Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1801 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,801 reviews

5 stars 1036
4 stars 595
3 stars 131
2 stars 24
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (310)
  • Hollywood Waxing (385)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (286)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (170)
  • Pedicure (104)
  • Two Week Manicure (544)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 13 hours ago
I have been there twice already. This time the final result wasn't as good but compared to many saloons in London, it is really good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 days ago
I love the shellac pedicures here, they last for ages and they have a great range of colours to choose from.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 days ago
I went for a wax here for the second time and the results were very good. Friendly, professional staff. I will be coming here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Always really happy with my waxes here, super speedy and staff are really friendly, also prett painless. Would definitely recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had the shellac 1 hour manicure and it hasn't lasted as long as usual. My therapist didn't make conversation but I like the colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The beautician was very nice and professional. The only thing I was disappointed with is that I still had quite a lot of dry skin on my foot when I left.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice manicure, good coverage (could possibly have done with another layer) but it's wearing well and I'll be back for another soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love Splash! Always come out feeling happy and with lovely nails. The girl who did my nails this time is super friendly, attentive and a good beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a hollywood hot wax and it was perfect - the lady didn't hurt me and it was impeccable. It was quick and I will definitely recommend this service to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I am a regular at this salon and even though it's always professional and effective, it's quite annoying that the staff changes so often, I have never had the same person and I go there every 5-6 weeks. Still ok though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always and amazing value for money. Complimentary hand massage is very relaxing too. Would recommend this treatment to all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I go to splash at Goodge regularly, and always come away happy with the treatments. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The wax is the least painful I have had, and you are made to feel completely comfortable throughout the process. Would recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Again, they were great. Unfortunately one of mine split after one day as I broke the nail underneath but I went in the next day and they redid the nail for me at no extra cost - was much appreciated!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ok, not the best manicure ever, but overall fine... the job was done very quickly, so the polish layers couldn't dry up properly, and it was a dry manicure (not specified in the offer before I bought it), but on the other hand the beautician was friendly and quite skilled...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value on the Monday/Tuesday waxing offer - particularly for hot wax rather than strip wax. Quick, easy and pain free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service as usual. The best value for money shellac manicure in London. I will always go to this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fantastic job on my nails, they are perfect. The member of staff who did them was professional, friendly and absolutely meticulous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
They're always very thorough with my manicures and pedicures. They take their time making my nails just right! Would definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great first experience at Splash, staff are great and it is a nice comfortable environment.. Couldn't recommend enough - I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review