Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

144 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa Naturel at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Spa Naturel at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa
Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa,
Brandon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 3FW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 144 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 66
3 stars 22
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (78)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (1)
  • Swimming (82)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Went on official spa day booking however because we didn't book any treatments we were not allowed use of bathrobes or slippers ( very petty ) remainder of trip very good and hotel staff were extremely helpful and attentative.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Wasn't the best spa I've been to! They tried to charge me £39 as soon as I walked in the door and £19 for cakes when they were included!! The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing! Massage and facial were good and the facilities were average!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Escape Together Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good everything was very good. Room excellant food excellent spa excellent.the breakfast was a bit cold and there was no mushrooms but other then that it was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the facilities and friendly staff.
Nice and clean .Lunch was very nice.Everything was perfect.
The time we spent there was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Overall very disaapointing. Treatments were ok but staff were disorganised, messed us about with timings and didn't even introduce themselves. The facilities were dirty and it didn't feel like a bespoke, indulgent day the voucher offered. not good value for money. I've had far better days for half the price at other facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really great value for money! Spa was good value although we did pay extra for an upgrade for a full body massage. Golf was quiet but staff were really nice and relaxed. Great overnight stay facilities too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The facilities were lovely and could not fault the treatment as it was perfect. I had full use of the spa all day and a treatment which was a back massage. This was very relaxing and exactly what I wanted.

However, the staff appeared confused from beginning to end. They had got confused with what lunch I was to be getting and they blamed Lastminute.com rather than that they had not read the details of the booking. This meant a 45 min wait for lunch which was already booked in quite late. Also there was some confusion about how many of me there was as they had me down twice...they even asked me to clarify which was amusing seeing as I had spent hours in their spa and never once was there two of me.

I would return to the spa and would still go through lastminute.com but would check the details on arrival.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were very friendly and welcoming. My parter's massage therapist didn't ask for any information from him before the massage. Mine did, and the massage was good. The changing rooms and toilets next to the pool in the spa were dirty. The floor needed sweeping and it didn't feel very luxurious. They also seemed a bit dated compared to some similar places I have been to with Wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Booked an overnight stay at the hotel with spa treatments for my boyfriend's birthday. The hotel room was lovely - the bed was huge! Dinner was delicious and the staff added a nice touch with a free glass of champagne for us. Everything was just great and it was excellent value for money. I'd definitely go there again. I'd highly recommend a stay there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The rooms, hotel and spa were all very clean. The food was delicious. The spa area if you have a treatement is very nice and relaxing. The assage was good but we weren't asked what kind of pressure we wanted. Overall good experience and wonderful staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The rooms, hotel and spa were all very clean. The food was delicious. The spa area if you have a treatement is very nice and relaxing. The assage was good but we weren't asked what kind of pressure we wanted. Overall good experience and wonderful staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Breakfast was very nice. Lots of choice. The meal on the evening was also very nice. The service of the staff was very good. The drinks are very expensive but I guess this is to be expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very good value for money! Will be going back! Beautiful building and grounds. Staff very helpful. Very clean room. Breakfast was yummy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
When we phoned to book the treatments I asked if we needed to book a dinner reservation and was told I didn't need to. When we went to dinner at 7.50pm we were told the next sitting available would be 10.45pm. They made up a room for us to have dinner in. It was just the six of us in our party. Was slightly disappointed. This break was a surprise for my sisters 40th birthday.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The food was brilliant the staff were all pleasant, lovely and clean room, really enjoyed our treatments had a really good time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Booked a 2 night spar break, on arriving i was told they had upgraded us to an executive room, good start i thought however the executive room was small and in my opinion no better than most basic rooms, it did have a trouser press but thats a bit pointless on a spar break! Tea ,coffeee and milk was supplied in the room but not replenished by the maid service so only had enough for 1 drink a day, Saturday lunchtime i didnt have a chance to eat as there were insuficient tables in the bar area, Staff said its always like that on a weekend and they have raised it with management. Treatments were good, The other spar facilites are limited to swimming, steam/sauna room and a gym. Dinner and breakfast in the resturant was good .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great value sunday night spa break. Can't say enough good things about it, very relaxing, fab food, helpful friendly staff and a great massage. I will be doing this again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review