Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

144 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom

Salon

SR Beautique Skin Care & Nails South Side Salon
386 Paisley Road West,
Cesnock, Glasgow, G51 1LR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Pollokshields
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 144 reviews

5 stars 73
4 stars 42
3 stars 17
2 stars 2
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (12)
  • Facials (11)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (50)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (79)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (29)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (4)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (39)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (18)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Blow Dry, Cut, Osmo Treatment and Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The Salon was lovely, nice & bright & the staff were really friendly, we were offered tea & coffee by the beautician. I had a faciial, whch i must admit was the best ive ever had, i also had the pedicure. i would higly reccemend this salon to my friends & family, will deffo be back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Cut, Blow Dry and Hair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff, pleasant atmosphere and took right away when i arrived, no waiting about to be taken. Already booked my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Had my hair cut and coloured, was very happy with cut and colour and advice given, have already booked my next appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great, friendly service and brilliant value for money. I was very pleased with my hair cut and colour. Overall great experience and would recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great value for the price,staff are friendly and listen to what you want ,colour and cut brilliant ,will visit again, very happy customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money & although fingernails started coming off around 7 days later, the toenails are still good after 3 weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money & pleasant staff who look after you. I was also served tea during my visit which always makes it a nicer experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Booked back in with Lindsey this time and everything went according to plan, including the time taken to colour my roots. In and out in 90 minutes as expected. Great service. Have rebooked already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Went for the cut & colour package - ended up paying an extra £10 to get full set of highlights and another £10 to get the rest tinted. Happy with the results, the staff were polite. Would go back 👍

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great Value for Money!
Th staff are great and I am always happy with my hair after a visit.
Definitely worth a visit if you are looking to get your hair done well at a reasonable price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights or Full Colour, Blow Dry, Cut, Osmo Treatment and Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I usually give glowing reviews to SR. Beautique and go regularly for my colour with Lindsey. However, on this occasion, the service was not with Lindsey and fell short. Although my roots are fine, it took nearly three hours to get them done which is unacceptable. They were only brown roots to be done and I should have been in and out in 90 minutes or so. This resulted in me missing an appointment in the city for gel nails and toes for a very important trip the next day to London. I had to forfeit my voucher for that. The colourist was friendly and competent but her time management needs to take more account of the customer's needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Been here a few times now love the new look but thankfully the service is great as usual made to feel welcome Lyndsay done my hair and has done on all the occasions i've been here absolutely no complaints she was very proffesional and I am extremely happy with both the cut and the colour. On my latest visit to the salon I also had gel nails done again a professional job still lasting on my toes a month later will definatley return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had a full head colour with a cut and blow dry with Lindsay and was happy with cut and colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
When i attended the appointment it was good but after one or two washes the color fades away when i went to see the hairdresser she refused to fix the color and blaming on me that i have done something with my hair after and even she charged me an extra 10 quid for toner. For me i was a rip off not happy at all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I enjoyed every minute of it. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to please you. Kind and considerate and chatty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
We ha a lovely experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. We spent a wee bit longer than necessary but on the whole it was well worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with haircut & blowdry. nails were not as good as normal & started to chip off after only 3 days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review