Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1398 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,398 reviews

5 stars 792
4 stars 481
3 stars 96
2 stars 16
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (239)
  • Hollywood Waxing (291)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (9)
  • Waxing (207)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (135)
  • Pedicure (69)
  • Two Week Manicure (425)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough, no problems at all. Staff were nice. Would go back again or recommend to a friend, for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I go here often as its close to work but the last 2 visits the therapist has broken lots of hairs when waxing. The prices are great but they need to spend a little more time and make sure they are waxing correctly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff is really kind, efficient and on time. The place is quiet clean. Easy to book. I recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great treatment as always. The ladies provide a lovely hand massage that cannot be beaten. I would highly recommend to all. Amazing value for money too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a simple file & re-polish (no soak), but my therapist was meticulous and did a great job. When I was about to leave and mentioned having a blister on the side of my foot from my shoes, the staff immediately offered me a plaster and made sure I was comfortable. They even gave me an extra plaster, just in case I needed one for later in the day. Super sweet ladies that work here! I also recommend this venue for full pedicures because they have comfy chairs and proper sinks for your feet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash Goodge Street is like a 'beauty factory' that is buzzing with procedures, so don't expect a spa-like ambience. The wax treatment room was well-lit and clean, and although there was a gap in the wall due to the air conditioning unit, it wasn't too awkward. My therapist was quick but thorough, and pointed out the wet wipes, tissues, tea tree oil, aloe vera gel etc that was available to me after the wax. Overall, unbeatable value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly staff and quick but attentive service. Great central location near Goodge street and very clean rooms. The wax also smelt good?!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 day ago
Consistently good. I have a different Therapist as my usual choice was away. Initially I was worried as I prefer to see the same Therapist, but there was no need to worry. Splash a consistent experience everytime and all the staff are great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent really quick and easy. Quite strong solution but It comes off really quick. The Girls always ask me If I want a drink while waiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always. I was going away for a week and needed It to last me while i was away. My nails always look good when I visit splash and the girls are so friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another great appointment at Splash salon in Goodge Street - now my regular for not only gel manicures but also for waxing. On this occasion my therapist was running a little late and I did have to wait a while for her to finish a previous client but I was in no hurry but not too much of a big deal. The manicure itself was perfect, the only thing I would say is that my therapist was a bit rough and heavy handed with my cuticles and I did have to ask a couple of times for her not to be so rough. Other than that , perfect as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven't been to Splash Goodge Street for a while, but I am delighted that the quality is still up there and value for money is still great - highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash was so convenient, I had a lovely staff member. Clean venue. ambiance was a little lacking but I would definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nail treatments take place in the basement of the busy hair salon, so it's less hectic. My manicure was efficiently done, with a decent selection of colors to choose from. This is London, so expect to be in close quarters with fellow nail patrons. The space was clean, well-lit and pleasant. Overall, unbeatable value for the quality. Will certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff were friendly, attentive and professional! My manicure is also really well done. I would definitely go back and make this venue my regular

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great colour and Rosa did a brilliant job, very relaxing and very careful. Always recommend this place, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash Goodge Street is my favourite salon and there are lovely girls working here! I highly recommend coming here :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family as it was definitely a pleasant experience. I will be using their services again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended, great staff with good service. Te offer online is great way to give it a try. also it's in a good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review