Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

692 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 692 reviews

5 stars 284
4 stars 272
3 stars 89
2 stars 24
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (62)
  • Hollywood Waxing (105)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (71)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (190)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Quick, efficient, virtually painless. All the staff are lovely. The only thing I would say is the waxing rooms do not feel very private especially when therapists are entering or leaving the room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly staff, easy to find venue, very busy place, the lady was very efficient, just not sure this is the best shellac I've had,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Music from the hairdresser was loud and not very relaxing. The pedicure I recieved was ok but the lady cut me several times making me bleed - quite painful. When I asked for a magazine I was given a hair magazine and a men's magazine - not very interesting. Other staff seemed very disinterested. I wouldn't go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The varnish should be applied slightly more carefully on hte nail, and closer to the skin. It unfortunately already looks like the nails has grown since.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very tidy place and nice discrete room for nails downstairs - I went for express mani & pedi with Teresa and she was super nice. Very good prices so I will be coming back - do not expect a spa ambience - it is good work and the atmosphere you get for the money you pay!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to find, friendly staff - fun atmosphere, buzzy in middle of soho. Professional, with a variety of other treatments that I wasn't aware of online. Will be going back for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely Italian lady who did the job, excellent job and great atmosphere! I arrived early and didn't have to wait at all which is such a plus. Great customer care.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The salon is bang in the middle of Soho, the location is convenient for me to fit in my hair removal appointment after work, on route to meeting friends or dine/shop nearby. The laser staff are great & explain the procedure well, hence I keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The room for the pedicure is lovely and homely. The Shellac was great but next time I wouldn't book the Express Pedicure as it doesn't include the dead skin removal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The lovely Laura who had only been in the salon & the UK for 3 weeks did a great job on my nails so I had a great first experience of Shellac. She was friendly and chatty during the treatment and even let me practice my Spanish. The hair salon is very lively and loud but the beauty salon is behind a glass door so it is much more relaxing there. I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I have been many times in Splash. Every time is a new experience as the environment and the service (waxing & manicure) are excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
It was very good and I would go back. Lovely lady and the place was nice. Convenient and good booking

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Teresa is incredible for Manicures and Pedicures, she's kind and professional and her work is immaculate. It would be nice to have just a slightly wider range of colours though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
New therapist on site, a bit less perfect that i got acostumed to. The place is still the same a bit loud from the salon music and the room is small and crowded, but invested in last minute me time with a Wahanda disccount voucher otherwise £40 is a bit too much for this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I come there very often and just love all the staff and the atmosphere. It's really always a good moment, whatever the treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review