Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

759 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 759 reviews

5 stars 405
4 stars 222
3 stars 85
2 stars 25
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (15)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (91)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (201)
  • Men's Facial (10)
  • Micro-Needling (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Oxygen Facial (4)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Men's Shaving (6)
  • Waxing (131)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (68)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (11)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (179)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (31)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a choclate smoothie facial it was really good staff are amazing and really give you tips zara did my facial she was very proffesional warm and friendly i had really bad black heads she managed to extract them all and made sure i was completly happy would recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing staff, great massage, the only downside was that the massage was interrupted twice as she had to answer the doorbell!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely experience, friendly staff, good pressure massage and left feeling very relaxed. I had a full body massage, and this was my first time there. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The therapeutic massage was good - my masseuse checked with me that the pressure was okay consistently through the hour. Offered a drink at the end and plenty of time to relax and get ready after the massage despite them closing for the day they didn't rush us. Friendly staff. The room was located downstairs in the salon and is a little cumbersome to get to but it's a clean room. Would go again as its great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
good haircut, lovely massage. Given good advice and seen promptly. Seen by Adam. Very nice guy. Would definately return if I'm in that area again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
very nice barber ..Adam. Great massage and good haircut. Very efficient and good advice. Very accommodating. Not kept waiting at all and a very nice experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I can't say if the treatment worked or not yet, but it was very well done and my therapist was very friendly and professional. Will definitely come back if it works.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had my reservations as I don't usually have a dry cut but couldn't afford my usual salon this month. I was pleasantly surprised. Adam asked a lot of questions to make sure that I was happy with what he was doing. The result was a a great and really affordable cut finished off with a head massage. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a CND shellac Gel nails Spa Nail treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, had a great pedicure with a lovely therapist. The salon always has very friendly staff and are very accomodating

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed it. Great therapist. Conveniently located. Good opening hours. Great place. Will be returning for other treatments. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good as always, can't fault the salon, staff or treatments - I keep going back! Lovely place, thank you again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff was very helpful and competent. Thoroughly enjoyed the treatment. Excellent value for money; would definitely come back for a follow up session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Salon about 7-10 mins from stratford closer then i anticipated
I had a package of massage and facial and a upper lip wax,salon was opened on bank holiday so i was pretty chuffed,i was 15mins late when i phoned staff were very accomadating as soon as i walked in to the salon it had a lovely flowery fragrance was offered drinks etc
Therapist was really friendly,treatments were really good especially the extraction in the facial she was not very heavy handed but mananged to get them all out,i love massages so this was my favourite part of the package she was really good and very experienced she took out all my knots on my back and really worked on general aches and pains i complained off i feel like i have had a weight lifted off i feel totally relaxed and calm i definatly will be treating my self more,it is a lovely and very good prices! Yes they take cash only but theres a cash point literally across the road

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a organic facial really deep clean face feels fresh and good all extractions done very well by therapist zara she was really friendly and gave me great skin and after care advice have booked a microdermabrasion facial with her again next week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you see you again next week

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I managed to book on the same day on wahanda for this salon when i arrived they was veru busy they seem to have quite a few treatment rooms, i was then offered drinks and called for my package i was taken to a treatment room downstairs, room was clean with music and candles therapist was very friendly asked which treatment i wanted first massage or facial as i had booked both,she asked me which areas i wanted to concentration on,lovely aromatheraphy oil was used i was so relaxed i was fast asleep within 15mins the pressure was just right! Thank you will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to have found this local gem with a lovely atmosphere, lovely staff, good location. It has all you need for a relaxing treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have attended this salon on three occasions now to which each time I have left feeling really pampered and completely satisfied with the services I have received. The staff have always welcomed me warmly and with a friendly manner.treatments are really good value and really good this is one of the best massages i have had i feel so relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments