Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

103 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in Epsom
Tagged as: Day Spa

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre part of Spa London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 103 reviews

5 stars 60
4 stars 34
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Heat Treatments (3)
  • Hydrotherapy (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (33)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Turkish Bath (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Had the restorative pedicure, a lovely experience. Came out feeling as if I had new feet! The therapist was very attentive and friendly throughout the treatment. Only "negative" if I can call it that ,was it felt slightly strange sitting in the reception area of the spa, where the pedicure took place and could watch the people taking part in the gym outside.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Went for a fake bake spray tan, staff were very polite and helpful and make you feel comfortable. Really pleased with my tan, very professional & I'll be coming back soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
It was ok but by the time the therapist started my 50min massage turned into 35mins. It was a little disappointing in value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
a very nice, relaxing treatment. I regularly use this spa, and would recommend it every time! Therapist was great, very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The girls that work here are absolutely amazing. So friendly and really make you feel comfortable. I had gel nails done and my only problem is that the uv machine kept breaking which meant my appointment overran by quite a bit. It was just one of those things though. The quality of the nails is fantastic. I'm very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The girls that work here are absolutely amazing. So friendly and really make you feel comfortable. I had gel nails done and my only problem is that the uv machine kept breaking which meant my appointment overran by quite a bit. It was just one of those things though. The quality of the nails is fantastic. I'm very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't like having to sit on a bed to have the pedicure. It seemed a very awkward way to do the pedicure. The end result was absolutely fine and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely facial, focused on pampering rather than skin improvement but very enjoyable and well priced. The lady who did the facial was really fab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The spa is rightly priced as it is tiny, probably 6m x 5m in total and has a one standard sized sauna, steam room and jacquzi, the hamamm is a bench and there is a hot shower and a nice bucket shower and that's it. It's like the relaxation bit of a big name gym. Fine, but not a destination visit. As something local to me and fairly cheap it's a nice venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I really enjoyed having my tan done. fake bake is the best product and leaves a really nice tan. The staff were so friendly and nice and make you feel very comfortable. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with my treatment. Lovely staff too! My only comment would be that in other previous spas, a hollywood wax has covered a greater body area underneath rather than the one offered at Spa London. Not a criticism, just an observance!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Signature Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had waxing treatment done. Had a trainee therapist who was waxing. Got a little messy and time consuming.But later a senior therapist approached and took over. It went smoothly. Had an amazing experience.Lovely staff .Friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had waxing treatment done. Had a trainee therapist who was waxing. Got a little messy and time consuming.But later a senior therapist approached and took over. It went smoothly. Had an amazing experience.Lovely staff .Friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience. Friendly staff .Was on time. You might have a new therapist allocated for you, but you can still demand for a new therapist , Don't hesitate. If feeling uneasy just let them know. I had a great time waxing and worth the money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Got there early but were able to see to me. They had run out off plastic caps. Spray tan was not the best I have had, as was blotchy and patchy. Did not like the venue having to go through Rainbow centre gym. Sadly, I probably won't return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely treatment and hadn't experienced one before, the staff were really lovely, couldn't do enough for us as a party, ordered and collected our lunch for us. I slept so well and I do thinkg because of the treatment. Was a shame the receptionist has let them down. But they coped really well with it and still couldn't do enough for us despite having treatments. Our group were really well looked after

Spa area was small but it wasn't over crowded and still had good clean facilitie that could rival a larger establishment. Paired with a treatment I'd say it was perfect. I had a blonde lady for my treatment and I would definately see her again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Elemis Exotic Lime and Ginger Salt Glow and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review