Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1801 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,801 reviews

5 stars 1036
4 stars 595
3 stars 131
2 stars 24
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (310)
  • Hollywood Waxing (385)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (286)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (170)
  • Pedicure (104)
  • Two Week Manicure (544)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Definitely recommend - beauticians are experienced with hot and strip waxing. Made the process painless.. Polite staff, clean place. Great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty basic venue and the staff weren't particularly friendly. My technician was brilliant though and did my nails perfectly. I was happy with the quality of work. Disappointed that the only way the tools were being satisfied is by being put in the blue solution - it's really not enough to avoid getting any infections etc

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've had a few waxes at Splash and the staff are always professional and really friendly. This time was no different and best of all it's not that painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosa was lovely, very professional and put me at ease. The wax was relatively painless and Rosa made sure that there were no hairs left. I will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have been here. I think I will always come here to do my shellac from now on. They took their time to do it perfectly, mine lasted 12 days no chipping the first time.
I love the massage at the end, it is quite nice and cosy and they ladies who work there are all lovely.

Would definitely recommend, and I have high standards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
t h a n k s i t w a s v e r y g o o d see you again soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been to this salon several times for a wax and its always good. Very quick, professional. Staff very friendly. I was also really pleased with the shellac manicure. Very good value overall. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick service, hot wax did not work as well as usual but the beautician made up for it with normal strips. Very good result at the end:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was ok.. It was very rushed and this can be quite a nerve racking and intimate place for a lady to have a wax so it would be nice if the staff made more of an effort to be a bit friendlier.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This place has become my new favourite for my monthly Hollywood wax! The staff is really nice, the venue and procedure is very clean (no shameful double dipping!), and the girls are very efficient. Have already recommended to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good central location. However I was unimpressed with the customer service and staff member. First my appointment was rescheduled at late notice, without a phone call. I turned up on time & the staff member was clearly in a rush to get me out as fast as she could, at the expense of the quality of my treatment. She said she had another client waiting and I said that can't be the case, because I had already been rescheduled. It's not the customer's fault if there has been a double bookings with rooms. I was paying the same as anyone else and should have received a much better service than I did.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
She provided a very professional and thorough service, I felt very comfortable. The place itself was clean and room was a good size.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had Hollywood hot wax, it wasn't perfect like the other times, but almost perfect, the beautician is nice, I was bit in late, but she finished in time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wax was good the staff were nice and it is quite a good price. Would recommend it. Good central London location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab pedicure, really lovely colour and great treatment all round. Would highly recommend and therapist was really thorough and careful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails, Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent services as usual. I had a new therapist this time, she worked hard on my nails and cuticles and left them in a really good shape, very pleased. Cashia then gave me a lip and chin wax, best I have had in splash so far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review