Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1197 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,197 reviews

5 stars 663
4 stars 419
3 stars 88
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (20)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (208)
  • Hollywood Waxing (247)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (158)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (116)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (361)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find - very central. I arrived ten minutes early and they were able to fit me in. Nice atmosphere, modern and clean. The therapist was friendly and considerate and the bikini waxing was quick and as pain-free as possible. However, she did not check if I had previously had my eyelashes tinted when I requested this treatment in addition to my waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The experience felt a lit rushed but I was happy with the result. The staff were sweet enough but the place was so busy it all felt a little hurried.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I used the service of this salon for quite a while. Normally I am treated by Rossa. Yesterday it was a different girl. In general the result is good and she was caring and polite. All beauticians have different styles and techniques of waxing. However, i think it was a bit too rushed and quite painful. I think she didn't leave wax for long enough. Anyway, she was lovely so overall it was alright.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had half arms wax, it was quickly and painless. The staff in Splash is absolutly nice,I love go there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had the microdermabrasion treatment and instantly felt the positive affects. I would definitely recommend this treatment-great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely service, on time, went a couple of minute over to ensure the job was finished perfectly. So far so good no chips to the nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This is where I regularly go for Shellac manicure and pedicure and this Tuesday I got Brazilian waxing there for the first time. It was less painful than expected and I am satisfied with the result - it was clean and smooth!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and punctual - just what you need for this type of waxing. Easy to find and therapist was good. Would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good - quick, precise, neat... I'm always happy when I leave. The best file and polish I've had in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked the place and I'm sure I will be back. Great staff, nice and kind. Clean rooms. My appointment was on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 days ago
I had the two week Shellac manicure. The manicurist was very friendly and I was very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended, quick service and fit me in at the last minute, friendly staff, will definitely be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fantastically good wax by Blanca, who as well as being incredibly friendly and nice, was an absolute perfectionist in terms of getting my wax just right. She's clearly a brilliant therapist and a credit to Splash Goodge St. This place is basic but treatment room seemed new and modern, was clean and all staff were lovely and welcoming. I'll be returning for my next wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I thought they are a easy going and flexible service, all the staff where nice and the service good. Overall, I was happy. The place it clean, the ambience standard. Overall, I will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is so rare to find a salon with a proper foot bath for pedicures! Corina was great, very meticulous, and gave a great foot massage too. Very happy. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Corina was amazingly meticulous and patience, and she did not skimp on the full manicure experience, including a dedicate massage, scrub, lotion. Great attention to detail. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great had the shellac removed, which was a quick and easy process. Felt a bit sore as my hands were quite dry and the solution was very strong, but the shellac came off very easily.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as to be expected. Friendly staff my nails are in great shape again. I had them cut down as they were braking, but nice and neat now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 days ago
Another great wax from Splash - super quick and somehow pain free! I would definitely recommend, especially for such a cheap price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review