professional, friendly and customer service brilliant would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a chocolate facial done by Corey. As usual Corey did an excellent job, facial left my skin soft and glowing. Corey very professional and customer service brilliant would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments