Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

866 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 866 reviews

5 stars 370
4 stars 323
3 stars 113
2 stars 34
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (27)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (73)
  • Hollywood Waxing (139)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Waxing (39)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (79)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (245)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
In the heart of Soho, this place offers a lot of service. In terms of the brazilian wax: Fast and good. Prices very interesting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I thought this place and treatment was great ...especially if you're in a rush after work! Great value and fast service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was great! Well done and very nice staff. I recommend it and for sure I will repeat soon for the summer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
There was an initial confusion over the booking but the staff went out of their way to rectify this and the treatment was top notch

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Treatment was great, could refine their service as the place is small and so busy! But all in all good value, and will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a shellac pedicure and it was very good. The location is nice and the therapist was professional. Reccomanded.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great little place and I like the manicure and pedicure room once you fight your way through the hot chaos of the hairdressers. The girl was very thorough and careful with my Shellac and it has lasted reasonably well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had express shellac treatment done by Beata and it was fabulous as always. Thank you very much! Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon itself was downstairs in a hair care centre, but very clean and everyone was lovely and the service was very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Ideally located in the centre of Soho. Soho Splash provides great service with a nice friendly atmosphere. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a shellac removal and it was great value, plus she was gentle with my nails so they have been in much better condition since then compared to previous post shellac times!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
this is not a fancy salon but good stylists and great value for money. cant ask for much more. great experience overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
For £22, this was excellent value. Nails are still great after 2 weeks. Friendly and helpful staff. Venue is great location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have had loads of brazilian blow drys and this is without doubt the best one ever. It is the second time I have had it done there by lisianna and she is fantastic. The last one I had lasted nearly 8 months. i would highly recommend her

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment was good but I think it's not worth getting a mini-facial. I got spots in the following days but it feels quite cleansing. Like it drew the spots to the surface. Lady was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review