Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1374 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,374 reviews

5 stars 772
4 stars 477
3 stars 96
2 stars 16
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (235)
  • Hollywood Waxing (289)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (199)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (133)
  • Pedicure (69)
  • Two Week Manicure (416)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
always great thanks guys! see you again soon
four words entered minimum is 20 words okay 3 left blah blah

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent manicure. My nails were very short and I thought there was little hope of them looking nice. My nails looked excellent aftewards and uniform, unlike other places I've been to before. it was the end of the day and I didn;t feel rushed unlike some other salons. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The hollywood was a good job when considering the price. The beautician was nice and friendly and the place was clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good manicure, although pretty short - were finished in about 35 mins which surprised me. Did give me time for my nails to dry though. Great selection and a good treatment as always at Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and also pretty quick, Blanka is great and I would recommend. Good treatment, not the best I have had there but all the same good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fab wax as always at Splash. I had Rosa - she is the best. Whole wax done and out of the salon in 20 minutes. Super speedy and excellent service. Will always go back each month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am a regular client of this beauty salon and always been pretty positive about all the treatments I've got. However, yesterday was one of THE BEST waxing treatments I've EVER had. I was looked after by super friendly and smiley French girl Caterine (I hope so I wrote it correctly). She is a true professional of this job. Quick and not painful treatment. I didn't have any redness after the treatment which was a very pleasant surprise. Thank you so much to her! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were friendly, the room (and the whole venue) was very clean and relaxing and my waxer was very thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, the therapist I had (Rosa I think) was very friendly and chatty. Professional treatment, as painless as waxing can ever be! The only slight negative was that when I arrived at the upstairs salon everyone was stood waiting around the desk so it was a bit embarassing having to say I'm here for my wax in front of all the staff! Would recommend though :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Splash in Goodge street and had a shellac pedicures. The beautician was very polite and good at her job. I really liked it and I will definetely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this massage as a voucher for my mum for Mother's day. It was really easy to purchase and she had no problems booking it an appointment. She loved the massage - totally relaxing! It was great value for money - overall a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was seen in Time and all was very efficient and wax was done perfectly. Very happy with the result and will definitely go back to
Spash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely manicure from the ladies at Splash. Nice relaxed atmosphere in this clean, modern, friendly salon. I will be back. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Much better experience than I expected - my waxer was really friendly, reassuring and best of all quick and thorough! The least painful wax I've had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a shellac take off which is so quick and easy, It's so much hassle taking it off yourself. It's a good price too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great I am happy with my nail shape and colour and have gone for the same colour as last time as my nails are short and neat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The venue is clean and easy to reach from Goodge street. Staff was helpful and the waxing was done well, quick and not painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review