Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1183 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,183 reviews

5 stars 652
4 stars 416
3 stars 88
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (203)
  • Hollywood Waxing (241)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (157)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (115)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (359)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is always great to go to Splash salons, no matter which branch. I had a really nice pedicure, very satisfied of the outcome and that's why I always visit this venue for any beauty treatment I want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spent a lovely 2 hours at Splash having my nail s and toes done by a very pleasant girl. Splash has a huge colour choice and both Gellish or Sellack options.
A great place - definitely try it out

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a booking for a two week shellac manicure and I am very pleased with the results. I will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Lovely members of staff and were very quick and efficient. The place was clean and for for purpose. Would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment itself was excellent and my skin felt so soft afterwards. I did, however, have to wait a while to be seen and no one really informed me what was going on. Afterwards the therapist told me that a deep cleanse would have been better for my skin and it would have been nice to be told this at the beginning - I would have been happy to pay a little extra for this. Nevertheless, superb value for money!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience - clean place and very friendly staff! Great wax and I would definitely recommend this location to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Probably the best Hollywood wax I've ever got! Even tweezed out my ingrowths too! If I had to be picky, she did double dip into the hot wax, I've heard you shouldn't. Despite this, I'm definitely coming back!! Thanks alot. x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wax was great value for money and completed to a good standard. Salon is walking distance from goodge street station and easy to find. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good treatment and service as usual. Great value for money. I will go back again for sure in the nearby future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ana was lovely to me. She has done an amazing shellac manicure. I hope it will last for 2 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great comfy Spa pedicure seats and friendly staff. My therapist was very professional and made sure my treatment was as relaxing as possible. I can highly recommend this little footsie oasis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and experienced waxer - It wasn't painful at all, she was very careful. I would recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful staff, decent work! My nails looked really nice, even though my manicure did not last 2 weeks. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it, will definitely go back. Its located close to my office so i swing by during lunch or after work. The value is great, the staff is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very friendly, but it was too cold and noisy from the hair and nail salon in the venue. Massage was relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The venue is fairly small but what can you expect in central London.
Anna was very quick and efficient, was out in 15 min.
Will be coming back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 days ago
I went for a Hollywood. Staff really friendly and very quick. Waxing rooms a bit cosy but overall good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review