Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1411 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,411 reviews

5 stars 801
4 stars 485
3 stars 96
2 stars 16
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (242)
  • Hollywood Waxing (294)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (9)
  • Waxing (210)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (135)
  • Pedicure (71)
  • Two Week Manicure (426)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax, great service, very speedy and professional. Would definitely recommend and will be returning in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The girl was not very gentle but the results were good. I got a blowdry afterwards and even if the stylist took a lot of time to wash my hair, it looked amazing afterwards. I love this venue and the atmosphere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
always a good experience with Splash Goodge Street. I needed to reschedule and I was able to push it back a few hours without a problem. Take off service was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a one hour shellac maniqure at Splash in Goodge street and I am really plsased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had my shellac removed. A quick and efficient take off. the CND remover is really good beats the tin foil and hours of trying to remove it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I keep coming back here as everyone is so friendly. I have had the experience of a really good manicure to a couple of okay ones. I will always ask for my favourite in future and hope that she is available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good Salon, excellent therapist and and about as pain-free wax as possible. The whole experience is quick and easy and I'd recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A friendly place and a clean room where I had my treatment. Result was good and there was attention to detail. Good value for money and quite painless with the hot wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A great little find - excellent quality wax, lovely staff and all for such a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pamper Nails Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great manicure as always. Great value for money as well. I revisit this salon time and time again..thank you very much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The wax itself was fine, she was very efficient. The only issue I had with the salon is that the room smelled weirdly of gas..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are always so friendly when I come to Splash and make me feel at ease. The treatment was quick and done professionally.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I really like Splash Goodge Street, I keep on coming back to this place. Really love and helpful staff, the treatment is very good and I never have to wait too long in the queue. The place is also very clean. Strongly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had shellac take off so not much can go wrong. However today Raquelle was a little zealous - didn't buff my nails before putting in acetone and went to scraping off a few seconds after the first dip, and I'm not saying it didn't work, but it's not usually done this way and surely there's a reason? Anyway after removing the polish the buffing of the nail surface was a little imprecise and kept skipping and scraping my nail up and out of its nail bed which hurt and now on those fingers where it happened, I've got those horrible undernail cuts, where the skin has come away from the nail, which hurt so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Friend of mine had the same experience, she was complaining how much it hurts her nails. Whereas mine my nails were broken and it was broken in middle of my nails. The nail came off

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always I cannot fault the staff here. They always do a lovely job whoever does the manicure. I am a happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As far as I am concerned Splash Goodge Street is one of the premier waxing services in London. Superb value for money, excellent customer service and a brilliant, precise and professional job. Could not ask for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a shellac mani. Disappointed that it took so long because the varnish applied was bubbly and had to be redone, and was still a bit bumpy when I left. Lasted 2 weeks though, plus the girl was very friendly and apologetic. Voucher to remove it after as compensation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review