Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

788 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Soho
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon | Nail Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 788 reviews

5 stars 337
4 stars 297
3 stars 101
2 stars 29
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (26)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (67)
  • Hollywood Waxing (119)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (77)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (78)
  • Two Week Manicure (231)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My shellac manicure was extremely thorough and well done. Unfortunately the colour I chose (white) was old and very thick so my nails had to be redone a few times and some of them still not turning out 100% in the end. Despite this, the staff were helpful in explaining the options and offered me a discount for my next visit for the trouble. That aside, the service was top notch - really happy with the care taken into the manicure. Would return again. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great, almost painless hollywood wax! Will definitely be going here again. Nice atmosphere in the waxing room.Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Splash Soho is such good value for money, I always go there and I always come away very satisfied. My Last visit I had Teresa, and she was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I think it was a great salon and and I love the results. I would definitely recommend my friends. it was efficient and clean and lovely people working there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed a Shellac Manicure and Pedicure at Splash Soho and I'm happy with the results. Lovely girls and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing girl, she makes you feel comfortable and she really takes care of you.
obviously it's painful, but it was better than the first time I came...It let me believe she is more careful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was really impressed. My nails look great, staff were really friendly and it was great value for money. I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nails look great, price was reasonable and the staff were really friendly! I will most definitely return when I need my nails done again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
If you are going to get a manicure or pedicure, make sure you ask for Margarita. She was incredible! Very good shellac manicure and pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Every time I come back to this salon I have a great experience- it's truly my favourite central London beauty spot

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Went to simply have acrylic taken off, they file and not soak off acrylic, they have almost filed through some of my nail beds - extremely sore and painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
very cheap but I wish I had spent an extra £10 and went somewhere else. My shellac manicure went off after a week and frankly not the friendliest place to have a manicure although my manicurist was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went for eyebrow shape, and everything was fine and clean. Girl was fast and everything you want on your lunch break

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was my third visit to Splash for a Shellac manicure, as always they don't disappoint. Super neat application, they always offer a third coat and use good products - CND and OPI. Having tried lots of nails bars, I highly recommend Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The venue is really nice and right in the heart of Soho, just around the corner from Piccadilly, they have a wide range of colourasa and different options and there is also a hair saloon and a beauty area. The staff was really polite and my nails were definitely worth the money I paid! Highly recommendable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The atmosphere was really nice, the staff very kind and I love my new shellac manicure! The value is good and I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review