Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

146 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre
Rainbow Leisure Centre,
East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Day Spa in Epsom

spa LONDON Epsom at Rainbow Leisure Centre part of Spa London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 146 reviews

5 stars 87
4 stars 46
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Heat Treatments (5)
  • Hydrotherapy (11)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Turkish Bath (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
My massage was really lovely and very relaxing. The beauty therapist gave me a brilliant pedicure and it was perfect. A fantastic experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Fake Bake Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely relaxing facial, felt great afterwards. The relaxation room before treatment is a nice touch. I ended up taking up their block booking over as was so impressed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I booked this last minute as a treat for stress and unfortunately my booking wasn't seen so I turned up with the therapist not knowing I was booked in, but she was professional and let me wait in the relaxation room whilst she juggled things.20minutes later, I was getting my massage which was good. Being a therapist myself, I would recommend asking the client if they would like oil in their hair. I came away with really oily hair!unfortunately the treatment wasn't 50mins long as stated, more like 40mins. It is poor service to state your treatment durations and then not stick to them. The massage was good but I felt let down with the mix up and reduced treatment time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Back, Face and Scalp Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good therapist who asked me what I wanted and targeted the massage to my needs. Very good, very polite and she worked those knots hard

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Taking 5 friends with me next time (already booked!) ... I had a 15 minute treat not hydrotherapy but you get a great choice and I felt amazing afterwards :))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Swedish massage was good and she focused on my problem area. Seemed to be a little shorter than 50 minutes though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Had a lovely experience, only disappointment was unfortunately steam room was out of order due to technical problem.Otherwise, first class.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely spa, very clean and great atmosphere. I had eyebrow waxing which was delivered professionally however there was not a small mirror for me to look in once done. When I got back in the car I had a few strays so had to pluck when I got home. However everything else was great staff attentive and a lovely spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great place! Great staff and fantastic massage!
The only only thing I would change is I would not allow anybody to eat their smelly food in the relaxing area.
Very happy, I will be coming back 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON Ladies Who Leisure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic! I had a Brazilian waxing done. The therapist was lovely and she did a brilliant job. I will be coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were so welcoming and super friendly, the actual facilities were a bit limited, but for the size of the spa they were adequate, the treatments were sublime! The lady who did they was amazing! And I felt very relaxed she was amazing, I would absolutely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Spa LONDON MOT For Him and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect service, staff and facilities.
I'm always really happy with my treatments and the staff is extremely attentive, professional and accommodating.
Would recommend without hesitation!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I'm a regular at the spa and have only good things to say about the staff and the treatments I have received.
This was my first time having nails done with them and it has not disappointed. I'm Delighted with my gel nails!
Theresa is amazing and from now on, this is my "go to" place for manicures.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful, they talked me though everything I needed to do and made me feel at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review