Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

695 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 695 reviews

5 stars 284
4 stars 272
3 stars 90
2 stars 26
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (62)
  • Hollywood Waxing (105)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (71)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (192)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed the pedicure experience. It is a great place to do a pedicure with a friend as they have a private room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly come to splash soho on brewer street for my eyebrows shaping. They always do a very good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, great manicure with a friendly therapist in the basement of a bustling hair salon. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always convenient and a fast good service. This isn't a place for a relaxing day, more a great place to keep on top of your looks for busy Londoners :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had an eyebrow shape and tint and was very pleased with the result as well as the overall experience at the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and fast treatment. Very professional and thorough. Great price also for this treatment. Cheaper by at least £10 compared to competitors.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Splash soho is in a great location and is busy and vibrant. The leg wax was super fast and on time which was great as I went in my lunch break. The beautician was lovely and did a very thorough job. The only thing I'd say is that the treatment rooms are very close to where lots of men are waiting to get their hair cut and the doors could be more discreet or screened off. Otherwise great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My nails were done well but the staff were quite unprofessional, the atmosphere was loud and not relaxing at all. On top of that, I had to change the colour mid-way because the staff told me it didn't have glitter in it when it did. She was also distracted throughout and kept pausing to talk to her colleagues, which made the process longer than it needed to be

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great eyebrow shape & colour. Cheap, quick and easy and super close to work. This is my go to place for these types of treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second time I have been, second time i have been delayed by 10 mins to be seen. The reason I keep coming back is the quality of the wax is great and the staff are good too. My only other bother is the loud pounding music outside mixed with the serene spa music, they might as well switch off the spa one. I only go for half leg, so I am out of there quickly once she starts.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money. The room looked clean and the girl was lovely! Close to my work who h is handy. Great central location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Beautician did a great, clean job! Treatment only took 15 minutes, which is perfect for a lunch break and was almost painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon is on a Main Street in Soho and very easy to find from the tube station. The laser has been effective, I notice a slower and sparser hair regrowth after continuous treatments. My therapist Teresa has been lovely and explained everything clearly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second time I've had a Hollywood wax here and I will be back. Really fast and thorough job, I was in and out in all of 20minutes. Staff are really helpful and give a good service - help to make you feel comfortable (especially seen as a Hollywood wax is very intimate and can be a bit embarrassing if you're shy about being so naked!) also the price for soho is very good as other places charge in the mid 30's for the same quality of service. Thank you Splash!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good wax. Tried calling the salon beforehand to change my apt but couldn't get through. All fine though and fine for the price I paid

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review