Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1806 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,806 reviews

5 stars 1039
4 stars 597
3 stars 131
2 stars 24
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (310)
  • Hollywood Waxing (385)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (286)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (170)
  • Pedicure (104)
  • Two Week Manicure (548)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Had a great experience! She did a really good job with the cuticles and painted my nails to perfection. Will definitely go back!Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The therapist and salon were great as usual. This my regular salon for nails, however I switch between gel and non-gel manicures to keep my nails healthy and strong and I was disappointed with my manicure this time. The process was thorough and satisfying filing, buffing etc but the polish technique just does not work anymore. In total 4 coats of polish were applied incl top and base with no dry time in between. The result: over an hour after I left the salon, my polish was chipped and smudged beyond repair by the act of tying my shoes...an hour later. I had to remove all the polish and redo the job myself. The gel is great, but I would not recommend bothering with the traditional polish, unless you have a few hours to sit while they dry or ask for fewer coats etc

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly staff, quick and efficient. The wall doesn't go all the way up to the ceiling, so it feels like you are very close to the people having pedicures next to the room... I'm sure they can't hear anything, but it feel less private when you know that people can hear the waxing going on next door.. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
High quality shellac using CND. Clean space, on time and polite staff and the product has lasted so highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic wax at Splash Goodge Street. I arrived 5 minutes early but they saw me straight away. The beautician was thorough and got the job done quickly and effectively. There was no small talk (which I actually enjoy!) and she took care to go over hairs that hasn't come off on the wax with a tweeter. Great value for money! The only slight issue was the noise from other customers having treatment in the rooms next door.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing as always. Brilliant manicure, loads of colours to choose from, and still going strong after more than a week. Have been loads and will keep going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Im a regular customer of Splash Goodge street salon for mani and pedi. Im using it for over one year and was always satisfied with the service. However recently they have a very high turnover of staff and new ladies are not as good, so I awarded my last visit 3 starts.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I booked in at Splash for 3 treatments- Shellac, Pedi & Wax. All 3 were done to a great standard. I would definitely book again for all 3 services. They even provided my with little pop up foam flip flops when I accidentally forgot mine for my pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always lovely atmosphere, wonderful cheerful and friendly staff and last but not least, a perfect manicure. Thanks again, Splash girls :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I love facials at splash. Karen is divine. She does something magical. I always leave with the most ridiculous grin because she has just turned my week around in one hour. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The girl was very professional I had Hollywood wax for the first time and scres to death but it was done so easily and smoothly without any bruises or blood!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a normal pedicure and I was happy with the final result. The bad thing is that I hat to be there for almost 2 hours for it to get dry and wasn't really what I was expecting since the time estimated was 60 mins (as shown in the website)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been there for a bikini wax. As soon as I arrived there I have been asked to sit and wait 5 minutes as the client before me was finising. I felt slightly uncomfortable on those 5 minutes as the staff was quite unfriendly and one of the girls was arguing with her boyfriend at the phone and kept working visibly pissed off. Which I understand but made all the clients quite nervous. When my turn arrived I was waxed by a French girl, really sweet, which made me feel confortable and the experience joyable. The wax was perfect. I would suggest to anyone who need a wax to ask for this French girl as she changed my mind from the initial "I am not sure I will come back here" to "I will definitely come back here and ask for her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 days ago
The site is clean although the room is quite small. The staff was kind and experienced so that the waxing was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 days ago
The CND manicure has lasted well and you can't fault the colour selection. The salon was quite busy although the staff were still attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Pamper Nails Package, Ladies' Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very good - both the treatment and the staff were excellent. Extremely recommendable - venue is very clean and tidy, and 2 week manicure spot on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Staff were extremely accommodating when I turned up early needing to be seen. The venue was clean and tidy and the treatment was thorough and speedy. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review