Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

703 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 703 reviews

5 stars 289
4 stars 273
3 stars 91
2 stars 27
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (62)
  • Hollywood Waxing (107)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (196)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Just like any other place, when this salon is very busy, you might not get your money's worth with your treatment. My express manicure was OK, chipped 2 days later unfortunately. I think you get your money's worth when you have a full manicure in this salon rather than an express one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great central salon in Soho to have hair laser. Very efficient service and the treatment room is clean and bright.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Well this was a huge disappointment. Paid £35 for a full set of acrylics & half way through the nail technician advised me that they only have two colours available - beige & and an off white. However I could have a shellac colour done for an additional £25!!!!! So £60 for coloured acrylics nails??? What planet are these people on?? Also gave me an option of having normal nail varnish painted over the acrylics for a mere £11 extra!!!!!!!! Two of the nails broke in less a week. Would not recommend this to anyone. ALSO no where on this website does it advise the customer of ADDITIONAL CHARGES for nail colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As ever a super professional job done by very friendly staff at Splash Soho. I had a shellac manicure. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and great service as ever from the team at splash soho - my express manicure was carefully done and spot on. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The range of colours and the treatment was spot on. My therapist was friendly and the atmosphere in the salon was really fun!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was seen promptly and treatment was very swift and professional. The beautician did a good job and I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The service was prompt and salon very tidy. Nails were done in a satisfactory way but not great. I wouldn't return to this salon in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great to go somewhere where you can get nails, hair, waxing, tinting done all in one place! perfect if you want to get pampered for holiday in one trip! good value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Super helpful staff managed to squeeze my appointment in despite failing to get through by phone. My eyebrow tint and tidy was spot on - you don't expect this level of service for such a reasonable price but my therapist took a lot of time and care to make sure I was happy with result. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good manicure, needs to be more careful when removing the old shellac in order not to damage the nail below.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have been to Soho Splash before and as usual the service was quick and efficient. The wax was well done and the staff were friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The hot wax was very quick and wasn't painful. The room was fine and would recommend it and go again for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing pedicure, my feet are like new after hiding in boots all winter. Raquelle did a fantastic job. I'll be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have had several Shellac manicures around London and Splash in Soho is one of the best. I used to work in Soho so it was really handy. I have moved jobs and still come back to Splash to get my nails done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great treatment - quick, precise and great value. I love Splash in Soho, all of the therapists are fantastic. It's perfect for maintenance treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I worked with Sam Tan, and he is wonderful! Especially because he knew how to work with my Asian hair, and was not afraid to tell me what his expert opinion was. He did a good job of giving me the style I want, while incorporating techniques and cuts that he knew would work for my type of hair. All in all, I will still go back to Splash for quick/convenient cuts, and I will go to Sam Tan for my future haircuts!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment was fine and the staff were friendly. They were running a bit late though.
Overall happy with the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I came for a Shellac removal (after having them done at Splash Goodge Street which is equally as good) and then a re-Shellac mini manicure. I didn't have my cuticles done but perhaps this was because I booked a mini manicure rather than a full one (my fault for not reading the descriptions when booking). Everything else was spot on. The girl was thorough but efficient. I am a big fan of this chain of salons!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review