Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1594 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,594 reviews

5 stars 916
4 stars 531
3 stars 113
2 stars 20
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (273)
  • Hollywood Waxing (337)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (243)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (152)
  • Pedicure (86)
  • Two Week Manicure (486)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very positive experience. I like the salon and the ambience in general. Very professional and nice beautician, definitely worth the price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly ataff, convenient salon and a really thorough manicure. Can't really ask for more. I'll be going again in 2 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, v clean and efficient.
I go here quite regularly and am generally satisfied with the treatments. The last wax I got, a few of the hairs were broken which I wasn't pleased about.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
There isnt much ambience, its a really busy place thats jam packed with staff and clients and the private rooms are basic but nice enough but however share a AC machine which means theres a gaint gaping hole int he wall.. so you can hear the conversation of the appointment next to you which is a little off putting. My beautician was very friendly however she failed to knock before she entered which was an amateur mistake and I didnt quite relax after that. Regardsless she did an excellent job of my wax and I am never dissapointed by the price or the result when I go to Goodge street Salon, equally its probably the quickest and most pain-free waxing expereince I have had , and that is what makes all the difference for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Made to feel totally at ease and definitely one of the least painful wax treatments I have had. Great value for the area. Really speedy service in and out in 20 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great stuff and manicure. The girls there really take care of you and pay attention. Could do with haing more options for shelac colours...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great location on Goodge Street, open late into the evening unlike some other places nearby. My manicurist was excellent, took lots of care and applied the polish amazingly. I would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Took a while to be seen and was in a rush at lunch but staff are lovely and would definitely return. Is good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
great manicure! Blanca did a fantastic job and left my hands looking in tip top condition. my nails aren't very long right now but they certainly look good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
good waxing treatment at splash. great value for money and everyone is always very friendly. definitely recommend coming for beauty needs here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the quality of my shellac manicure. The staff were very friendly and care was taken to make me feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing shellac experience. They have lots of colours to choose and the therapists are generally very good. I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the hollywood hot wax done and was an amazing service for a very good price. highly recommendable saloon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The room itself is nothing great, but the treatment received always is. The staff are really nice and perform their jobs properly. I have been there several times for a hollywood wax and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The Hungarian lady who did the microdermabrasion was very nice, the value is okay, although I haven't notive any change in my skin. Maybe because it was only the first treatment? I'd still recommend it to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I go to Splash every time I need a waxing as this is nearby my office and I am usually very happy with it but this time, the lady didn't really but effort into it. She did it very quickly and it was quite painful. I recommend to ask for Bianca when you book an appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I have been several times to Splash for a bikini and half leg wax and it is always really good. The room itself is nothing special, but definitely good value for your mone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a brilliant wax at Splash in Goodge St, with a very attentive beautician who listened to me and completed the treatment fast!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely, friendly staff and great service! Thank you Splash Salons for getting me and my nails ready for my holiday!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review