Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

460 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Stage Door Hair And Beauty Salon
45 Horseferry Road,
London, SW1P 2AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 460 reviews

5 stars 249
4 stars 161
3 stars 40
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (164)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (151)
  • Ombre (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (49)
  • Hollywood Waxing (28)
  • Waxing (42)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was my first visit, I was really impressed! The salon is clean and trendy and I'm really impressed with my haircut. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a good experience at Stage Door. My hair is the colour I wanted it and the cut was great! Jade did a fantastic job and was experienced and friendly. I was offered wine, popcorn, tea and coffee and felt relaxed in the bright and airy salon. Was my second time there and I will continue going :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service very friendly. The cut and colour were great which I don't often say! I will definitely return m

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time at this salon and it was great. The staff were friendly and pleasant. Enzo was dying and cuttingy hair and did a really hreat job. Ive oreviously had a lot unsucsessful experiences but stage door was fantastic and i will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another fabulous hair cut and half head of highlights at Stage Door. They've won me over with their lovely staff and service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the ombre style done and I am very happy not just with how it turned out but also with the stylist. He was very professional and careful with my hair, checking constantly to make sure it's just the right tone. Also he explained his technique and was very very patient in execution. I would recommend this to anyone, if you want to be care free and in safe hands. It may be a bit more expensive that other places, but I think its worth to have a job done professionally. Finally, I just want to thank you again Stage Door and see you soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's my third or fourth time here with a Wahanda voucher and I've been happy with my hair colour and cut each time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been to this beauty salon on a few occasions and it never disappoints. The staff are excellent, frirndly and attentive and the treatments are to the utmost professional standard. I would very much recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's a great salon and Enzo was really good and professional. I have to agree with the others about the girl who washed my shampoo - she was rather forceful when washing my hair and dropped water on me a few times. She also seemed rather unprofessional as she started talking out loud about her skin problems - which is why I have given it 4 stars rather than 5. Other than that, the haircut was really good and it's great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Cut and Blow Dry with Luxury Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with my first experience at Stage Door. My hairdresser Jade took the time to discuss what I wanted and put me at ease (I've had some bad experiences with trying new hairdressers in the past!). She matched my colour up perfectly and gave it a good trim.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the cut and colour. Asta took her time to make sure my cut was just right. Very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax, removed all of the hairs. Comfortable surroundings and lovely environment. Value for money and easy booking process to follow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
it was my first facial treatment in the venue. It is easy to find, in Victoria, within a hair salon - though the treatment room might be small, this doesn't detract from wonderfully relaxing facial I had. Skin looked healthy and glowing afterwards. Will happily return very soon for another session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Enzo did a great job on my bob, exactly what I wanted and with excellent technique. I would highly recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The beautician at this salon is so lovely, very friendly & extremely good at Hollywood waxes. Very satisfied with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with Elena as always, prices seemed to have crept up slightly however which is a shame as there was no difference to the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review