Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

469 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Charing Cross
Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Charing Cross part of Redken Stockist   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 469 reviews

5 stars 213
4 stars 164
3 stars 59
2 stars 15
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (50)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (62)
  • Hollywood Waxing (102)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (35)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (150)
  • Two Week Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a shellac removal - first time at the Charing Cross location, and she did a nice job! Neat, and filed as well. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent beautician. Very friendly and good at what she did. She made sure I was happy with it as well which I appreciated. Definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Okay, so Splash is never going to be mega-glam, but for the price you pay, you can't get a better manicure in London. I had a file and polish last Friday and it still looks great today (Monday), even after a fairly messy event this weekend! The lady that did my nails was really friendly, let me try out several colours before deciding and was really thorough. I would definitely recommend this particular branch of Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anna was great. She made me feel completely at ease and my wax was as quick and painless as it could be. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I strongly recommend Spash Charing Cross. It was my first time with them and I will definitely book again. Anna the beautician is great.
Thanks Wahanda!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a really great treatment here, the staff are always so friendly and in usually in and out within a half hour and never have to wait.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked the shellac manicure removal as a last minute appointment as I was getting super frustrated with the amount of regrowth from my previous apt three weeks before. The removal was super quick which was exactly what I needed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service - Anna is very professional and she cares about her clients. I highly recommend this place for beauty services

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Ana-Laura is amazing as always, and meticulously did a beautiful job on my nails. It's been a few weeks now, and the manicure still looks fresh. Very pleased!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I regularly go to Splash and can't fault the value or staff there. Always very friendly and you are in and out in no time! Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had removal of shellac, but when it wouldn't come off she filed my nails down. Literally filed off the paint. She did check first, but I could have done that myself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ana, the beautician, was very precise as usual and very careful in doing her job. She is just great and even a treatment as unpleasant as waxing become bearable when she does it! Definitely recommend her and Splash for this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always, quick an efficient, as it should be. The girl, Ana I thinks is her name, great. Totally recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best value for money shellac manicure in central London! Ana is brilliant and very attentive. I'll definitely go back! Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Second time returning to this place. Really pleased with the treatment. Lady was lovely and very thorough and a perfectionist which is always good. The cost is reasonable for the service compared to other places. Will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience again. Not the first time in here and will go back when needed. Very central and professional staff. Always book in advance since the have lots of reservations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Professional and very clean. The studio is very small but located very central in London (roght in the West End).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent shellac manicure, it last for over two weeks. The staff were very friendly and helpful, I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon isn't the most attractive place but the wax was very professionally done and the therapist was very experienced - one of the least painful Hollywood waxes I've had before. Would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review