Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1807 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,807 reviews

5 stars 1040
4 stars 597
3 stars 131
2 stars 24
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (310)
  • Hollywood Waxing (385)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (286)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (170)
  • Pedicure (104)
  • Two Week Manicure (549)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
My manicurist seemed distracted and when being told several times of a sensitivity on a part of my hand she repeatedly rubbed on that part causing more pain than necessary. She was quite nice and friendly to chat with but not very considerate.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The lady who did my treatment was friendly and nice but it felt a bit rushed. She could have been more gentle with the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had waxing done on the day, easy to find, good location. staff friendly, very well done job. Would definitely recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I never go anywhere else for my manicures... The service is second to none and perfect every time! Friendly staff too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I arrived early and was seen early. Super friendly service and quality treatment - their pedicure is the best I've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Yes, the lady who did my wax was excellent. She did a really good thorough job and tried to make it as painless as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I visited salon for shellac mani. The venue is clean, staff very nice, service is very good. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Im a regular customer of the salon for nails. This time it was shellac full manicure. Happy with my nails as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Overall good experience. Beautician was the sweetest but slightly heavy handed in removing the shellac. The skin around my nails felt a bit raw. But job well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! Definitely recommend. The place is clean and comfortable with very polite staff. Extra care taken in polish application.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a lip and chin wax and was very happy with the results and friendliness of the staff. v quick but v thorough. i'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good Hollywood wax. Was quick and not too painful. Staff are always friendly. Good value particularly with student discount! Splash is always reliable I'll go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very lovely staff member, managed to fit me in for another appointment as well. The treatment was good, quick and didn't disappoint me. I will definitely come back to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent job done with attention to detail, no feeling of being rushed through. Easy conversation and nice atmosphere. Will definitely use again when I'm back in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Please get more shellac colours- pale and neutrals! That is the only thing I can fault- the girls are so good at nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I used my wahanda voucher booking for a 2 week shellac manicure at sphlash goodge street, and it was very good. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went to splash goodge street for a shellac manicure which was very good the beauty specialist for vigorous and efficient. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had full arms was and it was really good as usual. Splash salon isa guarantee, the treatment are always great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review