Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1183 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,183 reviews

5 stars 652
4 stars 416
3 stars 88
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (203)
  • Hollywood Waxing (241)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (157)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (115)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (359)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash is a great salon. They are on time, fast and efficient with excellent customer service. I would recommend this beauty salon to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very thorough, quick and as painless as possible. Convenient and good value. Right next to Goodge Street so good location too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff, great wax. Place doesn't look much from the outside but is fantastic value and the best, least painful wax I've ever had. Will definitely be heading back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and waxing experience, the room was spotless and warm and I was made to feel very comfortable! Already booking back in for my next one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff, not at all judgemental. Very reasonable price. Knows when to leave you in peace and when to talk. Very bear my work so perfect for after hour services. Clean. Reasonable. And the quickest and most pain free I've ever had it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very standard experience. Very quick service though and the place is buzzing although this is good for the salon area it was a bit busy to relax in the salon area as there are holes in the wall to accommodate for the AC machine so I could eat their treatment next door and they could hear mine... No music either so notice ambience. But the treatments there are great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The manicure was great, you get quite a lot for your money. My cuticles are immaculate and the hand exfoliating scrub is definitely a highlight! Not a huge choice of OPI colours but they have all the classics. Tea/coffee on arrival and very welcoming, professional and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The manicurist hasn't been at Splash long so I think in a short while she will be up to the same standards as the other ladies downstairs. Overall of course the colour itself (coats, depth, shade) is great and the manicure is fine, I think there should have been a little more attention paid to getting the shape symmetrical on each nail and the line of the colour (and its position at the end of the nail) should be sharper but considering what I've had elsewhere, the manicure is still above standard! Therefore I have marked it "spot on" in comparison to other places. I always go to Splash and I shall continue to do so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always go back here because their services are so thorough and good value. Very happy with my shellac manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shellac manicure! The place was easy to find, service was great, they took me right away and did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy to go back to this salon, girls are really amazing, and they do a wonderful job, love my shellac manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 3rd time I go to Splash and this is always a pleasure to go there. Girls are lovely and perfectionist. They make you feel comfortable. I would hugely recommend this place for your waxing (Never tried their other services)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anna (from Portugal) was new but she was thorough with her waxing. More tweezing the ingrowns please! Will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a woman called Anett. Very quick, not as painful as usual and she was very friendly with great attention to detail. Definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great waxing experience at splash goodge street. thorough and professional and good value for money. would reccomend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly staff, efficient service and great value for money, especially considering the salon is located in the centre of London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent clean modern salon. The staff here are all lovely and manicure was perfect. Very happy to recommend to anyone :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic visit to Splash as usual! Cannot wait to get pampered again! Pedicure is very thourough and I recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Let's face it, Hollywood is never a pleasant treatment but you gotta do what you gotta do. There is just 1 place where I would have this done in London and it is Splash in Goodge street. This time there was a very professional Hungarian beautician ... she was very nice and professional. However, no matter what beautician I had, I always have an excellent experience ... despite the pain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review