Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in Epsom
Tagged as: Day Spa

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre part of Spa London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 115 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 41
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Heat Treatments (3)
  • Hydrotherapy (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (33)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Turkish Bath (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great ambience, amazing treatment, I'm very satisfied. Surprise: that I had to undress for a facial - but as I was given a blanket which was nice and warm I did not feel uncomfortable.
I appreciated the chat with the therapist about my skin type and her recommendations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly & professional staff.
Venue is small but really cozy - not overcrowded like most spas around here-
Happy with the experience & have already booked another session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Elemis Deep Tissue Muscle Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Back, Face and Scalp Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Nice little spa, spotlessly clean and attractively presented. Staff were all attentive and my therapist Claire was lovely and clearly very skilled as she gave a great facial and my skin glowed afterwards. I also was given loads of time and actually got more than an hour's treatment instead of the advertised 50 mins. Great value. A few tiny niggles: it was chilly in the spa despite the heated bed, I found the music a bit loud and irritating rather than soothing (Chopins piano études weren't meant for therapy) and I didn't realise no band would be used to protect my hair from products and oils were used in it for the head massage in the middle of the day. This meant I went back to work with oily hair. However these were minor issues and on the whole experience was great. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The Elemis oxygen facial was a truly relaxing experience. The bonus was that during the face mask the therapist massaged my shoulders and arms!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
A suggestion would be to have either a receptionist on the desk rather than the therapists or longer allocated treatment times as customers were 'overlapping'. .
Waited 25 minutes after my appointment time. On another day this could have posed problems.

However, treatment was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Elemis Skin Specific Prescription Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The young girl who did my pedi did not seem very experienced or confident in what she did. I still had hard skin on my feet when i got home and no facilities to harden and dry the varnish so my nail polish got ruined. Also the room was cold, not very relaxing, would not go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This is a review for the venue and the massage - I paid for spa entry and a massage separately but have only been offered the chance to do one review. This is not really a spa as the is only a steam sauna and hot tub, nothing else. This is the second time I have been and the place absolutely stank, especially the water in the Jacuzzi. The staff eye rude, my booking was cocked up, I sorted it out on email and still got told I'd missed my appointment and had to show my email to explain the cock up. Was treated like a naughty child throughout. Massage decidedly average. Not going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant and friendly service, nothing was too much, I truely felt spoilt rotten. Would definitely book again before my baby comes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
nice staff, good clean (if small) spa facilities, and the best massage ever. it's too small to go for a day without a massage but our massages were brilliant. will try to go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had the restorative pedicure, a lovely experience. Came out feeling as if I had new feet! The therapist was very attentive and friendly throughout the treatment. Only "negative" if I can call it that ,was it felt slightly strange sitting in the reception area of the spa, where the pedicure took place and could watch the people taking part in the gym outside.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Went for a fake bake spray tan, staff were very polite and helpful and make you feel comfortable. Really pleased with my tan, very professional & I'll be coming back soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was ok but by the time the therapist started my 50min massage turned into 35mins. It was a little disappointing in value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
a very nice, relaxing treatment. I regularly use this spa, and would recommend it every time! Therapist was great, very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The girls that work here are absolutely amazing. So friendly and really make you feel comfortable. I had gel nails done and my only problem is that the uv machine kept breaking which meant my appointment overran by quite a bit. It was just one of those things though. The quality of the nails is fantastic. I'm very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The girls that work here are absolutely amazing. So friendly and really make you feel comfortable. I had gel nails done and my only problem is that the uv machine kept breaking which meant my appointment overran by quite a bit. It was just one of those things though. The quality of the nails is fantastic. I'm very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I didn't like having to sit on a bed to have the pedicure. It seemed a very awkward way to do the pedicure. The end result was absolutely fine and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review