Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1487 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,487 reviews

5 stars 852
4 stars 505
3 stars 101
2 stars 16
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (254)
  • Hollywood Waxing (311)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (223)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (145)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (451)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everytime I visit splash I thoroughly enjoy it - the staff are so friendly and the service is efficient, and all at an excellent price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Splash Goodge Street offers great service every time! Convenient location near work and great value for money on manicures and pedicures, can't recommend them highly enough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash salons is a great venue and I come here for nails, waxing and laser. The girls are very friendly, and the laser specialists know what they are doing. Soprano ice doesn't hurt much at all and I have already seen an improvement after two sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
feels weird to write two reviews, one for the take off and one for the manicure but that's how wahanda works and those £5 gift vouchers are amazing. anyway yes good as always thanks! :p

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing colour! My nails always feel so much better after a manicure at Splash. Thanks very much as always, see you soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my manicure by Anna. She was very professional and friendly - I couldn't ask for a better service. This has now become my fortnightly treat :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash in goodgle street offers a great service. Staff and ambience are great, and Brazilian was done very well for a great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood wax at Splash Goodge Street. Ive been there several times and I'm always extremely satisfied with the result. The lady was very funny and chatty and made me feel comfortable. Great value would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, very quick. I used to take off the shellac myself until I went to the salon. I used to take over an hour and here they take it off in under 10 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as expected. I decided to go for a new colour today and I had a new consultant who I have never had before. My nails kept on breaking so I had them cut short. Colour was great and I will have the same again next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always I cannot recommend Splash enough and have been a regular customer for the last year. I don't think Ive had the same member of staff twice but each and every member has been friendly and professional. Excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely & patient service from the beauticians. I was undecided between 2 shades of polish and she graciously painted & removed a sample stroke on my nails so I could decide. Very pleased with the consistency of service and excellent staff at this Splash salon. Great value. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have visited Splash on Goodge Street mutiple times. As always staff was professional and friendly and provided an efficient bikini line wax. My only slight negative comment would be that the floor of the treatment room was full of hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great service & super friendly staff! Excellent value too. I will definitely revisit the salon for my next appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 day ago
Always a good experience in this stylish friendly salon. As per usual my nails are perfectly shaped and painted and the girls are always lovely. Thanks again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a shellac pedicure, it was my first of the year so the technician had a job on her hands. They look great now, my feet are ready for sandals.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
the studio is nothing special but the treatment is absolutely fantastic - corina did my manicure and was both friendly and, more importantly, gave a perfect manicure with incredible attention to detail. couldnt have improved the treatment in any way!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review