Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

508 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 508 reviews

5 stars 277
4 stars 176
3 stars 45
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (11)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (8)
  • HD Brows (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (174)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (165)
  • Ombre (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (51)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Waxing (43)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 days ago
The salon was great - perfect location for people working in Westminster and friendly staff. My haircut was exactly as I asked and I love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a cut and blow dry through Wahanda. Esta done my hair she done a great job. It looks really good I am very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
really great experience here! I wanted a pretty big change (to my very thick hair) and the therapist was efficient and gave me a fabulous cut that I have gotten many compliments on. She listened to what I wanted, wasn't overly chatty, and got me back to work on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady that did my nails was lovely as was the salon, she did a fantastic job. I had a shellac pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hot wax used. Quick and thorough. No gloves used though.
It isn't a fancy room but it is clean and does the job and nicely air conditioned! The therapist was really good, kind and chatty. Relatively painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely go again! Thank you! Great service, very detailed and attentive. Great value and location. Used my £10 wahanda voucher too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff and a very good service. The ambience of the room could be improved. Will return for another appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Roots tint with cut and blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly, the gentleman that did my hair took so much care over it, despite a slightly challenging request! He did everything to ensure that it was exactly how I wanted it, I'll definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A good standard of wax, and the beautician was very thorough, but quick. She used really good wax which meant it didn't hurt much at all, but still got rid of all the hairs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Elena was fantastic and really listened to what I wanted - rather than doing what she thought would look best (like many other places I've been to have done). Would definitely go back - and fantastic value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good haircut here with an excellent blow dry. Very good value, would go back here. Only criticism is I don't think I received the conditioning treatment promised.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
cant rate enzo highly enough, hes a great hairdresser and I have returned to him month after month. friendly and chatty but not annoying, listens to what I want but I trust him enough to give him creative licence. highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a lovely hair cut with Esta, very thorough and listened to exactly what I wanted, wasn't exasperated when I asked for more chopped, twice.
Calm and nice experience, however to my knowledge I didn't have a luxury hair treatment, merely shampoo and conditioner.

Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always a perfect wax experience. Quick but not rushed, not exactly painless but she does a very good job at minimising it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff
Efficient result, exactly as I wanted it
Very good quality of the products used
Value for money
Nice atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Got my haircut done by Enzo and couldn't be happier! The cut was exactly what I wanted and the price was so cheap! I have tried many hairdressers around the Westminster area and this was my favourite by far. I have already booked in to have my hair coloured and have got faith that it's just going to be as good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Full leg and Hollywood wax and awarded it 5 stars. I go to Stage Door Hair and Beauty salon regularly for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review