Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

642 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 642 reviews

5 stars 259
4 stars 252
3 stars 86
2 stars 22
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (58)
  • Hollywood Waxing (93)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (63)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (71)
  • Two Week Manicure (171)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had not been to this salon for a long time and was impressed to see they have upgraded the manicure area with some new seating and additional glass door separating it from the haircuts. Still did just as good job as ever on the nails though too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I paid £68 for eyelash extensions thinking paying a little extra might be worth it. A few days later, they have started to fall off when they are supposed to last 3 weeks. There are large gaps between them and they don't look good at all. A waste of money as far as I'm concerned.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Looks like a 10-year old had a go at giving a manicure. Pedicure equally disappointing, with some half-hearted scraping and varying nail lengths. All this for £40. no thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Manicures and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional job. It lasted for three weeks and didn't chip or peel at all. The salon staff are very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Good experience overall. Salon's in a good location, small but does the job well and the therapist was very good too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This is a real hidden Soho gem, the best value beauty salon in the West End. The only comment is that the staff's English is sometimes not that great, but not always the case.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value for money, pedicure lasted a month. Very nice and professional staff and it was a full proper pedicure and she took her time, not trying to rush me out like some places with voucher bookings

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had my shellac polish removed quickly and efficiently. Wish I had time to stay for a new colour to be applied as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Melissa was great. Great value for money. I would return and recommend. A very pleasant surprise all around. Check it out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Massage was amazing but the room was right next to people having pedicures done which was noisy and not as relaxing as it could have been!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Good, quick express pedicure. Nicely painted. Some music could have given some more ambience, perhaps having wifi and some magazines to read would have been nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Not what I expected - was expecting fabric strips for wax but it was hot wax made to dry then ripped off. Probably my inexperience rather than the fault of the company!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
very easy to book the appointment and finding the place was easy as the confirmation email had all the information there. i arrived early and was seen sooner than my appointment slot. Natalia the beauty therapist was lovely and very polite. she made me feel comfortable. she was very good at waxing and was thorough. I will definitely revisit the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly and professional beautician who gave me a great manicure with a quality finish. The salon is downstairs in the hairdressers and is modern, clean and nicely decorated space,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I booked a 1 hour aromatherapy massage. There was no aroma whatsoever! My treatment was given by the same person who had done my pedicure, so I am not sure if she was a fully trained masseuse or not. It was more like an hour of rubbing warm unscented oil rather than a massage. There were moments when I was a little uncomfortable with the closeness and attention of the inner thighs. Because my massage was started 30 minutes late, I was there after closing time, and the staff were quite keen to rush me out. While I like this place for pedicures, I probably won't return for a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Rochelle was my pedicurist. She was very detail oriented and focused on the job. My treatment started 30 minutes later due to a delay from her previous treatment, but she gave me the same amount of time booked. She was very gentle and it was a good pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Went with a friend and we both had lovely pedicures would recommend!
Very cosy two armchairs downstairs
Will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review