Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1199 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,199 reviews

5 stars 664
4 stars 420
3 stars 88
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (20)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (210)
  • Hollywood Waxing (247)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (158)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (116)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (361)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience - clean place and very friendly staff! Great wax and I would definitely recommend this location to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Probably the best Hollywood wax I've ever got! Even tweezed out my ingrowths too! If I had to be picky, she did double dip into the hot wax, I've heard you shouldn't. Despite this, I'm definitely coming back!! Thanks alot. x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wax was great value for money and completed to a good standard. Salon is walking distance from goodge street station and easy to find. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment and service as usual. Great value for money. I will go back again for sure in the nearby future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ana was lovely to me. She has done an amazing shellac manicure. I hope it will last for 2 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great comfy Spa pedicure seats and friendly staff. My therapist was very professional and made sure my treatment was as relaxing as possible. I can highly recommend this little footsie oasis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and experienced waxer - It wasn't painful at all, she was very careful. I would recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpful staff, decent work! My nails looked really nice, even though my manicure did not last 2 weeks. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it, will definitely go back. Its located close to my office so i swing by during lunch or after work. The value is great, the staff is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very friendly, but it was too cold and noisy from the hair and nail salon in the venue. Massage was relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The venue is fairly small but what can you expect in central London.
Anna was very quick and efficient, was out in 15 min.
Will be coming back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I went for a Hollywood. Staff really friendly and very quick. Waxing rooms a bit cosy but overall good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had another Shellac manicure, this time round the shellac did not stay on as long as normal and got chipped after a week or so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I keep coming back here - great venue location, the staff are super friendly and the treatment is always good quality and done in good time. Will be coming back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the staff didn't really come across as friendly and the receptionist asked me three times what my name was throughout the evening. The male hairdresser that walked in while I was in the waiting room literally came in from a smoke, and said "Alright who's next? Hurry up!", which I found incredibly rude. So I recommend that the staff here step up their game! Luckily for me, the girl (Italian) who did my wax was fantastic! She had really good technique and I trusted what she was doing..almost pain free, and didn't leave any excess wax like a lot of lazy fast-paced beauticians do. So I would recommend the wax, just not the hairdressers section of it. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a really good, cheap and easy wax from Splash. Will be returning again and recommend especially for those in a rush

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good wax. Not the nicest surroundings buy lovely staff, friendly professional and good value. They were also quick and v chatty which I love!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review