Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

876 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 876 reviews

5 stars 477
4 stars 255
3 stars 96
2 stars 26
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (17)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (98)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (219)
  • Men's Facial (11)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (30)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (15)
  • Men's Shaving (7)
  • Waxing (160)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (81)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (23)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (13)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (199)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (43)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (3)
  • Pedicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Fourth visit here now still get the same standard as i got on my first visit girls are all lovely and very friendly treatments are very good value
salon is clean and very homely with lots of nice little touches love the loyalty cards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found this salon on wahanda its on the way home i arrived at the salon its was locked rang the bell and staff came to greet me was offered drink and magazines whike i waited appointment was running on time staff were very friendly but proffesional my massage was on point i feel so relaxed will be back in two weeks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time getting a deep tissue massage and i must say it was such a nice experience! The staffa re super friendly and made me feel very welcome!! :) Will deffo pay another visit :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dawn was lovely and did a great job with my massage and facial. It was also really great value. If I would say anything that needed to be improved it was that the massage room downstairs was a little musty and perhaps needed some ventilation/a dehumidifier

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Had a 1 hr massage by Dawn. She was very friendly and professional and did a great job! Would definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent microdermabrasion, could do better on waxing! Generally, it has been a pleasant experience, they could definitely improve some of the services! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Backcials are a brilliant idea especially in summer. I left feeling like I had a nice clean scrubbed back but was also very relaxed. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The salon might not look like much but the hairdresser was great, she listened to exactly what I said and was really friendly. Pleasantly surprised, would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a organic facial and a body wrap both treatments were amazing value for money
The facial was a choclate facial with a choclate mask the therapist was really bubbly and explained in great detail each product and what she was doing really proffesional
The slimming wrap is really good i lost 7inches all round and am so happy will be back for a few more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed the effects of this treatment - my skin looked brighter and more even. The treatment itself was meant to last for 70 mins, but only lasted for 50, however. And we did get started a touch late. But the therapist was absolutely lovely and talked me through the treatment, and gave advice on looking after my skin. One thing to note is that the treatment was also described as including extraction - which it didn't. So the salon may wish to change the description on Wahanda. I would go back here though for the great value and the quality treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi thank you Very much for taking the time to review us, i am sorry that the facial was finished a little earlier then it should have been i will speak to the staff in question and make sure this is improved,also the black head extractions are done on this facial but as the microdermabrasion machine also removes black heads we only do the ones that are difficult to get out or cant be dont via the microderm machine,pls feel free to contact us we can explain kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can not really rate crolipolysis because need to wait to see results. Therapist Zahra was lovely and answered all the questions I had.
The salon it's self is old and very dirty looking, could do with a revamp!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hello the day you came in we were having maintanace work unfortunately this was carried out by the landlord thus we apologise that the salon was a mess and dirty we did minimize the mess as much as we could apologies

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I got a facial and was treated by Zara. She was lovely and made it a very nice experience. My face did seem improved!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Need to try the facials here

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had an organic facial- it was good, I especially thought the extractions were thorough and I didn't break out the next day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very skilled hair dresser - with great character and a true passion! My hair was shorter in the end than I was anticipating, but that's my own fault for not getting it trimmed enough. Love the cut and really appreciated the all-around advice.
NB: cash only!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great first visit here. Couldn't be happier with the results. I was talked through everything and put at ease

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My therapist was zara i had a facial done by zara
She eas really friendly and asked about my skin,once in the treatment room she explained all the products she was using and step by step what she was doing the conversation was just right but she is very friendly and proffesional i felt at ease straight away!
Salon it self is 10mins away from stratford so not to far and it worth the travel from my home as she did a fantastic job i went to a party later on and everyone was commenting on my face and how amazing my skin looks will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a massage and facial package,therapist was running 15 minutes late but i was informed via text which was very considerate and handy,my therapist was very good explained about my skin and did a consultation i was told about each product that was applied to my face everything smelt so nice, salon was clean and kempt not the poshest of salons but then again the prices would probably be higher the therapist made sure i was comfortable throughtout my two hour package,was given tea biscuits and water during facial a head massage was given breafly was very relaxing i would book other treatments here again for sure prices are really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a shellac pedicure and it looks great, thanks! I really love the colour and it's very neatly painted on

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments