Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

866 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 866 reviews

5 stars 370
4 stars 323
3 stars 113
2 stars 34
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (27)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (73)
  • Hollywood Waxing (139)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Waxing (39)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (79)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (245)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I returned to Splash Soho because they are fast and friendly. I opted for strip wax. She used talcum powder and the whole procedure was relatively painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely nails and super nice staff. Manicure went fast and smoothly, and the girl was quite maticulous. Will recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, quick, nice atmosphere. I would definitely recommend it . The beautician was very nice and friendly . The salon had a good atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Been going here for sometime now and although the staff keep changing they are always quick yet thorough. The beauty rooms can be a bit warm in the summer months but they try and make you as comfortable as possible. Great value for money and will continue to visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The nail technician was very skilled and quick. I had to take off the shellac, do a manicure and put new shellac varnish on: it took us circa 45 minutes! This is also thanks to their new UV lights machine, which is super fast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good treatment, fast and not too painful. The girl who served me was very nice and professional. I will recommended and I will definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good, but I paid for an hour and I felt she rushed and took off the shellac too quickly, and was finished in 35 mins. I feel that she shouldn't have buffed my nails so much, which if she'd left them to soak longer, this wouldn't have happened. Other than that was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, my experience was good and I would go again as they are quick. I think that before the beautician starts waxing, she could treat the area first to prepare the skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Splash for a Hollywood Wax. Wasn't too impressed when the receptionist announced my treatment in front of a male customer at the desk when i arrived. I would have preferred a bit of discretion! I was then told to go downstairs but it was incredibly busy with guys getting haircuts and was quite confusing as to where I was supposed to wait. The treatment was fine but some bits were missed and the girl answered the phone whilst in the middle of it. I've been to cheaper places and had better experiences so I don't think I'll be going back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place for the pedicure in tiny and tucked in the basement of the very busy salon. It was very busy and many people were waiting for several things everywhere - haircut, tanning etc etc.. Luckily the pedicure room had a door and it was much better after that was shut with all the noise outside. The pedicure was amazing and the therapist was excellent. She did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The girl who gave me an eyebrow wax was not super friendly. She seemed rushed but was pretty efficient and did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place, really nice staff, fab location, normally lasts 4 weeks for me but this time only two - think because of the colour - light blue (almost white) you might want to avoid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist gave a quick thorough and really efficient leg wax that was pretty painless too. I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had my shellac nails done by Margarita and she did a really good job. I will definitely be coming back- also love the fact that they got all the new shellac colours!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
very nice and friendly staff, the treatment was spot on, quick and well done in general. In my opinion the place itself could be cleaner

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was very busy as it was the last Friday of the month. But I was still able to book in for a quick appointment and got seen straight away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - I would 100% recommend. Great value for money. Perfect for pre-holiday pampering - best deal I have seen in Central London

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review