Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1818 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,818 reviews

5 stars 1045
4 stars 600
3 stars 133
2 stars 25
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (313)
  • Hollywood Waxing (389)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (286)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (170)
  • Pedicure (104)
  • Two Week Manicure (550)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy treatment! This is my third trip to this Splash salon and was the best. My appt was at 11am and it was very quiet and quick. When I've gone after work, it's always very very busy but nonetheless good service and staff are all friendly. I'm already booked to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I come here quite often, no matter the treatment and the beautician you will always be satisfied! Absolute value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist did a good job with the Hollywood Wax. She was thorough and even used a tweezer for some stubborn hairs. However, I noticed that the stick was double-dipped into the wax. For hygiene, Splash Salons should really enforce the requirement to NEVER re-dip the stick used to apply the wax. Otherwise, I'm pleased with the good outcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
this trip wasn't as good. The waxer wasn't as much of a perfectionist as normal - and I didn't come away feeling good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Splash salons is my favourite venue, convenient quick and friendly ambience. The girls are all very well trained, efficient and super nice. I never hesitate to book my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Just had a normal manicure instead of the shellac. I needed to be able to take it off when I wanted. It lasted over a week which is good, so I will have the same again next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Took me in right on time, staff were very kind - everything was clean, efficient and i had a lovely pedi. thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a regular customer of Splash Salon at Goodge street. Im using the salon for mani and pedi, including regular mani and shellac service is always good, staff is polite, salon is clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly beautician, was experienced with waxing, and used a combination of hot and strip. Great job with the Shellac!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Have been going here for a year now, and never had any issues, however the wax on this occasion took a long time and was more painful than usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got a rather new staff member, and though she provided a short foot massage (I noticed it's not standard!), there wasn't proper callous removal besides some cursory buffing. Overall was an "OK" pedicure, thought that the polish could have been applied more evenly because the final result was a bit streaky and thin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I always come here for waxing, and wouldn't go anywhere else! it is the best value for beauty treatments in central london, and the staff are all professional and very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Booked last minute and called on the day to perhaps come earlier which they were ok with. They were on time and good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review