Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

482 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 482 reviews

5 stars 260
4 stars 169
3 stars 43
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (10)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • HD Brows (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (169)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (156)
  • Ombre (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (51)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Waxing (43)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nail Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great price, it's so hard to find a good salon that is reasonably priced in Central London and this one is both

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Simone did a wonderful job on my highlights and cut. The colour came out just perfect. Will be back!
Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always go here for my wax as they use aloe Vera which is almost pain free. Very efficient my only comment would be that they do not tidy up missed hairs with tweezers so I have to do this myself. Thanks will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great experience. Enzo took the time to listen to what I needed - my last hair colour and cut had been a disaster (at a different venue) and so I was nervous but he did a great job. The colour looks great and he did the best he could to try and rectify my haircut! Refreshments offered and calm atmosphere. Only thing is it is definitely a 3 hour appointment not 2 but I will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
first time i have been here. the beautician was extremely professional and this will definitely be my first point of call for me next wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service. The hairdresser I had was fab and did exactly what I wanted. Definitely going back there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The half head of highlights deal is great value and the staff really care about making sure you get the colour you want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely hair salon. Friendly hair dresser. Really good hair wash. Unfortunately the blow dry didn't last. Perhaps it's the weather.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good hairdresser which didn't rush at all despite me being the last one in there. Did have to wait a little while as my appointment had been confused by booking through the app.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head High Lites with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Place is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Offered me some popcorn and a drink before we settled in for the facial. Would preferred if they were a bit more generous when applying the products as it felt a bit rough when they were working it on my face. Otherwise it's pretty good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Elena is professional, friendly, thorough and mercifully quick! She always does a great job and after 3 waxes here I now wouldn't consider going anywhere else. The hair salon is nice too and the staff are welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Haircut was fine for the money paid - very good value. Salon is in a good location and the staff are all friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Full leg wax, I go to Stage door hair and beauty salon regularly for waxing, Elena is very good and she uses my favourite Lycon wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Lycon hot wax-Brazilian, Lycon wax is my favourite because is not so painful and gentle enough even for sensitive skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Enzo, he carefully selected the colour, listening to my likes and dislikes, and then cut and styled my hair exactly as I described.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Dermalogica Multi Vitamin Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review