Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1684 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,684 reviews

5 stars 965
4 stars 561
3 stars 120
2 stars 23
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (285)
  • Hollywood Waxing (356)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (265)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (157)
  • Pedicure (95)
  • Two Week Manicure (515)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly staff and quick but attentive service. Great central location near Goodge street and very clean rooms. The wax also smelt good?!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I go to Splash Saloons very often and I am always satisfied with their work. They have basically all the shellac colors and the manicure lasts me about 2/3 weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Consistently good. I have a different Therapist as my usual choice was away. Initially I was worried as I prefer to see the same Therapist, but there was no need to worry. Splash a consistent experience everytime and all the staff are great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent really quick and easy. Quite strong solution but It comes off really quick. The Girls always ask me If I want a drink while waiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always. I was going away for a week and needed It to last me while i was away. My nails always look good when I visit splash and the girls are so friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Another great appointment at Splash salon in Goodge Street - now my regular for not only gel manicures but also for waxing. On this occasion my therapist was running a little late and I did have to wait a while for her to finish a previous client but I was in no hurry but not too much of a big deal. The manicure itself was perfect, the only thing I would say is that my therapist was a bit rough and heavy handed with my cuticles and I did have to ask a couple of times for her not to be so rough. Other than that , perfect as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't been to Splash Goodge Street for a while, but I am delighted that the quality is still up there and value for money is still great - highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Splash was so convenient, I had a lovely staff member. Clean venue. ambiance was a little lacking but I would definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Nail treatments take place in the basement of the busy hair salon, so it's less hectic. My manicure was efficiently done, with a decent selection of colors to choose from. This is London, so expect to be in close quarters with fellow nail patrons. The space was clean, well-lit and pleasant. Overall, unbeatable value for the quality. Will certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were friendly, attentive and professional! My manicure is also really well done. I would definitely go back and make this venue my regular

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great colour and Rosa did a brilliant job, very relaxing and very careful. Always recommend this place, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Splash Goodge Street is my favourite salon and there are lovely girls working here! I highly recommend coming here :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family as it was definitely a pleasant experience. I will be using their services again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended, great staff with good service. Te offer online is great way to give it a try. also it's in a good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good pedi, thorough with excellent hard skin removal. Not a very cosy or relaxing sailing but a good functional pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Not a luxury experience but nails are really nice and neat. There's a good selection of colours to choose from. Great value for shellac as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had the quickest wax ever! Very good experience as usual, and this time was even better because they managed to accommodate me even earlier than my scheduled appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Splash is a functional, central London beauty room - small, not particularly private and no spa ambience but it does the job. I've been back twice and it's not close to my home or work but the first time was one of the best facial's (Deep Cleanse) I've ever had; I noticed a real difference to my skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
great staff, quality wax. Good value (especially with the wahanda discount). Could even fit me in when I turned up a little early.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review