Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1702 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,702 reviews

5 stars 978
4 stars 565
3 stars 121
2 stars 23
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (288)
  • Hollywood Waxing (360)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (272)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (158)
  • Pedicure (95)
  • Two Week Manicure (517)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Two week manicure only lasted for 8 days max and was then was destroyed. Had to remove earlier, but at least I got a same day appointment for removal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
really good wax very quick, in and out in 20 minutes. will always recommend to my friend and family, best value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I actually went to have a hot wax Hollywood treatment and it was fantastic! Staff were polite and knew her stuff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a gel manicure in dark red - two and half weeks on and they're still looking great! Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Getting my nails done at Splash Goodge St is always a great experience. Cannot recommend these girls enough! Great value and amazing quality!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great manicure, I enjoyed the shape and colour selection the venue had for their gels. I also had a wax which I would rate highly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I advised the therapist that the hair was very tough and please make sure not to break at the roots. It was all broken at the root so 1 week later there is a lot of regrowth. Really not happy about that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very very friendly staff who carried out the waxing for me. She did a great job in distracting me from the pain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The girls are quick and thorough. You can sometimes hear people in other rooms, because the rooms are close together.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've had lots of Hollywood waxes at Splash, all from different ladies, and all have been great. Except for my last two, which were both with the same girl. I can't remember her name, but she was brunette, with a fringe, and I think she was from Finland, or somewhere similar. Having been receiving waxes for years I feel I have enough knowledge to say that her technique is pretty poor, and both times she managed to make the wax more painful than need be. I also found that both times she managed to rip the hair, rather than pull it out, which meant after 2 days I need to shave, and the wax was a waste of money. It's a shame that you can't see which person you'll be having on wahanda. I might have to stop using this site and booking through the salon directly, so I can specify which girl I see. Apart from this one, I would recommend all the other girls. Especially a blonde Portuguese lady that I had once. She did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is always so good here, the staff are always very friendly talk through everything with you and are always on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist forgot to do a second coat of colour on one of my feet so they were different colours. After inspecting the finished product I mentioned this to her, where she then repainted the unfinished foot which was in my sandal and it ended up looking messy and getting smudged.
Shellac manicure was good although she forgot my hand was in the LED light machine and was still on. I had to remind her the light needed to go off before switching hands. I also had to remind her to put cuticle oil on one of my hands which she had forgot to do.
I'm normally very happy with the service here but the therapist seemed to have her mind elsewhere... As the client, I should have been the one who was relaxed but had to watch everything she was doing in case of any more mistakes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure. I wouldn't go anywhere else in London. My varnish always lasts for a week without chipping and the staff are super friendly. The OPI selection is good but not huge, so if you have a specific colour you want, check before you go that they have it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As per usual Rosa was great and I always recommend her to all my friends. Good value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service, kind girl, awesome! I had Ana, she was super! :) I am sure I will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
After coming here quite often, this is the first time my nails are not so good. the shape was uneven, and they did not somehow look as good. I think my nails need to be naked for a while now, so no shellac for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The service was as good as usual. I was a little disappointed by the wax this time as the girl was let very thorough and the treatment was quite painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Hollywood hot wax, absolutely fantastic! Quickly and painless, I'm always happy in Splash, the staff is friendly and the price are really good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review