Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1279 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,279 reviews

5 stars 717
4 stars 444
3 stars 91
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (221)
  • Hollywood Waxing (266)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (181)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (124)
  • Pedicure (65)
  • Two Week Manicure (382)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 days ago
I have been a regular for a few months now and even though the team changes, they are always very nice and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Great venue, staff are always very friendly. Very happy with the treatment & service will definitely come again and recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very positive experience. I like the salon because it is open till late and has competitive prices. Kind and efficient beautician. Long lasting pedicure. Would definitely reccommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'd been for my first ever hollywood was a month previous, but this time was even better! The beautician who attended to me this time was fabulous, and really paid attention to detail (even tweezees were used). Very impressed and will definitely be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
another very good manicure from splash. nothing fancy there but they definitely get the job done. staff are always very friendly and helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was by far the best Hollywood Wax I've had at Splash Goodge Street so far. The beautician was great throughout.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, I had a take off prior to the manicure, again a quick and easy process. The acetone is very strong and the gel comes off quickly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual, great shape and I went for the same colour again which has a shimmer effect. Corina always gives me a manicure which I am very happy with.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was helped to feel very relaxed. The therapist was very friendly. It was all over nice and quickly. I'm happy with the result. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got the Microdermabraison treatment which was very good. The place can a bit busy but I think that is normal since it is very popular. I would recommend Splash to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anna was really nice and did a great job- very quick and pain was minimised! Splash is great, I can always rely on it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience, clean salon and friendly staff. Definitely recommend it to all my friends as great value for money and welcoming atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The girls at the splash Goodge street salon are always extremely friendly. I had a half leg wax (after bikini wax) and the treatment was done quickly and efficiently. If I was extremely picky I would say that the treatment room could be cleaner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear customer, Thank you for taking time and reviewing our services. We are very sorry to hear that we didn't met your expectations upon your last visit.
Our priority is to keep all treatment rooms clean and tidy at all times so our customers feel comfortable whilst having their treatment done.
We do take all comments and recommendations seriously as they will help us improve our services in the future. We hope you will give us another chance so we can deliver the service you were expecting. Thank you and have a good day.
Regards,

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The girls at the splash Goodge street salon are always extremely friendly. I had a bikini wax and the treatment was done quickly and efficiently. If I was extremely picky I would say that the treatment room could be cleaner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always another perfect manicure from the Splash girls. Love this place for the atmosphere, cleanliness and lovely staff. See you soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was an excellent manicure. The girls at Splash are always very attentive and completely attentive. Not only do you get a traditional manicure, but they also scrub your hands with an amazing exfoliating scrub which leaves them feeling so great! I would recommend this place to anyone. It's a little more expensive than other places but you get what you pay for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find it weird they offer some customers coffee or tea and others nothing. It is impolite and maybe being a Wahanda customer it is a disadvantage. With that said its a good manicure but they have put their prices up

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear customer,
Thank you for taking time and reviewing our services.
We are very sorry to hear that we didn't met your expectations upon your last visit.
We provide refreshments to all our customers and I am extremely sorry that you were not offered one.

We do take all comments and recommendations seriously as they will help us improve our services in the future.
We hope you will give us another chance so we can deliver the service you were expecting.
Thank you and have a good day.
Regards,

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I turned up on time and was seen straight away. The staff are always friendly and willing to help. I have used this venue before and the beautician recognised me which was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review