Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

791 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Soho
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon | Nail Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 791 reviews

5 stars 337
4 stars 298
3 stars 102
2 stars 30
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (26)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (67)
  • Hollywood Waxing (119)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Waxing (25)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (77)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (78)
  • Two Week Manicure (231)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was my first time in London. Although it was crowded and needed needed more cleanliness, The stuff were very cooperative and reasonable price. Overall, I would recommend others and I will give it a try next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
A total rush job. Dirty stains on towels. The wax wasn't the right consistency and therefore couldn't get it off properly which resulted in a rubbish wax. Also she didn't remove all the hairs. I was not impressed at all and definitely won't be going to rush again as this is the 2nd bad wax I've had there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I will be on honest and say if you want a quick in out treatment in an over heated venue with basic hospitality then go here. The value was about right and the treatment went ok. The tech was nice but the venue was ridiculously over heated and the ambience was awful. Was not even offered a glass of water or anything.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great mend hair cut! I would recommend splash for a quick new hair cut to anyone wanting one. Great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My appointment was 15 minutes late due to the session before me. My waxer was very efficient and knowledgeable and gave me good tips.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The "Luxury" Shellac Manicure was neat and efficient and staff very friendly but seemed missing some of the hand care I'd expect with a full manicure - no cuticle cream/soak or scrub and rather a cursory massage/moisturise at the end. Usually a great service so I'll treat as a one off!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I booked in for a quick pedicure on a bit of a whim and Splash definitely delivered. The main shop isn't particularly atmospheric but the spa room where I had my treatment done was quiet and relaxing and my technician was efficient, thorough and very pleasant. I would definately return to Splash, perhaps not for a proper pampering session but certainly for a bit of TLC at the end of a work day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My polish lasted two weeks. The location is really convenient and I came out very pleased with the experience. Not a luxury pedicure but great staff and ticked all the boxes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This is my second visit and I preferred the first. It was fine for what I paid, but the first experience I had here was top notch. I guess it just depends on the person waxing you at the time. Still perfectly fine though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had full manicure done in Splash and I found the treatment I received very good for what I paid. Beate was lovely and she did a great job. Definitely worth the money if you're not willing to pay £50 for a manicure. The manicure area was clean and calm & I didn't have to wait for my appointment. I am hoping to go to Splash as my usual manicure spot, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Overall good experience, slightly noisy salon but i enjoyed overall. Beata was very nice and the massage was good. The room was a little cold.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing manicure as always... I have awarded 5 stars for an amazing result as always. Thank you so much. Will come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, the receptionists are all welcoming and wonderful, too. My therapist, a lovely woman, did a fantastically thorough and fast job and this place is definitely going to be my regular.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a good quality and efficient Brazilian Keratin treatment at Splash Soho. The salon was very busy and a bit chaotic because it was a Saturday afternoon, but the staff were friendly and I got the result I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Just what was needed: good service, fast even though it is a busy salon, and very friendly staff. The results were very good too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I always dread the January wax, after Christmas holidays have made me leave it a bit too long, but this was quick, efficient and with great attention to detail. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I didn't like the overall feel to the salon.. It's very busy and loud and the staff weren't that friendly to begin with. Then the lady doing my nails was nice and chatty in the last 5 mins if my 60min treatment? I like my shellac nails but I thin the colour choices could have been a bit better and more fashionable. I don't think I'll go back but I'm not disappointed with the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Just got shellac off as I was in the area. It was quick and good. I would go again. They seemed very busy but had a separate room for nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review