Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1283 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,283 reviews

5 stars 719
4 stars 446
3 stars 91
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (222)
  • Hollywood Waxing (267)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (183)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (124)
  • Pedicure (65)
  • Two Week Manicure (384)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I go to Splash every time I need a waxing as this is nearby my office and I am usually very happy with it but this time, the lady didn't really but effort into it. She did it very quickly and it was quite painful. I recommend to ask for Bianca when you book an appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been several times to Splash for a bikini and half leg wax and it is always really good. The room itself is nothing special, but definitely good value for your mone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a brilliant wax at Splash in Goodge St, with a very attentive beautician who listened to me and completed the treatment fast!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely, friendly staff and great service! Thank you Splash Salons for getting me and my nails ready for my holiday!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have to give a low rate as I did not get the 2 weeks manicure but removal of the shellac only.
Satisfied with the service provided.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
having not had my legs waxed for about 7 years (calm down, i shaved instead) i was nervous. however all was calm and quick. no time was given to me wibbly-wobbling.
i was still a bit sticky at the end on my foot and on one patch on my leg, that's my only qualm.
i highly recommend waxing at splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
as always splash goodge street was "tip-top" five stars. cannot rate it too highly. thank you!
(four words to minimum)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to visit this salon. Only thing is I never know who will be doing my treatment. But they are all very friendly and nice too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been here several times now, as always a quick and professional service. Blanca is the lady I've had a couple of times now and she's friendly and knows what she's doing which makes what the wax much more bearable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a brazilian wax at this salon. It was completed to a really high standard by an experienced therapist. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough job - excellent value for money. Will definitely be back as it's only round the corner from the office

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon was very vibrant and friendly, I was greeted with a nespresso and took the coffee down with me to the waxing room. My beautician was lovely, this is the second time I've gone to see her now, she is a perfectionist so the treatment is very good value for money. The hotwax treatment is always worth the extra few pounds! I will be going back here next month to get the treatment again, and even treat myself to their other facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough wax, very friendly new employee I hadn't seen before. I would prefer her to talk more and to be more chatty though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely good value! She was very thorough in achieving a perfect wax and it was practically pain free! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent manicure. Nails painted and shaped beautifully and the therapists here are lovely. I come back here time and time again. Always great :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
My pedicure oasis in the big city madness. The chairs are very comforts and make it a very relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most reasonably priced waxing place in the areas! No complaints on the service either! Really fast and clean - I'd recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Genuinely the best Shellac I have ever had. 13 days on and it is still immaculate - this has never happened to me before. I didn't get the name of the girl who did my nails but she was Portuguese and just lovely - very thorough and did an amazing job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review