Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

572 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 572 reviews

5 stars 225
4 stars 225
3 stars 81
2 stars 21
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (81)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (65)
  • Two Week Manicure (157)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Yannis who did my hait is a magician! Too much noise amongst the staff members who sit around a make a lot of noise, so the ecperience is not very relaxing. But the colour and service is very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Really good manicure - decided to upgrade to the luxury when I got there. nice facilities very good manicure great colour selection. quite good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very pleasant, I didn't have to wait for appointment even though I was early and the location was very central and. EAsy to finding! OVerall great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The service was ok, but not so good as I expected. I did an express shellac manicure . I would prefer the staff to be more expert and quick to their job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
have been going here for some time and have had a great experience most times. u really cant fault the value for money here but was disappointed by the actual cut this time. may try the place again to see if it was just a random bad day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
jose was great and relaxing - massage and haircut were very good. Would definitely recommend to friends. they're open late too which is handy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff here were very friendly, efficient and did a good minimal job, and as waxing goes minimal pain. One of the better ones I had in London and a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
A very bustling place in the middle of Soho. The staff were very friendly and the manicure was perfect. Really good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Inexperienced staff unable to speak English. Difficult to find and bad beautician who didn't know what she was doing at all. Had to get a colleague to help.......

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Bottom of a hair dresser, quick and easy and good value for money. Staff very friendly and place was clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I go to Splash a lot so know the place. staff are lovely and they've separated and refurbed the beauty area which is nice. Would recommend always, the only thing is that the girl filed my toenails too short so they hurt a bit since then!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I always take my own Essie nail polish to use so can't comment on the polish they normally use but it was a quick efficient service. Nice, polite girl - would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was good and I would recommend to a lot of people. Great experience thanks so much. Will be back!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Appointment took 15 minutes which was good because I was on my lunch break. The only thing that let my experience down was the loud house music blaring out in the busy salon. Apart from that, excellent. I had a £10 off voucher so it was only £16 👍

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Splash have really lifted their game with the manicure and beauty space. Previously it was hectic, noisy, and boiling hot due to the tanning booths. Now it's blocked off with glass doors, much cooler, quieter, and more relaxing. Great idea. Had a take off then lovely Shellac manicure from Laura (I think...), who was friendly and gave me good advice about colours etc. Will keep going back as it's so central and they're super efficient!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Splash gave really lifted their game with the manicure and beauty space. Previously it was hectic, noisy, and boiling hot due to the tanning booths. Now it's blocked off with glass doors, much cooler, quieter, and relaxing. Great idea. Lovely manicure from Laura (I think), gave me good advice in colours etc too. Will keep going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service. Great staff. Beautician was thorough and very nice. My only feedback is that I had to wait quite a while before my session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I have had this manicure twice. Not only the staff are generally good and treat you nice, but also the manicure lasts very long! I would definitely recommend it :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I have been having brazilian waxing for ages and I've been going to Splash for years. But this time I was extremely disappointed. First of all, my appointment was at 7.15pm and my treatment started at 7.25pm. Nobody apologized for the delay or explained the reason for it and actually the receptionist looked quite annoyed when I went to ask for details of the delays and she only said: wait, she will be here soon. Smiling and being polite when dealing with people I think are always a must. I haven't seen these and felt like if I was bothering her.
The treatment then was one of the most painful experiences with brazilian wax I've ever had. It was obvious that the beautician was on a rush as everything was very quick but it was extremely painful (after two days my skin still feels very irritated and it is also quite burnt in some places) and for the whole time the beautician was only trying to sell me a laser hair removal session. I have brazilian waxing once a month as a routine but this was the most painful and disappointing experiences ever. The very poor customer service together with the very painful treatment make me think that next time I will be having my monthly brazilian treatment somewhere else and I am going to tell all my friends about this very bad experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review