Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

838 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 838 reviews

5 stars 453
4 stars 246
3 stars 92
2 stars 25
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (16)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (94)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (214)
  • Men's Facial (11)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (34)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Men's Shaving (7)
  • Waxing (148)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (76)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (13)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (192)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (40)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (45)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was done with organic products and the therapist explained exactly what she was going to do before she did it. When I went in my skin was congested with spots on my chin with a large cystic one especially. Now 2 days later my skin is noticeably clearing up. I think I will make this a regular treatment. She said to try derma rolling next for my skin..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely staff, informative. Place in itself could do with some sprucing up but cosy. This is not specific to this salon- but when you are left with a face mask during a facial it would up the value and pleasure so much if they gave you a neck/shoulder massage while it's working it's magic!! Such a standard thing I find elsewhere- but never in the UK have I experienced it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Grooming Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Sports Massage, 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and worth it. Good service and massage. I feel revitalized and recommend the deep tissue massage. I felt the manicure for men was a bit expensive at £17. So deffo just good for massage and look forward to other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam was really helpful. He gave me the best haircut I could ask for the best price I could get. I would really recommend his salon to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic, staff were brilliant. Facial was catered for my skin type. Wasn't rushed. Offered refreshments - would highly recommend this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blyss is lovely. Always chatty and accomodating. Good range of colours for manicures and pedicures. Definitely a few nice summer colours I'll be back to try!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Pedi and mani package and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value as they use the microdermabrasion stick for a long time and even go over the neck and some of the chest. Other treatments I've had at other venues use it for about 10 min max. I got a thoroughly clean face and my neck looks and feels like it's ten years younger. I hope to pay more attention to my neck area now as I had been abandoning it. The room wasn't ideal but they had nice music on in the background.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were amazing and knowledgeable about their product. Equipment and venue were clean and tidy. Accommodating staff who are willing to help you in any way that they can,zara is amazing at what she does and i would not go anywhere else for my facials my skin has improved,i also had a body wrap from her and she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and kept reassuring me as i was nervous having not had a wrap before! Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I Would recommend it to all my friends. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. Value is also very good! Will be definitely back im totally addicted the head massage was amazing in facial and extractions really precise

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing! Really amazing, the mini spa worth the prize. You don't regret to do it. And the therapist was friendly but very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff ,salon was clean i was asked questions about my skin prior to facial,
Staff was very accomadating and gave great knowledge on skin care
Highly recomend this salon,extractions done very well and even all my spots that had puss inside were cleaned out properly
Organic products used which smelt amazing,will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Would recommend it to my friends. Friendly stuff and good atmosphere. Value is also very good! Will be definitely back really nice massage and good clean of face my face skin is very soft and so clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a pedicure and the service and pedicure was fantastic as always. Would definately recommend the salon for any type of treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my massage with blyss ,I booked online the evening before, they had the booking in the appointments book, they were on time, I got the full hour, the room was warm and relaxing and the table had a face hole so I didn't have to crane my neck to the side, They was professional and really good it was very cheap price too,right amount of pressure,salon was clean and nice,was offered drinks at the end will book again
Will definitely be back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments