Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

646 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 646 reviews

5 stars 259
4 stars 256
3 stars 86
2 stars 22
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (59)
  • Hollywood Waxing (94)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (63)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (71)
  • Two Week Manicure (173)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Was drawn in by the price but you can see why it's so cheap, rushed through the whole process showed the hairdresser what I wanted but the end result is nowhere near. The guy was more interested in chatting with fellow hairdressers than the job in hand. Avoid at all costs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady who did the treatment was chatty, friendly and did a fantastic job. I felt really comfortable and the wax was thorough and painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy, cheap and the staff were all very efficient. Wax was painless, and splash is very easy to find and central.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been here a couple of times but this time i was not super happy with my manicure treatment as the previous times. Make sure you book your manicure with either Beate or Ester, they do a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's always a pleasure to go to splash for this treatment. The staff are so friendly and professional. The service is great value for money and splash is my regular salon for a Hollywood wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for a hot wax and she did strip instead, but felt too awkward once we started to say anything as I was lying down half naked. Bit red and sore the next day which I am not usually when I have a hot wax. Was a last minute appointment not at my usual place so obviously can't be too fussy but I don't think I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went in for a set of acrylic nail extensions - 5 days later they started to completely snap off, leaving very sharp jagged edges, that looked terrible. I've had many nails extensions and this has never happened before.

Also, I paid £35 for the treatment online before my appointment, but when I arrived they demanded an additional £11 for them to paint the nails. This was not an option to add online, and it was not mentioned anywhere that I was only paying for half of the job to be completed, so wasn't happy with that either! Never experienced that anywhere else, painting them is always a part of the price.

Overall, very poor quality service, and overpriced (with an additional hidden charge) - and they are very rude when you try and raise this with them - so much for the customer's always right!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a lovely time, very relaxing and really nice staff. Very good value for money and all in all would recommend going there .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a lovely time, very relaxing and really nice staff. Very good value for money and all in all would recommend going there .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I come to this place on regular basis for hair treatments, I'll be using them now for all beauty treatments after my recent eyebrow session. I'm a very happy bunny. Great service for great prices.
Receptionist could pay more attention to customers when they come in, but hey - nothing can be perfect :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was slightly sceptical because it was such great value but the room was clean and the Brazilian was the best hot wax I've ever had so I'll definitely be booking my next appt. couldn't recommend it more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always find it good on here. Quick and easy and the staff are good. Good price too for central soho

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The only negative is that the spa area is in the basement and doesn't have cell phone service. Otherwise I would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service by a very friendly therapist. I would definitely recommend Splash Soho for a fast, good service in a convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I wouldl definitely recommend Splash soho for a very friendly, fast, and efficient service. The salon is easy to find in central.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money. Don't expect a £100 quality haircut, but for the price, my hairdresser did a really good job. Service was quick and efficient, my hairdresser took the time to wash and blow dry my hair too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good hair dresser and she listens to what I wanted. The shampooing was a good edition also! Would go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a two week manicure and it was great, even when I was late they didn't Rush me and stuff are so professional and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were lovely, venue was clean and tidy, treatment was quick and perfect. Overall really great and will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review