Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1692 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,692 reviews

5 stars 971
4 stars 563
3 stars 120
2 stars 23
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (287)
  • Hollywood Waxing (357)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (268)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (157)
  • Pedicure (95)
  • Two Week Manicure (517)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went to Splash on recommendation from several friends and i would most definitely recommend to others. I had never had a hot wax before and the staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice staff, quick and painful waxing, felt clean and the lady who waxed me did a very thorough job. Would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised to find this nice little salon very close to my work.
The place is clean and staff very friendly and professional.
Waxing was as good as you can get, Brazilian was a bit painful but that's notm isn't it? I was put at ease and the whole thin was finished in no time.
Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I've visited this venue several times for waxes and have always been happy with the service. All the therapists are friendly and chatty. The service is over with quickly and I'm always happy with the results. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I come here quite often. Bianca is very professional, with attention to detail and my shellac nails always look amazing and last quite long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
my manicures from Splash Goodge Street only take 20-30 minutes but they last at least a week - great value, lovely location and staff - highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service at Splash salons. The late opening hours and value for money make it so convenient! The beauticians always offer a good service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came out really patchy and the hairs haven't been pulled out properly, just snapped at the surface. I've been coming here for waxes for a year and have never had a bad experience until now. I have contacted the salon with my complaint and no one has responded. Very disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
another excellent trip to splash, the staff are always lovely and friendly and the wax is very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The beautician was chatty and friendly. However, the wax was relatively inefficient - she had to go over the hot wax a few times with strip wax, which was quite painful. I would also have preferred to be provided with paper pants.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and not-so-painful hollywood waxing, great value for money.
Nice atmosphere, the room was clean and the staff friendly, will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service so impressed. Super quick and pain-free (almost!) Very clean and welcoming salon in a very convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
This salon is reliably good - convenient, quick and pleasant. The staff are nice and the whole thing is done with minimum fuss. It's not luxurious, but it's perfectly clean and pleasant - and who needs luxury when you're having a wax? An excellent overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately this was one of the worst manicures I have had. I regularly have my nails done at Splash and it is usually brilliant, however this time my manicure took a long time (over the hour), she was not ready for me (even thought I arrived on time) for her to set up, find her equipment etc, and the manicure itself was very poor. My cuticles were raggedy, and the polish was lumpy and went onto my skin in several places. It has already started to chip and I have only had the shellac on for 3 days. Such a shame.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The service is fine- eould like them to pay more attention to details to deliver a perfect service. Staff are friendly with me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Repeat customer. As always, quick and easy, rooms are clean, the staff are great, always on time and deliver a pretty pain free wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic treatment. Staff are really nice, service is great and painless! I will 100% be returning to the salon again, even if it does mean travelling from Liverpool St. The salons around my current office are atrocious and don't even compare to Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good service, made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I wasn't looking forward to it- can't say a wax is all that pleasant, but this was one of the most painless I have ever experienced. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review