Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

693 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 693 reviews

5 stars 284
4 stars 272
3 stars 89
2 stars 25
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (62)
  • Hollywood Waxing (105)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (71)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (191)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely staff and great service. Good value for money and at an ideal location in the centre of Soho.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I only got an eyebrow tint, but I was pleased with the service; the lady was really very nice and gentle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Not pleased at all!
Booked in for a colour, had the consultation and wanted my hair to be one overall colour - it came out far too dark and the guy kept saying it looked ok and I kept saying it was not what I wanted - it was far too dark!
Went back to see if I could get it corrected but was told to come back again -NO THANKS

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Usual top level service. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my treatments now. Great value for money. Friendly service. Top treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The manicure was perfect and the lady who did it was very friendly and did a good job! Other staff members were also friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Even though the venue is not one of the best looking the staff was amazing, very friendly and professional. I would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Was drawn in by the price but you can see why it's so cheap, rushed through the whole process showed the hairdresser what I wanted but the end result is nowhere near. The guy was more interested in chatting with fellow hairdressers than the job in hand. Avoid at all costs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The lady who did the treatment was chatty, friendly and did a fantastic job. I felt really comfortable and the wax was thorough and painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy, cheap and the staff were all very efficient. Wax was painless, and splash is very easy to find and central.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I've been here a couple of times but this time i was not super happy with my manicure treatment as the previous times. Make sure you book your manicure with either Beate or Ester, they do a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It's always a pleasure to go to splash for this treatment. The staff are so friendly and professional. The service is great value for money and splash is my regular salon for a Hollywood wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for a hot wax and she did strip instead, but felt too awkward once we started to say anything as I was lying down half naked. Bit red and sore the next day which I am not usually when I have a hot wax. Was a last minute appointment not at my usual place so obviously can't be too fussy but I don't think I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went in for a set of acrylic nail extensions - 5 days later they started to completely snap off, leaving very sharp jagged edges, that looked terrible. I've had many nails extensions and this has never happened before.

Also, I paid £35 for the treatment online before my appointment, but when I arrived they demanded an additional £11 for them to paint the nails. This was not an option to add online, and it was not mentioned anywhere that I was only paying for half of the job to be completed, so wasn't happy with that either! Never experienced that anywhere else, painting them is always a part of the price.

Overall, very poor quality service, and overpriced (with an additional hidden charge) - and they are very rude when you try and raise this with them - so much for the customer's always right!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a lovely time, very relaxing and really nice staff. Very good value for money and all in all would recommend going there .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a lovely time, very relaxing and really nice staff. Very good value for money and all in all would recommend going there .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I come to this place on regular basis for hair treatments, I'll be using them now for all beauty treatments after my recent eyebrow session. I'm a very happy bunny. Great service for great prices.
Receptionist could pay more attention to customers when they come in, but hey - nothing can be perfect :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was slightly sceptical because it was such great value but the room was clean and the Brazilian was the best hot wax I've ever had so I'll definitely be booking my next appt. couldn't recommend it more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always find it good on here. Quick and easy and the staff are good. Good price too for central soho

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review