Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

82 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel at Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel at Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa
Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa
Mercure Bolton Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 82 reviews

5 stars 33
4 stars 33
3 stars 13
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (23)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (16)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (22)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day including Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Hotel and stay enjoyable but there was no afternoon tea available only at extra cost even though advertised as part of package and no gift pack with spa .spa it self could do with some serious maintenance .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoyed the facilities and treatment. However we didnt get our tea and cakes like it said on our package we paid for it aswell. Very disappointed with that as we were not shown anywhere where we could lunch either. So overall good and bad x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I did not have a manicure but the system automatically selected it for me. It was a lovely day. We were very well looked after. The lunch was nice too. Will be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Me and my partner stayed here for 2 nights. It was amazing we had lovely spa treatments and the staff were lovely we will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic the staff are great and will go out of there way to help you, the food is great and the spa and leisure facilities are great. We will be returning again.
Thank you so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
An absolutely wonderful stay. We got there early as we had been informed we could use the facilities and we were able to check into our room at 10.30am as it was ready. On the day we were leaving we could also still use the facilities until they closed at about 8pm even though we had to check out before 12. There was a good choice of food from the set menu for the evening meal, but if you fancied "A la carte" the value of the set menu meal was deducted. The breakfast also had a good choice and the cooked breakfast was delicious.
Already planned to go back, this time for 2 nights in January

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
We had a fabulous time , the service was excellent, facilities were great , the treatments were excellent we'll be back for sure. Thanks to our beauticians . Sandra and Gemma

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Went for a spa day with my partner - we had a 'mini treatment' each (25 minutes.) I had a facial. It was really nice; felt like a very short time! I would have liked the therapist to talk me through what she was doing but it was lovely - my partner had a back massage and said it was great. Really enjoyed the pool and outdoor infinity jacquzzi pool was brilliant. Included was a light lunch - the choice was limited but the chocolate torte was brilliant! Overall I had a gorgeous day and would go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Me and my friend stayed for an overnight package. The food and staff were brilliant. we swapped our 3 course option and had steak. It was beautiful. The man playing the piano on the balcony really was a nice touch. The only disappointing factor was that the steam rooms were not on or the aroma therapy rooms.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Time for Me Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Rejuvenate Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Wellness Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
the treatment was okay. Some of the spa facilities aren't working properly, the area where you have your meal was not hygienically clean the carpet, table and fridge was filthy and there was not enough drinks available especially water.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Reviver Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant day!
Customer service - couldn't have been more helpful
Restaurant - Food was to a great standard and the waiters where extremely helpful.
Will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Enjoyed it. It was relaxing even though the steam rooms were not really working. The back massage I had was good, shame it didn't last too long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Reviver and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Spa staff useless! Missed out on treatment due to spa receptionists incompetence! Overall hotel was nice, food and restaurant was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review