Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

144 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in West End
Tagged as: Day Spa

spa LONDON at Marshall Street part of Spa London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 144 reviews

5 stars 51
4 stars 53
3 stars 24
2 stars 9
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (15)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Therapy (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (39)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (11)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Not easy to find was at a swimming pool & was no signs
For the spa I had to ask at reception.
One member of staff was very professional but the young girl who did the tan
Seemed bored & not very friendly but the spray tan was good & great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brazilian waxing treatment: was ok. The therapist was nice and polite. She could have been a bit more efficient though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Thermal Spa and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great...fast friendly and a great price, i went for a spray tan and was nervous as it was my first time but it was quick, the girl that carried it out sweet and put me at ease will go back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was okay, not the best indian head massage in the world but not expensive. Worth it for the steam and sauna though :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, everything was perfect. I was running late but they still made me feel welcome when i arrived, and gave the usual great speedy service with a smile. I'll keep going back...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A very efficient treatment and the therapist was very friendly and knowledgeable. The venue is easy to access from Oxford Circus tube

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Fake Bake Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The spa itself was very nice and clean, and the lady who did my spray tan was very friendly and professional. I went for the natural spray tan, and in hindsight I should have gone for the dark because I lost a lot of the colour after showering the next day. Someone opened the door midway through my treatment, which was slightly awkward, but the girl doing my tan was very apologetic. I probably would go back again for another spray tan, as it is good value and easy for me to get to - but I would definitely get the darker tan!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
great place, really lovely staff! I had a spray tan treatment done, it was applied really evenly and looked great after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The body salt scrub was over very quickly. I was able to use the facilities (sauna and steam room) but I would not have paid the full price.
Overall, it did not feel like a pampering experience as it had been described

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful hidden treasure in the heart of London. Pleasant staff and good facilities. Swimming pool upstairs is a lovely place to swim early in the morning. Lovely treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Usual top service from the guys at MS spa. I'll continue to go back again and again. They just make the whole experience quick and enjoyable. THANKS!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I very much enjoyed it. It was actually a 2nd date and something a bit different than pubs and restaurants! The entrance and the changing rooms are not luxurious (more like the local pool) but the communal areas around the sauna etc were very nice and piped relaxing music in. I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, good advice, great value & spray tan came out even with no streaks. This was my second visit & would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Exfoliation was nice and worth the £20 however the "spa" which to be honest was a very disappointing. The beds in "the relaxation" area were all wet and the floors were very dirty including the changing rooms. Unfortunately not the venues fault some customers dealt with business calls in relaxation area which was far from relaxing. I would have Appreciated if staff asked him to leave the area to finish his call. So money paid was worth it for treatment but sadly that was it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient treatment with professional staff and nice ambience. Would like to request the same staff member, as it changes every time I go to this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
We booked this offer as it looked to be excellent value for money. Having had similar treatments at other spas over the years, I had a very good benchmark from which to assess. Fundamentally, we got what we paid for. It was the speediest treatment I have ever had, which whilst it did what it said it does on the tin, wasn't entirely relaxing. We concluded that we would prefer to pay a little more and receive a lot more care and attention.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Noisey, busy, very small, more like a public gym than a spa and the treatment was rushed and he little or no relaxation or conditioning value. Complete waste of time and money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Underwhelming facilities. How you can expect people to spend 2 hours in a sauna and steam room i don't know. Would never return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review