Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1185 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,185 reviews

5 stars 654
4 stars 416
3 stars 88
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (20)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (204)
  • Hollywood Waxing (243)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (157)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (115)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (359)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The laser machine is pretty much painless and the whole experience was very quick and easy. The woman at Splash Goodge St was attentive and quick. Definitely going back for more Soprano laser here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The beautician was on time and very nice. She mastered the hot was and was quicker than expected. I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, friendly, clean. The staff want to do a good job and that is very apparent in how they work. More special offers would be good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Love going to splash goodge street always use this salon as it's great atmosphere, staff are friendly and great value service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Shellac soak-off. They were expecting me which was fab so I didn't have to wait, but the removal technique was not like at other salons I've been to in London. Soaking the whole nail seems unnecessarily damaging and made my fingers sting a little. On the other hand, the whole experience was good and final mani is pretty and well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Shellac manicure - very friendly girl, good explanation of the treatment and accommodating with what I wanted. Loved the exfoliation and choice of colours!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly service from lovely new French girl - best wax I have had in a long time! really thorough and as pain free as possible :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Therapist was really lovely and explained everything step by step before she started. The treatment was very relaxing and surprisingly my face was not red at all and it felt extremely fresh and soft day after. Would definitely come back if the price wasn't £85 per session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
very good as always
here are some more words to make up the word count: eighteen happy hippos ate eggs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
My boyfriend was very happy with the haircut. He might repeat again if he has the chance to do so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had Anett and once again my nails are splendid - really good and really efficient.
Super happy with the service and great value for money - friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Another good hollywood wax. It was a bit more painful than usual but I was still pleased overall and usually it is painless. Great value for money and convenient appointment times too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I've rated the Shellac nails treatment as top value. I would recommend this to anybody who is looking for a really good salon to visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I love this salon and the team is great. Rosa is the best! Very quick and thorough. Will definitely go back for a wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
such a great deep cleansing extraction facial. corinna was very attentive and left my face feeling and looking much better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Always return to this salon over many others in London! They always do such a great job on my nails and are really thorough with the manicure. Will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time Anett has done my shellac and it's perfect again. The shape of nails is just how I like them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The therapist was on time, not very chatty but I didn't mind it. She did a great job. I left with soft hands and beautiful nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great wax by nice therapist. Would recommend and will be returning for further treatments. Easy to find as 2 min walk from goodge street station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review