Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

132 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel at Mercure Hythe Imperial Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel at Mercure Hythe Imperial Hotel & Spa
Mercure Hythe Imperial Hotel & Spa,
Prince's Parade, Hythe, Kent, CT21 6AE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Hythe Imperial Hotel & Spa
Mercure Hythe Imperial Hotel & Spa,
Prince's Parade, Hythe, Kent, CT21 6AE
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Hotel Spa in Hythe
Tagged as: Hotel Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 132 reviews

5 stars 50
4 stars 56
3 stars 20
2 stars 5
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (42)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (58)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (36)
  • Pedicure (33)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value for money - some areas still under refurb but not a problem we had our massage in one of the bedrooms. Dinner 3 courses was good - vegetables a bit overcooked but good VFM

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Bed and Breakfast Reviver package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely time at the hotel. Wss in a quiet location with a beautiful beach. During our stay we went on a few walks and also spent most of our time using the spa facilities which were superb and regularly checked my staff! Lovely breakfast with good choice. Would stay again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Hotel room was fantastic. They thought of everything. Wasn't pestered, just left alone to enjoy our weekend. Very enjoyable and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
We had a lovely Spa Break at the Hythe Imperial. The staff were were friendly and helpful. I had a lovely facial and my mum had an amazing back massage. The dinner was scrumptious with lots of choice on the menu, and the breakfast fab! We shall definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Having stayed before, the refurbished dining room was surprising, as the crisp white tablecloth style had been replaced with a modern dark wood uncluttered design not as suited in our opinion to a grand hotel. The facilities remain excellent, however, and the relaxed family orientated ambiance remains as appealing as ever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Execellent value on last minute offer. Very large rooms and breakfast was excellent with a full English breakfast included. Nice pool, jacuzzi, steam and sauna rooms facilities. Good location by beach and near the town centre for lots of food choices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Our stay was great, the staff were helpful and courteous and the food available from the bar at lunchtime and the restaurant in the evening was excellent. The only disappointing thing was that having agreed to pay extra to secure the jacuzzi room a few weeks before, being told on arrival that not all the water jets were working properly. We were given the option of either changing rooms or accepting the room with the defective jacuzzi. We elected for the latter but also with the additional charge being waived that was a nice gesture. Unfortunately, once we tried to use the jacuzzi later in the evening, we were unable to get it to work at all despite ensuring that the water level was above the outlets from the water jets as instructed. I feel we were treated fairly as customers but it was still a bit of a disappointment not to have the jacuzzi working in the room that we'd booked especially.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
great value for money, so glad i found this sight. had a meal at the hotel and it was fab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Once the whole hotel had the grandeur of the reception. Unfortuntely the room, spa and pool area were looking decidely shabby. Mismatched furniture, tatty and beaten (not in a shabby-chic way) and dirty pool area (Jacuzzi was gross). Breakfast, however, was a highlight, as was the scenery (if we hadn't been overlooking the car park)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
We had a lovely time - sea facing room - was very peaceful & relaxing. All facilities great & pleasant. Great value. Hotel bar a little pricey but I suppose you have to expect that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Just a relaxing experience good location. The food was ok. The breakfast was served well and the food was good. Clean room and the staff were helpful. All in all a relaxing stay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review