Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

573 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 573 reviews

5 stars 225
4 stars 226
3 stars 81
2 stars 21
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (82)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (65)
  • Two Week Manicure (157)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Walking into the place I was a little nervous as it was so busy and noisy and I'm quite the pride when it comes to intimate treatments. I sat waiting for my treatment for less then 5 minutes and was then greeted by my therapist, she was super friendly and helped me feel comfortable despite the awkward position one finds themself in during a Hollywood wax. My treatment was practically pain free and I'm very pleased with the results. Price is also very good considering the service I recieved and the location of the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Needed more gel nail colours - more pastels and modern colours. Selection was very dated and ambience could definitely be improved

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and good prices . I truly recommend it! Ambiance, staff, cleanliness and value on very good star - rates.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The salon is clean and staff on reception are very helpful and efficient. Some of the therapists speak hardly any English which can be a problem if you are trying to explain something in particular that you want. Overall I'm happy with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
My manicure stayed in tact through the festive party season which really impressed me. Splash deliver quality and value at all times!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
it's a Great salon an great service. Stuff are are very professional and quick, best value for money in london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
They were 15 mins late for the appointment but did apologise. The wax was quick and done well so I can't complain. Really good value for money and would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
i was initially sceptical when i walked in but the beauty treatments are done in a separate, quiet room. would go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed my manicure. Staff is very friendly. Everything was clean and with very good quality. I highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Overall was good but I wasn't too sure about the technique. My skin was a bit sore after from double waxing areas. Beautician was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Seemed a little bit cramped, but good hair cut, hairdresser chat and value for money. Definitely come back. Cheers guys

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
This was the worst wax I have ever had. It was rushed, painful and very unrelaxing. My skin was left red and bumpy. The hairs were all ingrown or came through very fast afterwards. She must have ripped the hairs from the root and not waxed them out properly. I will never go back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great therapist, she was quick, efficient and friendly. She remembered me and we had a giggle which took my mind off the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at splash soho are always very friendly and professional which makes the experience a lot more comfortable. I find that the atmosphere inside the salon is always buzzing and welcoming which is nice.
There seemed to be a bit of confusion when I arrived about who would take my appointment but it was sorted out very quickly and I didn't have to wait long to be seen at all.
Overall, I am very likely to return to splash because I find it's good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great basic manicure at Splash Soho for the perfect price. My nails were in rough shape but she took time and cleaned them up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
This was a massage for my friend and she absolutely loved it, absolutely nothing to take away from it. She said it was amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great pedicure, just as described and just what I wanted. The hair salon is noisy but the girls tried their best to keep disruptions to a minimum. Thoroughly enjoyed my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review