Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1373 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,373 reviews

5 stars 772
4 stars 476
3 stars 96
2 stars 16
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (17)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (235)
  • Hollywood Waxing (289)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (199)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (133)
  • Pedicure (69)
  • Two Week Manicure (415)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As far as I am concerned Splash Goodge Street is one of the premier waxing services in London. Superb value for money, excellent customer service and a brilliant, precise and professional job. Could not ask for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a shellac mani. Disappointed that it took so long because the varnish applied was bubbly and had to be redone, and was still a bit bumpy when I left. Lasted 2 weeks though, plus the girl was very friendly and apologetic. Voucher to remove it after as compensation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good mani here! Beautiful choice of new colours too, loving my blue-grey colour. Perhaps a change of tv programme in the background would be good though, it always seems to be Beyoncé!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The lady who attended to me, Blanka, was really professional, quick, and clean. I was very impressed with her work and will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as usual. Fast, polite and good attention to detail with the haircut itself - which is always important! Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very friendly and professional. The service was relatively pain free. Clean place and good location. Would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went a few days ago and the service was good and quick as usual. I will be back soon to try a new treatment! highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
i took advantage of the new year discount - got a lovely manicure for a fraction of the price - great salon, great staff as always - highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Another fantastic manicure, really impressed with the quality and finish! Staff in splash are always friendly and very accommodating - definitely worth a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Blanca was fantastic. I have been here before and had an 'ok' wax but she was really great. She made me feel relaxed, we chatted and she was very thorough (sometimes it can feel rushed)

I regularly come here as it is good value for money, the service is usually good but this time I had a particularly good experience and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the service here. There was no waiting time and I was seen straight away. The wax was quick, thorough and almost painless! I was in & out in 20 minutes and Rosa was brilliant - highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a shellac manicure and a shellac pedicure and I am very pleased with the result. Will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
As always wonderful manicure from the Splash girls. Friendly, helpful stAff and a clean modern salon. Always happy to recommend:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had underarm wax, quickly and painless. I didn't chat with the beautician cause the treatment was so quickly, but I know her and she is very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Second time that I went to Splash in Goodge Street and it was really great again. Think I'm gonna make this my regular place for waxing! Quick, perfect and very professional staff. They can easily do the job during your lunch break, just make sure to be on time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review