Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1480 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,480 reviews

5 stars 848
4 stars 502
3 stars 101
2 stars 16
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (254)
  • Hollywood Waxing (308)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (222)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (142)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (451)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I gave up trying to remove Shellac or Gelish polish at home. The removal process was quick and professional, with special care taken to add cuticle oil and moisturizer after. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Super friendly staff, always making sure I have something to drink, am comfortable. Meticulous attention for the full Shellac Manicure, from cuticle work to the final massage. Thank you Anna!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I once again had a great massage at Splash on Goodge Street. The massage hit the spot and I left relaxed and at peace. The only thing that was slightly annoying is the noise outside the treatment room as the room is next to the nail area so you could hear people talking on occasion. All in all though a very good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a waxing treatment at splash and I would throughly recommend the salon, staff are friendly and efficient and salon is good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great salon really good location for work so went my lunch hour! Really nice staff here, the beautician I saw was lovely and very professional and put me at ease

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The massage room was connected to another room where other customers where having treatments so there it was a bit loud.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This is a very friendly and professional place. I would highly recommend it to both friends and colleagues. Everyone at the venue is polite, friendly and above all professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
As someone noted below, yes the two treatment rooms are connected so you won't be in a silent zen of peace which is a problem for facials or massages but for waxing it doesn't matter to me. Anyway Laura is amazing and wonderful and my legs are smooth and lovely. She's very quick. Even got the old tweezers out for some stubborn hairs. Which makes me slightly worried about my bathtime exfoliation technique. I need to work on that one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely colour. My feet feel super, as ever. Laura is the best. And this week they had diet coke! *party time*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a shellac Pedicure and Manicure at Splash and I have rated it 5 stars. The staff is always polite and the service is amazing. Shellac lasts 2 weeks and shellac pedicure lasts longer than 1 month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always a pleasure to come to Splash. Annette was great and my nails look awesome. I would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ana did an amazing Job, no hair left and was very nice. I will definitely go back for further waxing treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good manicure as always, my nails have been clipped and filed quite short this time, but great colour, always recommend this place to friends and colleagues

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been to this salon a few times so it was nice to be recognised by staff and called by my name without registering at the front desk. This is great value for money, and it was so quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anna did a brilliant - very quick and relatively painless, would highly recommend. She really listened to what I wanted as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money, friendly service and very responsive when I was struggling with the discomfort. Convenient location and always on time makes this a great place to go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my nails. Always good service, clean venue and nice staff. Good value for money. Strongly recommend for nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Im a regular customer of Splash Goodge street salon for nails. This time it was shellac mani. Very happy with my treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review