Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1702 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,702 reviews

5 stars 978
4 stars 565
3 stars 121
2 stars 23
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (23)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (288)
  • Hollywood Waxing (360)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (272)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (158)
  • Pedicure (95)
  • Two Week Manicure (517)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I only had a take off but it was done quickly and thoroughly - cuticle oil was used to make my nails feel less exposed and sensitive. All-in-all, it was a job well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always such a pleasure to come to Splash. The girls are super friendly and the shellac manicure lasts for at least two weeks usually. Thank you splash!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great value, nice ambience. The Beautician who took care of me was experienced and professional. Quick and really satisfying treatment. Obviously i Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use. Professional service and I made a great saving due to the online app that I used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really good experience, booked the day before and still got an available slot.
Beautician is really nice and cares about client satisfaction.
Wide selection of colours. Only thing that manicure doesn't last as long as two weeks, more like 8-10 days but that's more product related.
I would recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect as always, not much too say... They are the best so far can't find another place as good as this one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great colour, great pedicure, feet feeling lovely. Thanks guys. Great colour, great pedicure, feet feeling lovely. Thanks guys. Great colour, great pedicure, feet feeling lovely. Thanks guys.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
My technician was friendly, works quickly and takes pride in her work. Pleasant experience and would recommend splash Goodge street.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely beautician, I felt like I was being taken really good care of. The treatment works and is not painful (in fact, I couldn't really feel anything), I keep on coming back to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was a great waxing service at splash and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this venue for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with Splash. I didn't have to wait at all, and my beautician was very professional, took away the awkwardness of the situation, and did a very good job. Highly recommend trying!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I've been getting Hollywood waxes for the last 5/6 years and this has to be the best place I've ever experienced. The venue isn't the best - it's small and feels a little run down. However the quality and price of the waxing completely makes up for this. I've been 4 times, and had a different lady each time, and they've all been very friendly and professional. But most importantly their skill and attention to detail is just amazing. Anyone who's had a shoddy Hollywood wax can appreciate what it's like to have a really great one! I used to work in Harrods, and had my waxing done there for a few years. And I would say the ladies at splash do a better job. And to top it all off - the price! It can't be beat. I started coming here because I work in the area. I think that even if I changed jobs I'd still travel in!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service again at Splash Goodge Street. The therapist was ready for me when I arrived and was extremely professional. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love this place! And such good value for money! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a wax in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good massage, I tend to prefer them a little harder, but overall very nice and relaxing. Ambience was OK, although music was not exactly relaxing, but she did her best with candles etc!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
as always, very good. quite a good time to go. nice and quiet. good colour selection as usual. thanks splash

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really good shellac pedicure - feet are soft and nails are tidy. Shellac finish done well and will last for 6 weeks (I know from my last visit). Staff were professional and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are lovely here and the wax I get is always really good, especially from Anna and Blanka. Splash Goodge Street is my go-to place and, although it's nothing fancy, it's clean, comfortable and has a friendly atmosphere. I'd recommend anyone to go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review