Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

436 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Charing Cross
Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Charing Cross part of Redken Stockist   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 436 reviews

5 stars 189
4 stars 156
3 stars 59
2 stars 14
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (50)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (56)
  • Hollywood Waxing (92)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (142)
  • Two Week Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very precise & quick. The water was really lovely & kept checking everything was ok. Best wax I've ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian waxing and awarded it 5 stars. I am really happy with the end result I can definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's not glamorous, but they do a great job and are quick and efficient. Not for a treat but just for your regular shellac, it's perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best wax I have ever had. Most pain free treatment. Professional staff. Amazing service. Chatty and friendly throughout. Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant. I will definitely be back here. I had to wait a bit but the lovely lady who did my wax was very accommodating. Always making sure I was OK. Very smiley, kind, efficient and thorough. I will be going back because of her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went for a Hollywood wax. The salon is down the stairs in a small room that was so-so but treatment was cheap. Not the best wax but would go again for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wax was fine. The staff were nice. The place was decent and very central - very convenient after work. Easy to book last minute.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady who did my waxing was a lovely brazilian young lady who knew exactly what she was doing and made the treatment quick and painless! :) I would highly recommend this place due to location and convenience as it is opened on Sundays!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been to two of the other Splash salons and they never fail to disappoint. Friendly staff and great wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It has been a while since I have had my nails done so well. The manicure was very good and attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless shellac manicure from my therapist Carine, more gentle take off than sometimes happens in the busy Splash environment and a really careful job done in the cuticle, file and paint. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shellac manicure, thank you! No chips after 3 weeks, would definitely come back and recommend to friends. Great deal too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, quick service, and excellent treatment. Also very good value for money. Location is also very central so easy to get to if you work in the City. Will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The waxing process was OK, staff member wasn't exceptionally friendly to put me at ease but cordial enough. She was thorough, and the outcome was good. Unfortunately, I realized that she double-dipped into the wax, repeatedly using the same wooden stick on my skin and back into the hot wax. I was quite alarmed by this and brought it up with the manager. Other salons I've ever frequented use each disposable wooden stick just once to avoid double-dipping, which I expect to be standard hygiene procedure. Unfortunately I will not return for waxing services unless this policy changes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, therapist was very experienced and efficient. Staff are friendly and professional and I'm never kept waiting. Def recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was quick and not as painful as I expected, but the result lasted less than a week. The salon was nice and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really professional and friendly service. Busy salon, great vibe though and thorough treatment in a clean and welcoming environment. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
best place ever - each and every time i come here the experience is fab! the venue is clean and lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review