Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1814 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,814 reviews

5 stars 1043
4 stars 599
3 stars 132
2 stars 25
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (311)
  • Hollywood Waxing (388)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (286)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (170)
  • Pedicure (104)
  • Two Week Manicure (550)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice manicure, good coverage (could possibly have done with another layer) but it's wearing well and I'll be back for another soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love Splash! Always come out feeling happy and with lovely nails. The girl who did my nails this time is super friendly, attentive and a good beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a hollywood hot wax and it was perfect - the lady didn't hurt me and it was impeccable. It was quick and I will definitely recommend this service to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I am a regular at this salon and even though it's always professional and effective, it's quite annoying that the staff changes so often, I have never had the same person and I go there every 5-6 weeks. Still ok though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always and amazing value for money. Complimentary hand massage is very relaxing too. Would recommend this treatment to all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I go to splash at Goodge regularly, and always come away happy with the treatments. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The wax is the least painful I have had, and you are made to feel completely comfortable throughout the process. Would recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Again, they were great. Unfortunately one of mine split after one day as I broke the nail underneath but I went in the next day and they redid the nail for me at no extra cost - was much appreciated!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ok, not the best manicure ever, but overall fine... the job was done very quickly, so the polish layers couldn't dry up properly, and it was a dry manicure (not specified in the offer before I bought it), but on the other hand the beautician was friendly and quite skilled...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value on the Monday/Tuesday waxing offer - particularly for hot wax rather than strip wax. Quick, easy and pain free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service as usual. The best value for money shellac manicure in London. I will always go to this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fantastic job on my nails, they are perfect. The member of staff who did them was professional, friendly and absolutely meticulous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
They're always very thorough with my manicures and pedicures. They take their time making my nails just right! Would definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great first experience at Splash, staff are great and it is a nice comfortable environment.. Couldn't recommend enough - I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a great place and the staff are so lovely... They make you feel very welcome and comfortable the minute you arrive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient, and as relatively pain free as possible! Nice clean rooms and a great price. Perfect for a lunch hr visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The salon is really clean and efficient. Superb value for money and the service is very quick and friendly staff too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very affordable for central London. I've been a few times and the experience does depend on the beautician. Would go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It is not luxury but decent treatment. Ambience can be improved as currently they have very tiny rooms. The waxing could also be done quicker by using waxing rollers instead of spatulas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent manicure. Thorough and the staff are very pleasant and listen to what you are after. I would thoroughly recommend getting your nails done here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review