Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

675 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 675 reviews

5 stars 350
4 stars 204
3 stars 77
2 stars 25
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (15)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cryolipolysis (85)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Facials (189)
  • Men's Facial (8)
  • Micro-Needling (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Oxygen Facial (3)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Men's Shaving (6)
  • Waxing (111)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (66)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (21)
  • Sports Massage (11)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Thai Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (165)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I was seen by Adam, this visit was my 4th, always friendly and very good massage techniques, I had the full body massage today and he finished off with a nice head massage which was really relaxing... I do recommend you visit the salon and see Adam.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly staff. Basic treatment rooms. No gimmicks. It's all about the treatment. They sorted sorted out the knots in my shoulders, so I will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely staff as always fantastic facial and massage really is good value for money!salon is very clean and they really adapt the treatment to your needs asking you questions about skin etc u really leave the salon feeling relaxed,will be booking again in a few weeks thanks girls :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a facial done by blis its my first facial at this salon she was really good i felt relaxed my skin feels so soft and it was all organic products used she answered any questions i had and talked me through the products will be booking again in three weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Special offer pedicure!!! Tues,wed and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience after not having a treatment fir a long time ,
staff very helpful. Would go back again and hopefully regular.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
my treatment was 15 minutes late,which is ok I guess but I dont feel like enough time was spent on my face, cant see much difference to be honest!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really love this treatment - it was my third one of these facials. Always fantastic, staff always really friendly. Lovely atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
really value for money!!I would book an appointment soon!! very difficult to find something like that in the area around!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The price indicated by Wahanda (indicating £110 reduced to £55) did not bear any resemblance to the price list in the
venue itself, though it was very good value for 2 hours of treatment. The towel I was covered with smelt of the oil they used, and I think they didn't change it between treatments. I didn't particularly like the smell of the products used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 weeks ago
It says orgsnic facial so im assuming the products have to smell a certain way if fresh if they were full of perfume and perservatives then wouldnt be organic

Report as inappropriate

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked this massage for my fiancé. It was his first massage in a while and he was very happy with it. He said it was fantastic value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've had a massage here a few times and it us always great. Excellent value for money and the staff is very accommodating and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The venue didn't look too great from outside or the waiting area, but the treatment was nice - nicely decorated and lovely and warm. The therapist was really good and very friendly and professional. Extremely good value for money, I'll definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My appointment started 30 mins late. The room was grubby and had bad lighting. The hot wax was good but the strip wax was horrible and definitely low quality, took 3 rounds of scrubbing to remove. The entire appointment took 2 hours which was tiring. Okay is a generous rating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi a full body wax takes 1.5 to two hours this is stated on wahanda and is a guide as it all depends on hair growth size of hair ,thickness of hair ,pattern of hair etc the strip wax is not low quality its a tea tree and lavender lycom wax but depending on the hair growth and which direction its going in we do need to apply it a few times , apologies that you feel this was not up to your expectation please contact the manager at the salon so we can resolve this for you kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Without doubt the best massage I have had in a very long time. I can honestly say I never bother to write reviews good or bad, however I have come away from an hours full body massage feeling 100% better than I did 2 hours ago!!! Corey is definitely a fantastic therapist and really knows how to make you feel comfortable and to tailor the massage to suit your individual needs, I cannot recommend her highly enough and will 100% go back to see her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had my first body wrap treatment and Corey explained everything to me which was so helpful. The massages was so relaxing and I was offered a drink throughout the treatment. I would really recommend this treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent value for money, the therapist was extremely friendly and explained everything in detail. Was more than impressed! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Omg I had no idea that this would be SO PAINFUL, but Corey was nice and let me stop when I needed a minute! Not sure if I would try this again but I will be returning to the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a good experience I will definitely be returning. The girl who did my treatment was so nice and friendly and explained everything to me, my back feels so nice now

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments