Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1606 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,606 reviews

5 stars 921
4 stars 536
3 stars 114
2 stars 21
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (276)
  • Hollywood Waxing (339)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (248)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (153)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (493)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
great manicure! Blanca did a fantastic job and left my hands looking in tip top condition. my nails aren't very long right now but they certainly look good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
good waxing treatment at splash. great value for money and everyone is always very friendly. definitely recommend coming for beauty needs here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the quality of my shellac manicure. The staff were very friendly and care was taken to make me feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing shellac experience. They have lots of colours to choose and the therapists are generally very good. I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the hollywood hot wax done and was an amazing service for a very good price. highly recommendable saloon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The room itself is nothing great, but the treatment received always is. The staff are really nice and perform their jobs properly. I have been there several times for a hollywood wax and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The Hungarian lady who did the microdermabrasion was very nice, the value is okay, although I haven't notive any change in my skin. Maybe because it was only the first treatment? I'd still recommend it to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I go to Splash every time I need a waxing as this is nearby my office and I am usually very happy with it but this time, the lady didn't really but effort into it. She did it very quickly and it was quite painful. I recommend to ask for Bianca when you book an appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I have been several times to Splash for a bikini and half leg wax and it is always really good. The room itself is nothing special, but definitely good value for your mone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a brilliant wax at Splash in Goodge St, with a very attentive beautician who listened to me and completed the treatment fast!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely, friendly staff and great service! Thank you Splash Salons for getting me and my nails ready for my holiday!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I have to give a low rate as I did not get the 2 weeks manicure but removal of the shellac only.
Satisfied with the service provided.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
having not had my legs waxed for about 7 years (calm down, i shaved instead) i was nervous. however all was calm and quick. no time was given to me wibbly-wobbling.
i was still a bit sticky at the end on my foot and on one patch on my leg, that's my only qualm.
i highly recommend waxing at splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
as always splash goodge street was "tip-top" five stars. cannot rate it too highly. thank you!
(four words to minimum)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
First time getting a Hollywood wax and the staff were lovely - overall very happy and professional with the first experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had my shellac taken off here, which was fine. The ambience is great, the place was a bit busy at the time but I was looked after really quickly and well as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Clean and tidy salon. Very attentive and professional beautician. Quick service and no pain at all. Would definitely recommend it, it is money well spent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this salon. Only thing is I never know who will be doing my treatment. But they are all very friendly and nice too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review