Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

566 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 566 reviews

5 stars 221
4 stars 223
3 stars 81
2 stars 21
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (54)
  • Hollywood Waxing (79)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (64)
  • Two Week Manicure (156)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I am very disappointed with my treatment. This venue lacked of customer service from the beginning until the end. The therapist was rude to me withouth a specific reason. Also, I paid full price for a treatment that was painful. I will not go back again, I think there are better venues with a better customer service and therapists. Awkward experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I love Splash Soho. They've had a refurb, so it's a really lovely little Salon if you're looking for a quick beauty appointment! The ladies are always super friendly and do a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent pedicure. The treatment room as it is downstairs in a hairdresser's salon, but it is clean and cosy. I felt very relaxed with magazines and drink offered. Thorough and relaxing pedicure with lovely choice of polish. Thanks, I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Raquele was very thorough with very good attention to detail. I must say I did however get three cuticle bleeds from over-energetic cuticle removal - will ask her to be more gentle next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
My therapist did a great job, virtually painless, quick and efficient. Staff are friendly and make you feel welcome and comfortable. Really good value. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the service and the music and place. Thank you for looking after me and will definitely come backs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was nicely done and very good value for money.
Though I had to wait a bit at the beginning, which is Ok if you anticipate that given then price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I usually get my shellac manicure there and have always been really pleased with the result. Had shellac pedicure an dit was very bad, uneven and the therapist refused to correct it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was a very quick, professional and clean experience! Not a cozy spa but functional. Would go back again. Good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Service was good and haircut was properly done to my expectations. It is rather fast nowhere near the 30 minutes which is stated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Best manicure and pedicure, Frederica really cares about the job she does and finish was beautiful.
Great selection of colours as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Good facial, but not as good as when I've been before. Steaming wasn't strong enough so facial wasn't then as good as it could have been. Also no instructions on entering the room or leaving, ok talking at all in fact. Shame. Usually very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The place is nothing like the pictures on the web, so noisy and full of guys walking around.
The girl who treated me was nice, but the range of colors are not do many and I just didn't fell like I had nice fret to myself because the place was so noisy and not present.
They even run out of plastic cups to serve water at the end.
I think they should show the real picture of the venue, so at least people would know what to expect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly staff and it was quite buzzing. I chose to have shellac nails, overall service was fine but they had limited options of nail paints.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review