Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1689 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,689 reviews

5 stars 968
4 stars 563
3 stars 120
2 stars 23
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (287)
  • Hollywood Waxing (357)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (267)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (157)
  • Pedicure (95)
  • Two Week Manicure (516)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent manicure and pedicure, Anna did a great job on my hands and Rosa was fab for the pedicure. Very thorough and a great treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Splash for a Shellac removal and was thoroughly disappointed. The beautician buffed my nails first of all then soaked my nails in the remover (which I believe you're not supposed to do - every other time I've had Shellac removed elsewhere each nail has been individually wrapped). Then, to remove the Shellac once it had soaked, she filed it off with a nail file. The result - the surface of my nails are now completely scratched. I questioned it with her but she told me it would be fine with some moisturiser and base coat..! That doesn't solve the fact that my nails are totally ruined and have been left incredibly weak - 4 have since snapped since in the 24 hours since I had it removed. I regularly wear Shellac and have it removed without any trouble, but my once-strong nails are now a total wreck. I will not be going back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was first time at Splash Goodge Street. I received a really good treatement, and room was clean. I have awarded four stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
again a really nice experience at this salon. Always friendly staff willing to chat and help you and nice experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a few times before and left happy as usual but there were a few extra things I picked up on this time. They were running late with the bookings (which is not the fault of the therapists themselves as they are booked back to back all day and pushed for time, but the managers should sort this out) which just meant I had to wait for about 15-20 minutes before I could go in. When I went into the room I noticed that there was a lot of old hair on the floor - usually I am not a very fussy reviewer but I thought this could be improved on as it made the experience seem a bit unclean. Finally the wax itself was good (albeit a bit more painful than usual) but after I left I noticed that the strip of the brazilian was a bit wonky, which meant I had to do a bit of tweaking at home to get it right. But all in all it's very good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Very professional. The beauty therapist was friendly and chatty which almost made me forget about the pain. I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Overall a very enjoyable experience. Waiting room could be improved. However no faults in the service. I've already recommended the salon to friends who also love it at splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a great fan of this salon, especially for hollywood waxing. All the girls are very kind and take excellent care of the clients. Quick and painless treatment, and an absolute bargain in terms of money spent! Not the most exclusive ambience in London, but would highly reccommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I like this salon, it's clean, modern friendly, good location and very reasonable. They have good offers throughout the year, too. The staff is really lovely and welcoming. The treatment is thorough and not that painful. I'd definitely recommend it and I will be back, too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
great shellac
really quite venue clean and central
be aware you will have to pay extra £6 for taking off the shellac which isn't mentioned when you book

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the one hour pedicure treatment at splash in goodge street and I was satisfied with the result. I would have to say that they do shellac better than normal OPI nail polish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first microdermabrasion, so it's too early to talk about major improvements.
Right after the treatment face was smooth and without any skin irritation, but I still could see blackheads on my nose :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time at Splash and I will definitely go back! I had 1 h pedicure which was excellent; they really pampered my feet and nails and I was really happy with the result! The atmosphere was friendly and it was clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an amazing pedicure with the Ana, who was meticulous & thorough. While I waited for the pedicure to dry, she started on some errands, and offered to help me put my flip flops on, so to inform her when I was ready to leave. But since it was 5 minutes to closing, I felt bad, and decided to put the flip flops on by myself. Of course, being the klutz I am, I majorly smudged the fresh pedicure on my big toe :( Ana came to the rescue, and the girls all assured me not to feel bad even though it was a Friday evening and they were closing up and ready to go home. Ana & the rest of the team were the ABSOLUTELY lovely. THANK YOU!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great treatment, Anna did a very good job, and left me with new feet!Would highly recommend this place to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was my first time to get eyelashes extension at Splash. The lady did mine was brilliant, she was very good and attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a underarm cold wax. The staff is professional and the place is clean. The ambience is too cold.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place is a bit hectic, lots of people coming in and out - however, if you don't care about that, the service is great. I had a manicure and it was a very thorough one and despite it being manic, I didn't feel it was too rushed. Great value for money. Not a huge selection of colours but have the main ones. I'd definitely go back for a manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great manicure, the Shellac will last 2 weeks without fail. Staff are friendly, the salon is clean and modern.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review