Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1499 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,499 reviews

5 stars 861
4 stars 506
3 stars 102
2 stars 17
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (258)
  • Hollywood Waxing (314)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (226)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (145)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (457)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
First hollywood wax. Experience was as comfortable as it could be! staff were very polite and friendly. Result is excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Minimal Pain, and quick service for a great price, I have recommended this salon to all my friends as its such good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Consistently good. I had Rosa who ws quick and thorough. I would reommend to anyone looking for a quick and convenient waxing service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A good, quick, tidy wax in a nice environment. I would happily go back.
b b b b b b

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was a bit nervous about going for my hollywood wax due to the intimate experience it is, but I felt very comfortable in the clean room and the actual process was a lot less painful than any other wax I have had before and also it was a perfect job! Defo will be coming here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was way nicer than expected. Quick, kind, clean, Not that painful. Anyone expect more than those? Definetly come here next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was quick, quite comfortable and the women got on with it and wasnt over friendly which j like, but she didn't check if I was getting hot wax first until I asked so would rather she has checked as it was my first time trying hot wax! But very good overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy process. I was in and out in no time at all. I love this place and everyone is so friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I regularly go to Splash Salon and I am satisfied with the waxing services they offer. The beauticians are very friendly and smiley and they definitely know how to wax. The prices are very competitive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always Splash provides a quick and cheap alternative with very good results. I regularly go there for waxing, shellac etc and I'm never disappointed, very good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second manicure at the salon and I absolutely love the results. Great value for money, and I will definately be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good place to make a yuck manicure. However, my shellac polish started to falling off just in three days after the mani 😔

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you this was a satisfactory treatment for a two week manicure at splash goodge street in London. I recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
always a pleasure to do my shellac manicure with Rosa. Very attentif to detail, good scrub with the orange exfoliator and massage when it's finished. Happy returning client!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a shellac pedicure at Splash. I have really enjoyed the treatment and I will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was made to feel very conformable by the staff, they were very accommodating. Fast and efficient. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
First of all, I love Splash at Goodge Street. I come here all the time for manicures and facials, and it's all great. The staff are all fantastic and friendly - Corinna in particular. However, this time was a complete disappointment. I booked a 1 hour long deep cleansing facial and ended up getting one that lasted between 30-40 minutes with a very brief extraction. I hadn't met this therapist before but I wasn't at all satisfied. I just emailed them today to express my disappointment and hope I'll receive a reply. Usually I rate Splash much higher but this experience fell short of my expectations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
great customer service - my complaint was promptly addressed :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff, great service and very happy with the final result. Got a lot of tips from the person who looked after me as well, which is always a good thing. The only downside was that there was a small delay in the delivery of the service due to a busy schedule on that day. Which is ok, these things happen. :-) Now I know that Fridays are always very very busy in this salon! I'll organise myself differently next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great staff, so friendly. Really relaxing clean and convenient salon and service. Felt completely at ease the whole time.
Nice and warm too 😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were all friendly and helpful, the lady who waxed me was very nice and made me feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review