Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1613 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,613 reviews

5 stars 926
4 stars 538
3 stars 114
2 stars 21
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (276)
  • Hollywood Waxing (341)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (248)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (154)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (493)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first time at Splash and I will definitely go back! I had 1 h pedicure which was excellent; they really pampered my feet and nails and I was really happy with the result! The atmosphere was friendly and it was clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had an amazing pedicure with the Ana, who was meticulous & thorough. While I waited for the pedicure to dry, she started on some errands, and offered to help me put my flip flops on, so to inform her when I was ready to leave. But since it was 5 minutes to closing, I felt bad, and decided to put the flip flops on by myself. Of course, being the klutz I am, I majorly smudged the fresh pedicure on my big toe :( Ana came to the rescue, and the girls all assured me not to feel bad even though it was a Friday evening and they were closing up and ready to go home. Ana & the rest of the team were the ABSOLUTELY lovely. THANK YOU!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great treatment, Anna did a very good job, and left me with new feet!Would highly recommend this place to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was my first time to get eyelashes extension at Splash. The lady did mine was brilliant, she was very good and attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a underarm cold wax. The staff is professional and the place is clean. The ambience is too cold.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place is a bit hectic, lots of people coming in and out - however, if you don't care about that, the service is great. I had a manicure and it was a very thorough one and despite it being manic, I didn't feel it was too rushed. Great value for money. Not a huge selection of colours but have the main ones. I'd definitely go back for a manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a great manicure, the Shellac will last 2 weeks without fail. Staff are friendly, the salon is clean and modern.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Once again, brilliant service. The beautician was polite and engaging. She took the time to ask what nail shape I preferred and did such a neat job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 days ago
The girl was nice and chatty and kept me at ease. Would definitely recommend a hot wax over strip wax it has lasted much longer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a lovely express shellac pedicure at Splash. My existing shellac was removed using wraps, and my technician was kind in offering me a towel to wrap my feet while I waited for them to soak because the floor was cold, a really nice touch! Surprisingly thorough brush up of cuticles etc once the old stuff had soaked off, then my new polish was applied. It lasted the rigours of a festival weekend and is still going strong, reckon it's good for at least another week or so. Very very happy, would certainly recommend to others. Thanks Splash! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience at Splash for my shellac manicure, been there for haircuts before but had no idea they had such a great little treatment area downstairs! Lovely vibe and lovely staff. My existing shellac was removed using the bowl-dip method, then new shellac applied. The staff gave great advice when I was choosing my colours as I'd initially chosen a sparkly clear varnish and was advised to have a layer of pale colour underneath to get it to show up. It looked fantastic and was the most carefully applied I've ever had, lasted incredibly well, only took it off because my nails grow so fast there was a big regrowth gap showing. Would definitely go to Splash again for my nails. 10/10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a regular I am still very happy with the service for the brasilian wax.
Staff is changing quite often but they are always nice and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the good manicure. Only problem is the beautician took too long and the end was a little rushed. It's fine. The waxing was good and thorough but some wax was left on and I had to ask a few times to get it taken off during the pedicure. Good colours etc and feet feel good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience at Splash, I was waxed by Rosa who was lovely and did a really great job. Wouldn't hesitate to go back there or recommend it to my friends! Very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely thorough, great cuticle and shaping/filing work. I had Gellish and it has lasted three weeks. The girl who did my nails was very conscientious- in fact it's the best pedicure I've had in a really long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough and exactly as desired. The room was clean and the member of staff who carried out my treatment was professional. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
love the gel pedicure! looks so clean! only concern was that the buffing and filing of the nails were a bit harsh and vigorous. I said it hurt a little and she still didn't do a gentler touch. I was even making sounds to suggest that it hurt a bit. Other than that it turned out well and it looks so nice and clean. I guess pain is beauty?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review