Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1202 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,202 reviews

5 stars 665
4 stars 422
3 stars 88
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (20)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (210)
  • Hollywood Waxing (248)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (158)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (117)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (362)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a really good, cheap and easy wax from Splash. Will be returning again and recommend especially for those in a rush

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good wax. Not the nicest surroundings buy lovely staff, friendly professional and good value. They were also quick and v chatty which I love!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had the express manicure and was really pleased with how good my nails and cuticles looked for an "express" package - Rosa shaped my nails beautifully too - clearly a pro.

I also wasn't hustled out of the salon once she was done so they could dry well - a couple of days in and paint job is holding well. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was actually at Splash for shellac removal rather than a two week manicure.

Shellac removal done well, nails treated as well as possible with such a treatment -all good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Large selection of colors, friendly staff and all round a great experience - not the fanciest of salons but the services provided are great quality and amazing value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A good job well done for a great value price - just what I have come to expect from this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 days ago
My manicure has now lasted over three weeks, so I am pleasantly surprised with the results. The staff at Splash were friendly and talkative and it was an overall lovely experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely no fault can be found with this friendly, clean, modern salon. Staff are all great and I havenever had a bad experience here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Hollywood hot wax, it was the quickest wax ever and absolutly painless. Rosa, my beautician did a really great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My beauty therapist was the most thorough I have ever had. She was fantastic, patient and really professional. Even talked me into having laser!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Such a good find! The salon is right around the corner from the station so a great location and a really cosy feel. My legs hair is really fine and patchy and I often get home and find odd patches that have been missed but my beauty therapist was so thorough. I was so happy with all my waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian wax. The place is clean and the beautician was quick but efficient and I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first Brazilian Wax, and it certainly won't be the last! Made to feel comfortable and the service was speedy and efficient. The wax itself was very good, and the venue was clean :) overall a very good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax, great service, very speedy and professional. Would definitely recommend and will be returning in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The girl was not very gentle but the results were good. I got a blowdry afterwards and even if the stylist took a lot of time to wash my hair, it looked amazing afterwards. I love this venue and the atmosphere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
always a good experience with Splash Goodge Street. I needed to reschedule and I was able to push it back a few hours without a problem. Take off service was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a one hour shellac maniqure at Splash in Goodge street and I am really plsased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review