Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

56 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Manchester Road,
Castleton, Rochdale, Greater Manchester, OL11 2XZ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel Fitness at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Manchester Road,
Castleton, Rochdale, Greater Manchester, OL11 2XZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 56 reviews

5 stars 15
4 stars 29
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (5)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (19)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (5)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Facilities good. Treatments well worth the money. My only gripe would be that there is no where to get something to eat in the Spa area. Your have to go to main bar. Would suggest that where the complimentary drinks are healthy snacks should be available. Other that good value for money, treated my friend for her birthday and she thoroughly enjoyed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Couldn't believe how cheap it cost for the package we got. Stayed an extra night it was so good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
me and my 2 daughters went for the spa day with afternoon tea and cake, we have rated it 5 stars, the staff were very pleasant, the spa facilities were very good with the pool and Jacuzzi and different saunas and a gym, we had plenty of sandwiches and different cakes which we didn't expect but were lovely, the ladies who did our massage were very good and it was very relaxing in a warm dimly lit room with relaxing music, can not fault it at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a My Spa Day of Relaxation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Reviver and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Weekend Bliss Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely location. Peaceful and relaxing. Lunch well presented . Tea and coffee facilities would benefit with a review as some customers were unsure about top ups of milk and water.
Would have liked a foot massage with the pedicure. This has been my third visit with family members and definitely come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a My Spa Day of Relaxation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great facilities, pool, different heat experiences and jacuzzi. not as clean as could be and some things not working - different shower experiences for example. Plenty of sun beds and gorgeous relaxation room post treatment. Lovely lunch and nice treatments in lovely room. would have been nice if staff had shown us round, I had to ask a client where things were. Very good value and would use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This experience was just what the Dr ordered. I was a bit down in the dumps when I arrived but the staff and surroundings of the spa made me feel better immediately. I love the dimly light treatment rooms and the soothing piped music. I will definitely be back for more. Thank you Charlotte and Becky.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a My Spa Day of Relaxation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value spa day, lovely treat! Facial and head massage very good, pool area good, sauna facilities clean and tidy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Reviver and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Hotel was ok. Rooms are not very modern. We were told my spa staff you can normal check in early, however this was not the case. First room was very smelly and is was a room specific to disabled person. Moved rooms and the window would not close. Food in the pub is ok ordered a chicken club but the chicken was dry and not much in the £11.50 sandwich. Spa was lovely but busy so we could not book any further treatments. Poo area, changing rooms and showers were not very clean they had plaster and hair everywhere. Dinner was ok but the food was cold so we sent it back. Staff were really friendly but I would not stay at this hotel again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
great value for money, quite and relaxing. Very friendly staff. Treatments and lunch were both great. Swimming pool average. jacuzzi/ outdoor pool did not try as cold weather. Ice cave/steam room/sauna all nice, quiet and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was a beautiful day. The therapist were lovely, it was totally relaxing. The only thing I would like to see different is perhaps sun loungers outside as we had a swim and then my friend and I sat in the sun for a little while on the wall. Apart from that it was wonderful and would definitely do it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a My Spa Day of Relaxation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely Spa day with my daughters. Thank you last minute .com and Norton Range Spa for a very good deal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review