Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

103 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in West End
Tagged as: Day Spa

spa LONDON at Marshall Street part of Spa London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 103 reviews

5 stars 36
4 stars 41
3 stars 14
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Therapy (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (21)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
It was efficient and convenient and the person who did my nails was very precise. Well worth a lunchtime visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Fake Bake Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This is my second time in this salon and i will definitely go back. On of the best spray tans i have had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Only one member of staff, gels and mani took more than 30' so she was pressed for time having another client after me. However she was brilliant at her work and cheerful. Overall a positive experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Good value spray tan. Clean facilities. Professional service. Would go there again, although didn't realize it was part of a gym.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had a spray tan and will come back, very happy with result. Good location, staff nice and polite, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Elemis Aroma Stone Therapy and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Good location, friendly staff, not sure my tan came out as I wished but it's sometimes more how you prepare your skin and if you are to book fake bake, find out online what to do before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
For £75 I expected a professional hot stone massage by a professional therapist. However, it felt like the therapist was inexperienced and despite asking and me telling her about my problem areas in the shoulder - a total of about 5mins was spent on the with very gentle rolling of hot stones! I have had plenty of hot stone massages before and this is the first time it's been this way - limp, lifeless, soft is all I can describe it as. I left still feeling pain in my shoulders - it was like all I paid for was someone to moisturise my back with oil! Very expensive massage. Then to top it off, when the massage was over - I got the sales pitch on elemis spa products! Not very relaxing to say the least. Won't be going back for a massage there again. Don't waste your money. Some of best spas in London and the hotel spas cost the same or maybe £10 more but well worth it as at least they are professional therapists there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Elemis Deep Tissue Muscle Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Billie was fantastic, and although I had to wait around quite a bit as she was very busy, she was so lovely which meant I didn't mind at all! The atmosphere was relaxing too so I was quite happy to chill out on the sofa. Perhaps a few more magazines?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Fake Bake Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service and great results. Would definitely return. Would also recommend to friends. Great value for money and good location too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
This is third time same treatmant, however every time my tan was different as I had 3 different therapist. Overall good service and will be coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a great nail treatment again, I love it here. It feels so relaxing too. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
They are short staffed at the moment so the therapist had to leave another customer to come to the front desk when I arrived. I was then told that as the other customer had arrived quite late it would mean she wouldn't be able to finish in time for my appointment (even though I arrived 15mins). I explained I had plans straight after my appointment so wouldn't be able to wait or start later than the pre-booked appointment time. This whole situation was quite awkward even though I understood the pressure the therapist was under and don't see this as her fault. I had my appointent on time and the facial was good however I wouldn't recommend this is you are looking for a relaxing experience. This is ok if you would like a functional quick facial rather than enjoy a relaxing spa ambiance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review