Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

788 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Soho
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon | Nail Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 788 reviews

5 stars 337
4 stars 297
3 stars 101
2 stars 29
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (26)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (67)
  • Hollywood Waxing (119)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (77)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (78)
  • Two Week Manicure (231)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The girls here are very good - they are very careful that everything is perfect and didn't make any mistakes. Lively environment, you could be in New York.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quite painful and I have been having redness and itchiness for too long after the treatment. Ambience too busy. I had better experiences.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went to Splash for a quick shellac removal. The procedure was a bit painful at the time, which I don't think should have been the case. My cuticles are not in the best condition at the moment. The staff wasn't overly friendly, so I would probably visit a different place next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The atmosphere is very enjoyable and the people working there polite and nice as always. The service was perfect and I loved the outcome! I will be back soon!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This venue offers a very good value for money for massages. The staff is friendly the room is pleasant with relaxing music. The full body comprises the back, neck, legs and the head but not the arms and a little for the feet. It might depend on the therapist so ask for what you prefer. Even though the massage table is a classic one I always find the position of the face on the hole of the table very uncomfortable as it hurts after sometimes but I guess this is either that or have the neck twisted with the face on one side that is not pleasant either...maybe a hollow cushion between the face and the table could do the trick. Overall very satisfying. I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm always a massive fan of Splash Soho. The service is very prompt, the staff are great, and it's amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy attending this salon and usually receive a good wax. The atmosphere is quite buzzing but the beauty areas downstairs are quiet which is nice. Would recommend for a quick pit-stop.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always have a good experience at Splash. Easy to book and good quality treatments. I would only say they should have someone from reception take you downstairs and let the therapist know you've arrived so you're not left waiting unnecessarily.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was ok, but environment wasn't that relaxing for a massage. You could hear the music from the hair salon cutting through the relaxation music and the phone rang several times inside the room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It would be nice if they treated the area to be waxed prior to waxing, i.e. using a powder. Also the actual salon is a very busy environment and seems very unorganised.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I've used this salon before and whilst the staff are not always the friendliest, you sometimes feel rushed and an intrusion on their day, the quality of the treatments are good. If you are in a rush for another appointment later I would push it back as they always seem to be running late (even if you are early).
Perhaps they should allow more time for the Shellac removal as it takes nearer to 20 minutes than the 10minutes suggested.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good manicure, friendly staff. My nails are now ready for summer. Me and my friend schedule our appointments at the same time so we can stand chat. Perfect pamper time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice salon in the heart of London. My therapist was very professional and chatty. She explained the microdermabrasion clearly and my pedicure was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a regular customer now for wahanda and I really enjoying it and would like to recommend it to others as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I am a regular customer now for wahanda and I really enjoying it and would recommend it to others as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
this is not the first time experience with wahanda and they are really good in every aspect. simply excellent and really recommend it to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my best manicure at Splash Soho yet! Super neat and has lastest 3 weeks without a single chip. I've always been very pleased with my manicures at Splash, but this one surpassed itself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a hot wax, it was my third time there. The service was great and wax was very fast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Waxing itself was ok, but at points I asked the therapist to trim some hair before waxing as it was too painful but she basically ignored this - was a very painful experience. But she was quick and friendly other than that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review