Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

643 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 643 reviews

5 stars 259
4 stars 253
3 stars 86
2 stars 22
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (58)
  • Hollywood Waxing (94)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (63)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (71)
  • Two Week Manicure (171)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Really relaxing experience. A gem right in the centre of soho. Service was excellent. Therapist was very good. Will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely friendly therapist, however waxing wasn't as thorough as I'd like, lots of hairs left. could do with some music in treatment rooms too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I loved the staff but the ambiance lacked comfort. I would be nice to have had some music and feel the spa vibe, but it is a place that offer everything with kind and helpful staff. It was clean and fast, perfect if you need to get a quick job done whilst at work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I arrived earlier and was able to be seen immediately. Venue is very clean, high turnover but quick and efficient will definitely go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
No problems at all - friendly and quick and I'm pleased with the way the cut looks. Also easy to find, I would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I always go to Splash for my Shellac manicure and I never get disappointed. Clean place and friendly staff make the place a very pleasant experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
My facial was one of the most relaxing experiences ever and I will definitely come back! The treatment including a cleansing mask and a scrub, extraction and a fantastic massage to face, neck and shoulder. I left the salon with an amazing feeling of lightness and relax and can't wait to have my next one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
It was my first time at Splash for an express manucure. The venue is really clean and result ok. I recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great shellac manicure. Always go here as such great value and lasts 2 weeks with no chips! They've recently renovated the 'manicure' area so its separate and peaceful to the downstairs salon - the staff are lovely too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly staff and good location. Salon very clean and inviting. Excellent pedicure and even stayed for a manicure! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Would definitely recommend coming here, it's great value for such a good wax. Will be coming here regularly as it's just down the road from my office!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Always do a fantastic job! Very good value for money and would never have an issue recommending Splash! Girls are also very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This is a great salon, easy to find with lovely staff. The wax was completed to a really high standard and Teresa (the therapist) was fantastic. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy with the treatment. It has previously been quite mediocre and just not complete. This time it was properly done. Fingers crossed next time will be as good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had the full manicure. Although session was just half hour, manicure was good. Staff was helpful and service was clean.
Good experience, will visit again! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Trendy place. Well located. Really quick got my hair washed and cut in 20 mins! . The staff was friendly.Would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice of colours, manicure was very thorough and application of the paint professional. The paint did not peel for three weeks. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review