Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1285 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,285 reviews

5 stars 720
4 stars 447
3 stars 91
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (222)
  • Hollywood Waxing (268)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (183)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (125)
  • Pedicure (65)
  • Two Week Manicure (385)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Great I am happy with my nail shape and colour and have gone for the same colour as last time as my nails are short and neat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 days ago
The venue is clean and easy to reach from Goodge street. Staff was helpful and the waxing was done well, quick and not painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Another great experience at Splash Goodge Street - excellent value, really lovely staff and a pain-free wax! Couldn't ask for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to get a good quality good value for money manicure! everyone is really nice and I would definitely go back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a few times now and had various therapists and both of them have been amazing. Very thorough and I will now make this my regular place, as they also do a great job on my eyebrows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The treatment was a simple 'take off' after I had a shellac manicure a couple of weeks ago but I was still offered a drink and treated well by the very friendly and efficient staff. I'd definitely recommend Splash!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Shellac take off on my toes. For the toes, foil is used, unlike for the fingernails where one soaks the nails. Anyway, all was well. Super quick process!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of colours, very thorough pedicure, my feet feel so soft and smooth. And they have diet coke back in stock! Yay!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quick treatment, would recommend! But because I booked and paid on Wahanda, I missed out on the 30% discount the salon was offering on the day...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly ataff, convenient salon and a really thorough manicure. Can't really ask for more. I'll be going again in 2 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, v clean and efficient.
I go here quite regularly and am generally satisfied with the treatments. The last wax I got, a few of the hairs were broken which I wasn't pleased about.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
There isnt much ambience, its a really busy place thats jam packed with staff and clients and the private rooms are basic but nice enough but however share a AC machine which means theres a gaint gaping hole int he wall.. so you can hear the conversation of the appointment next to you which is a little off putting. My beautician was very friendly however she failed to knock before she entered which was an amateur mistake and I didnt quite relax after that. Regardsless she did an excellent job of my wax and I am never dissapointed by the price or the result when I go to Goodge street Salon, equally its probably the quickest and most pain-free waxing expereince I have had , and that is what makes all the difference for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Great stuff and manicure. The girls there really take care of you and pay attention. Could do with haing more options for shelac colours...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Took a while to be seen and was in a rush at lunch but staff are lovely and would definitely return. Is good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
great manicure! Blanca did a fantastic job and left my hands looking in tip top condition. my nails aren't very long right now but they certainly look good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
good waxing treatment at splash. great value for money and everyone is always very friendly. definitely recommend coming for beauty needs here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of my shellac manicure. The staff were very friendly and care was taken to make me feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The room itself is nothing great, but the treatment received always is. The staff are really nice and perform their jobs properly. I have been there several times for a hollywood wax and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Hungarian lady who did the microdermabrasion was very nice, the value is okay, although I haven't notive any change in my skin. Maybe because it was only the first treatment? I'd still recommend it to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review