Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

573 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 573 reviews

5 stars 225
4 stars 226
3 stars 81
2 stars 21
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (82)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (65)
  • Two Week Manicure (157)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were not as friendly as I had read about in the reviews but I think that must have been because it is nearly Christmas and very busy. But sadly the girl who did my nails seems to be in a really bad mood which was a real shame as my friend and I had booked it as a Christmas treat and we were really looking forward to it. We weren't offered any refreshment on arrival like the other guests. I was on time for my appointment (in fact 10 mins early) but she rushed my 40 min treatment and had my nails finished 20mins in. She was quite rough with my hands and 4 of my fingers were bleeding after she had finished. I understand that that happens sometimes with a manicure but I've had them quite a bit and my hands have never been so sore before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Good Value for the price, but sometimes I wish it were a bit more precise, especially the manicure. The staff is very nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I arrived 5 minutes before my appointment, and waited 10 minutes for my treatment to start, this made me panic as I was going to work right after the treatment and didn't want to be late. They were short of staff as someone had transports' problems. The girl that looked after me was efficient, professional and down to earth. Decent price for an efficient and professional treatment. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Had my Shellac removed, and I arrived quite early for the appointment, but they kindly fitted me in early.
Removal was good without damaging my nails too much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I seriously recommend splash - always quick, efficient and friendly service and a great range of colours and styles. Go there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Best nails yet - I love splash but this time the girls outdid themselves with the best xmas nails ever - so many people have commented I can't count! Hugely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Face and Neck Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The massage was not impressive and the place itself is really dirty and dodgy. I really wanted to run away as soon as I entered this salon :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
A nice pedicure and the therapist was lovely too. Will be going back, especially given that they are open on a Sunday.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic wax as pain free as could be although I asked for only hot wax but strips were used at the end and didn't react well to them. Other than that the beautician was so lovely I would definitely ask for her again and great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
A tad intimidated by the pounding tunes and queues of bright young soho things queuing for a £9 haircut, but the downstairs salon was an oasis of calm - excellent shellac manicure from Maheiu, little extras like the salt scrub made the difference. Spotlessly clean too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It was quick, friendly, the polish stayed on far longer than i expected. The range of colours was excellent. Overall a throughly enjoyable and professional manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Whilst Splash is fairly lax about time keeping (don't expect it all to start / finish on time) my beautician was great once I told her I only had 45 minutes. She was thorough, advised on colour, applied it brilliantly and was very meticulous about detail. Its a great manicure thus far!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The salon was super busy. I arrived on time for my treatment but I still had to wait quite a while (20 min) before my appointment actually began. The lady that saw me was very nice but she was quite rough on my eyes and even got some of the chemical inside my eyes which stung a lot. But she was really professional and kind. It was ok for the money paid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great place, i am never disappointed when I go to splash. Great staff and always a good experience. I'll definitely be back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Was a bit disappointed with the service. Staff are quite friendly but obviously very busy. Hot wax was quite painful and although I mentioned this and asked her to do smaller sections she didn't seem to take much notice. All in all, very quick and efficient but wouldn't go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
As ever Claudia was brilliant. Quick, thorough, and just v v lovely. Will continue to visit Splash for these reasons!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review