Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Day Spa in Epsom
Tagged as: Day Spa

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre part of Spa London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 137 reviews

5 stars 82
4 stars 44
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Heat Treatments (5)
  • Hydrotherapy (11)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (39)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Turkish Bath (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a lovely experience, only disappointment was unfortunately steam room was out of order due to technical problem.Otherwise, first class.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely spa, very clean and great atmosphere. I had eyebrow waxing which was delivered professionally however there was not a small mirror for me to look in once done. When I got back in the car I had a few strays so had to pluck when I got home. However everything else was great staff attentive and a lovely spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great place! Great staff and fantastic massage!
The only only thing I would change is I would not allow anybody to eat their smelly food in the relaxing area.
Very happy, I will be coming back 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Ladies Who Leisure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic! I had a Brazilian waxing done. The therapist was lovely and she did a brilliant job. I will be coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were so welcoming and super friendly, the actual facilities were a bit limited, but for the size of the spa they were adequate, the treatments were sublime! The lady who did they was amazing! And I felt very relaxed she was amazing, I would absolutely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON MOT For Him and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect service, staff and facilities.
I'm always really happy with my treatments and the staff is extremely attentive, professional and accommodating.
Would recommend without hesitation!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I'm a regular at the spa and have only good things to say about the staff and the treatments I have received.
This was my first time having nails done with them and it has not disappointed. I'm Delighted with my gel nails!
Theresa is amazing and from now on, this is my "go to" place for manicures.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful, they talked me though everything I needed to do and made me feel at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good welcome and review of treatment wanted. Overall a good experience and relaxing environment. Have booked a follow up session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Spa staff is extremely professional and accomodating.
I love that the facilities are on the small side and not overcrowded.
I'll definitely be using again and would recommend without hesitation!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Spa facilities are relatively small but alright. It seems for gym members as well and was a bit busy. However, treatment room and relaxing room are very clean and relaxing, and treatments itself were one of the bests I've had! Staff were very friendly, smiley, and attentive too! I did enjoy my indulgent time and am really content. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful massage, my therapist Emma made me feel comfortable from the start to the end. I will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Spa staff is extremely professional and accomodating.
I love that the facilities are on the small side and not overcrowded.
I'll definitely be using again and would recommend without hesitation!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Elemis Visible Brilliance Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Signature Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review