Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

85 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at Wimbledon Leisure Centre
Wimbledon Leisure Centre,
Latimer Road, London, SW19 1EW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in Merton
Tagged as: Day Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 85 reviews

5 stars 39
4 stars 37
3 stars 5
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Hydrotherapy (15)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (23)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Teen Facials (3)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Thai Luk Pra Kob Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Turkish Bath (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Elemis Deep Tissue Muscle Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely thermal spa experience in well laid out and spacious location. Only downside is that access to Leisure Centre swimming pool is separate from Spa although changing rooms are combined.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Teen Double Decker and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Have tried Teen Double Decker and it was ok. It just looked like the lady who did the manicure and pedicure wasn't qualified enough and been struggling to do ir properly. She was friendly by the way, overal I am giving 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a La Sultane de Saba Slab Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hammam Essentials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I was there first time, the environment was fabulous, staff are very friendly and really enjoyed my back treatment which was really calm and relaxing. Really liked the steam room and I think I enjoyed it too long because my face skin went really red :D So overall giving 5 stars ! Really good value for money and would also recommend it to my friends and family. Looking forward to bring my mum with me on my next visit ! :))))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I wanted on a cold fall day. i will be going back very soon and very easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a UK Spa Fortnight Exclusive 2 for 1 Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This place is fantastic I love it, it's so calm and relaxing and you leave feeling refreshed and invigorated. Quieter during the week although Saturday morning was not overly busy. The staff are really helpfull and friendly. A great day out with the girls too. G

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The spa is really lovely, clean with a relaxing atmosphere. When I arrived there had been a mix up as I already had gel nails on and the staff weren't sure they had time to remove them and then redo. I had emailed them to let them know but it obviously hadn't been picked up - my advice is to phone in if you have queries. However the staff quickly sorted it out and fitted me in. The gel manicure was decent and the manicurist was lovely. You don't get any cuticle push back, trim or soak here, so for the same money I'd rather stick to my usual nail bar where you get those little extras. But the service was good and it is a nicer atmosphere than the American style nail bars I usually go to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Elemis Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great fun day with the girls, so relaxing. Have been on my own and equally enjoyed
Beware though no talking in the relaxing room or you will and rightly so be told off. I have yet to try the treatments so cant comment.
Lovely robe, towel and flip flops supplied also shower gel, shampoo, hair dryers and straighteners. What more do you need. Enjoy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very clean, comfy, attentive staff, enjoyable experience. Really enjoyed the heated bed and inhalation, choice of massage oils. will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The treatments were great - very relaxing. Even though I booked a treatment called "Total Spa Experience", I was put down for a full body massage, the beautician quickly set up everything for body wrap. Overall very pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Visited here with my friend and we both had a great time. It was the second time which we had been and have just booked to go again! The relaxation lounge is amazing; so good you could fall asleep!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Thermal Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Hi
I had a wonderful experience, it was peaceful and the facilities excellent. My only gripe would be that the toilets and showers are in the changing area and not in the spa. The partaking is expensive £2.00 per hour, so take the bus if you can. I did not try any treatments on this, my first visit, but will next time as prices reasonable. Well worth a visit to relax and unwind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hammam Specialities and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review