Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1613 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,613 reviews

5 stars 926
4 stars 538
3 stars 114
2 stars 21
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (276)
  • Hollywood Waxing (341)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (248)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (154)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (493)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best shellac manicure that I have had in London which is particularly impressive given the price! really good value and would highly recommend the salon. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been to Splash Goodge St a few times. They always do a good job but this time she was a bit rushed. Still good value for money though & nice staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I always have a Hollywood waxing and find the staff efficient and professional, I have used this service 4 times now and recommend especially as the price is a lot fairer than other places

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely and well experienced beautician. My full leg wax looks and feels great. I would definitely reccomend Splash salons, without a doubt!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
i cannot recommend Splash Goodge Street highly enough - great value manicures and impeccable service that cannot be beaten. they are also very conveniently placed for a lunchtime appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another fab visit to Splash, after 2 weeks and a sun holiday my nails still look great with the colour still very much in tact. I'd never go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love going to get my nails done there - i had one of the new girls this time which would is not ideal for a full shellac pedi. It's a lot of work and she took forever and actually didn't finish as i needed to go after 1.5 hours...

Hopefully the next one will be better...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went to get my two week old shellac taken off, the treatment was totally hassle free, clean and speedy. Really good job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good experience. I will definitely be going back :-)

Nails look great and lovely colour. I'm really pleased with them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had my shellac manicure taken off, this only took 10 minutes. My nails are now ready for more shellac next week!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had an excellent hot wax! Polite and competent staff, The very nice beautician informed me also about 30% discount on Sunday!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was a very good wax - she was very quick, efficient and thorough! I would definitely go back there again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review