Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1515 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,515 reviews

5 stars 871
4 stars 511
3 stars 103
2 stars 17
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (260)
  • Hollywood Waxing (316)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (229)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (146)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (463)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It's a 5 star overall from me. Relaxed and friendly salon based in a hairdressers. Lovely staff and perfect manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great waxing experience! This has been my 3rd time to Splash and the lady called Anna is so nice and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I only got the shellac nail polished removed and it was very well done. They were also on time, Good job, Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 20 hours ago
Second visit to Splash on Goodge Street and it was pretty good. A thorough manicure in a busy but comfortable salon. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was a great experience. All the staff were very friendly and talkative and the service was fast and good! Will go back again and again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I always have my bikini wax done at Splash Goodge Street - always get assigned a different staff member. Each seems to have a different opinion of what constitutes a bikini line wax. This resulted in a lengthy discussion with this latest beautician who told me initially I had to pay more to maintain my wax lines as this was a brazilian rather than bikini line style - please agree on your waxing style ladies.
I was the first customer of the day and yet there were hairs on the floor of the treatment room.
Still - overall quick service and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had Hollywood hot wax, it was good, quickly and painless. The staff in this salon is always so nice and very kind!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
A really good experience, friendly and genuine beautician who was professional and efficient, most importantly listened to what I wanted. Would book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
great service - im a regular customer here! the treatment rooms are clean and the staff are so friendly! happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great atmosphere, friendly beautician (she was the French girl), thorough and relaxing.. Had it with another waxing treatment so it was back-to-back. A small scab on my upper lip but no big deal right now. Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a manicure yesterday. The girl who attended me was nice, quick and professional as usual. I will be back of course.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great atmosphere, friendly beautician (she was the French girl), thorough and relaxing. Not painful at all. Always has been my go-to place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The lady I had was the holy grail of Hollywood waxing. She was amazing and I will be going back to see her again! I cannot remember her name, very pretty Portuguese lady.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, the loveliest beautician made me feel completely at ease and did a fab job. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
My manicurist seemed distracted and when being told several times of a sensitivity on a part of my hand she repeatedly rubbed on that part causing more pain than necessary. She was quite nice and friendly to chat with but not very considerate.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady who did my treatment was friendly and nice but it felt a bit rushed. She could have been more gentle with the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had waxing done on the day, easy to find, good location. staff friendly, very well done job. Would definitely recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review