Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

89 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel & Spa
Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel and Spa,
119 Norfolk Street, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2JE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel & Spa
Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel and Spa,
119 Norfolk Street, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2JE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 89 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 24
3 stars 12
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (38)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Facials (8)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (36)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
We had a fantastic weekend break at the Mecure, the day in the spa and gym etc even though we hadn't yet checked in, was superb. The staff were SO helpful and friendly. The food was fantastic value for money and the hotel was spotless , modern and insanely comfortable. Cannot recommend this place highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
There were too many problems. I payed for one thing, but received another. I had to argue with staff to get what I bought.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Two Night Wellness Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great package - great facilities in the spa/gym and then the meal was immense! Definitely would recommend/ go back soon. The hotel and restaurant are modern and really well looked after, don't hesitate to book.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Me and my Girlfreind have been to many hotels in England but this is by far the best we've ever been to! We had a wonderful time in Sheffield we didn't want to leave!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely loved it! Right in the city centre, close to pubs, shops and a five minute walk from the train station. The staff could not do enough for you and were lovely. The room was immaculately clean and the bed comfortable. The food was fantastic and beautifully presented. The spa and treatments were luxurious. We didn't want to come home and have already decided we are going again but for longer and with more friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice venue. Friendly staff and nice facilities. The only comment that there weren't many beds to relax on (particularly poolside)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The hotel and facilities were fantastic, restaurant food was amazing and staff really nice, our overall stay was rwally enjoyable and would like to thank the staff in the Spa especially as they were fully booked when we tried to book the treatment that was included in our stay but managed to move staff around to accommodate us. The only thing I would like to mention is that the thier was only the room wardrobe that had a mirror in our room except the shaving mirror in the bathroom but no plug socket close which made it hard for us to use hair tongs and curlers when getting ready to go out at night. Suggest a large wall mirror is placed near a socket to help.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I Loved the food and dining experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. However I thought the pricing of the spa was slightly high. Overall an excellent stay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great break away - good value for money for the revival package. Food was lovely and spa was brill, I recommend the facial and the sticky toffee pudding dessert!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great value, we had a lovely time! The staff were helpful and the food was delicious! Would visit this hotel again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
We stayed at the hotel for one night. We found the hotel to be excellent and cannot recommend this hotel enough. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a very good selection Inc fruit, continental and full English. The room we had was spacious and nice with a great view of the gardens. We had a 3 course meal in the restaurant which again was excellent. Thank you 5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Spa facilities. Calm and comfortable. Friendly and experienced therapists. We will definitely be returning for another well deserved Reviver break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Fab overnight stay. Didn't know we had to pay for robes and slippers on this spa break? Treatments expensive for what they are but all in all beautiful stay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Never been to a spa before but will definitely go going the staff could not have been nicer. Spa staff were brilliant and so helpful. Would definitely recommend you try this. Meals were amazing only down was parking if you use ncp car park make sure you get a chitty from hotel. We will definitely be going again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review