Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1190 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,190 reviews

5 stars 657
4 stars 418
3 stars 88
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (20)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (205)
  • Hollywood Waxing (245)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (157)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (115)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (361)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good haircut, I have been in this venue several times and I always get very good attenction and service I will repeat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I personally had a very nice experience in this salon! very good value. My hair were styled by Beatty and I realy liked it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Another tip top job on my nails here. I'll be back for more. The staff here are fantastic. See you again soon, girls :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a gents hair cut. Couldn't fault it- wash and cut for £13. Staff were knowledgable and service was good. It was definitely a step-up from a barbers- and the locations are great for a lunchtime cut. I'll definitely be returning soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my manicure. Anett was extremely pleasant and did a great job. I would highly recommend. The place was spotless as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had underarm strip wax. The place is always busy, but the staff is always nice and professional. The wax was quickly and painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had Hollywood hot wax. The beautician was nice, she didn't talk too much, but for me is ok. She wad quickly and the wax was painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great manicure. Quick and efficient. Easy going salon but not luxurious which is just what I like for mid week treatments. Great value too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience very friendly staff, clean environment . I was seen quickly I did not have to wait and the beautician was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
As always a very good professional and speedy service and friendly and attentive staff. I enjoy going back. Many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I wish I found out my beautician's name as she was very thorough with the wax. Didn't leave a thing, which is more than I can say for her colleagues in the splash branch near Leicester square

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the treatment, the wax was as painless as it gets, quick, and professional. Would definitely recommend this to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Nice therapist, and good treatment. Recommend the booking process - and it was all confirmed and prepared for when I got to the salon. They were running a touch late, which was a tad annoying, but not a huge issue. Therapist was super professional and the treatment made my skin look really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Best shellac manicure in london ! Great venue, really clean, comfy, amazing staff: really professional, know wht they're doing, will definitely recommand...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a regular customer of the Splash Salon ad Goodge street, always come here for mani and pedi. Service is great. Sandra and Blanka are excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service, Sandra is great, excellent quality at affordable price. Salon is clean and conformable. Strongly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Salon is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I had a mani / pedi. Good experience. Audrey was very professional. I would come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Treated my the lovely Corinna who did an amazing job shaping my nails. Most attentive mani /pedi I have ever had. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went with my daughter who booked the appointment for me. I am happy with my results and I don't have any more hairs on my chin now and also had some removed from my upper lip.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review