Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

407 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Charing Cross
Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Splash Charing Cross part of Redken Stockist   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 407 reviews

5 stars 165
4 stars 153
3 stars 58
2 stars 13
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (3)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (50)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (54)
  • Hollywood Waxing (81)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (31)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (136)
  • Two Week Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This salon is great for when you're in a fix. The staff are friendly the service is inexpensive, there are no frills perfect for when you're in a rush.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I did a shellac manicure about 10days ago and it's still look really nice. I'm very happy with the manicure, but when she did it she was quite rough and it kind of hurt and my cuticles was not in a good form afterwards. She didn't soak them before she pushed them I regret not telling her that she was hurting me by doing so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great nails, have lasted a week so far no chips. The manicurist was nice and it took an hour and a half for a manicure and pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Pedicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was okay, but I've had better waxes at the same venue. This particular member of staff wasn't that good which ruined the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great - went for Hollywood wax! Good service. I would go again. Not the best but quick, efficient and good value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of my favourite places where to do my nails in London. The manicure lastest almost 3 week!! highly recommanded

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great job and super friendly. Will definitely be going back for more treatments in the future. Also really good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Shellac manicure - very lovely Italian girl did my nails - superb attention to detail and very friendly. Would highly recommend and come again. Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a brazilian bikini wax and it was great. The lady was very professional and diligent. Highly recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The receptionist was friendly.

Everything beyond him was horrific. No pedicure chair. Lady who served me was arrogant and insisted for things to be done in her way, not in a way that would make me feel comfortable.

In a dirty hair covered basement and slippery narrow staircase.

Waste of time and money. Would never go back to this salon for none of their services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Second visit to the salon and again service was quick and satisfactory. Arrived late but they managed to fit me in which is much appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A little disappointed with the service especially the waiting time as it meant that I was late for the rest of the day and the service was rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went for a shellac polish removal- fairly satisfied as it was just a 10 minute appointment. Not a relaxing place in general (very loud and chaotic), so might not be the best for full l dairy treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician, as usual, was really friendly and professional and I was very satisfied of the manicure I got. The only constructive comment I have about the location is that there's too much hair in the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love going to splash as the beautician are always delivering good results and all the staff is extremely nice, this is really the beat value for money place in Londob. Only negative remark is that there's hair everywhere ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
the place is very little but comfy and the staff is very nice and kind.
I had to wait 5 minutes but they offered me some drinks and the treatment was great.
i would recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Hollywood wax was quick and pretty much painless - the beautician was very professional, when I said the wax was slightly too warm she took this into account and was very cautious and routinely asked if the temp. was okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great hollywood wax, although the beautician was quite vacant and not welcoming but to be honest I guess it's not really about that as she did the job well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review