Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

103 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Day Spa in Merton
Tagged as: Day Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 103 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 42
3 stars 7
2 stars 4
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (12)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Hydrotherapy (17)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (25)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Teen Facials (3)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Thai Luk Pra Kob Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (13)
  • Turkish Bath (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great place to relax with a friend and have a girlie time! Our only improvement would be availability of food - we had a 3 hour session booked starting at 11am when they open so were starving by 2pm but they do provide fresh fruit! We both chose 15min back massage - amazing just too short! Walked into Wimbledon afterwards for lunch though! We'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I bought this as a present for my aunt as she lives near the venue and did not know about it, she thought it was an amazing experience and would not hesitate to go back again :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was the best sauna experience this year! I dont even know how it could be made better) The temperature is sauna was perfectly hot, there were not many people and everyone felt peaceful and relaxed. there was a variety of complimentary drinks and fruits and fantastic relaxation area. It is the first time I didnt want to leave sauna even after three hours! All the facilities mentioned in the offer were in perfect condition and the staff was very helpful to show around and answer all the questions. Thank you very much for such a heavenly rest.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My husband and I booked the thermal spa experience. the spa was well appointed, staff friendly and the experience was great. We had an additional body treatment as well. The team room was great and very effective. Came out feeling totally relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I also booked this body treatment along with the thermal experience at the spa. The oils used were good and the body polisher left the skin shiny. The moisturizer was excellent and left the skin really soft and supple

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went to the spa with my husband for an afternoon of relaxation. It was a great experience. The staff were friendly the place nice and clean and relaxing. The steam room was excellent. We had a good time and would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't manage to get my nails done at the time I booked because the appointment was cancelled on the day.
However to their credit I was offered a £10 voucher for their inconvenience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the treatment I had at Spa London. My therapist was lovely and made sure I was happy. Would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had Prenatal Pamper Treatment, which was a gentle body massage using oil followed by a mini facial.
The therapist tried to make sure I was comfortable throughout.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a great spa day. the place was very clean and the amenities were great, absolutely in line with expectations given this was more of a value spa day.Great staff. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
What a gorgeous treatment. Just what I needed. Started with my feet being washed, then a full body scrub. I break for a shower, then a full body massage with addition of hot stones at some points. Magical. I was given a herbal tea before going in and then a herbal tea again and some mango sorbet afterwards in the relaxation room. I'm looking forward to going again. Bliss.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The masseuse was great and the weekday staff were also great. However, when I returned on a Saturday, the weekend reception staff were disinterested in customers and more in chatting to each other. The treatments were both great, so those cannot be faulted, but the front desk staff need a bit more training in how to deal with customers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
lovely. so relaxing. everyone respects each other - there were no problems. Three hours was more than enough (however, 2 hours would have been too short) so you do not feel as though you were kicked out but able to leave when ready.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had the party package with fake tan, eyelash extensions and gel nails - all fab and staff very friendly! Felt relaxed and comfortable. The eyelashes were amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Elemis Deep Tissue Muscle Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely thermal spa experience in well laid out and spacious location. Only downside is that access to Leisure Centre swimming pool is separate from Spa although changing rooms are combined.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Teen Double Decker and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Have tried Teen Double Decker and it was ok. It just looked like the lady who did the manicure and pedicure wasn't qualified enough and been struggling to do ir properly. She was friendly by the way, overal I am giving 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review