Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

124 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in West End
Tagged as: Day Spa

spa LONDON at Marshall Street part of Spa London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 124 reviews

5 stars 44
4 stars 47
3 stars 18
2 stars 8
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (15)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Therapy (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (28)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (10)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an original fake bake spray tan the night before an event. It was great all over my body and I loved the colour but my hands were bright Orange! I scrubbed them all day but couldn't get the tan off. It took a good 3 days to look a normal colour on my hands. Next time Id probably go 2 days before the event. The spa was lovely - clean settings and great location. Could do with a tv/entertainment during the 30 minute wait for it to dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was lovely and friendly, made me feel at ease. Body scrub was great. The relaxation day room and steam room were a let down. They closed it during the day to be cleaned, so I thought I'd chill in the day room. I couldn't due to the amount of noise being made by dragging the bucket along the floor, scrubbing of the surfaces and talking to another member of staff at normal volume about work. The reception was just off the day room without any doors, so toy could hear everything that they were discussing. Not relaxing at all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This time my experience was worse then previously. I was very happy with my first visit and decided to come to the venue again. My appointment was at 4 pm and had to wait for more then 10 min for any member of staff to come to the reception. Only after I knocked all the doors on the floor I was able to find anyone. The rest of the treatment was fine, after a while the staff turned on the music and turned the light off so that atmosphere of the place became more relaxing. The temperature in saunas and cleanliness was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a body scrub which was very invigorating and my skin felt so soft. I then relaxed in the sauna which was very much needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my spa experience at LONDON Marshal street. The staff was very helpful and welcoming and provided me with flip-flops, which I forgot to take with. Saunas are clean and hot (80-90 degrees), the atmosphere of the spa center is very relaxing and calm, I even felt asleep for a while resting after a cold shower. There is a pleasant music and supply of lemon water. However I wish the temperatures in saunas were higher, and chaise lounge chairs were dry. Thank you for good service and healthy rest.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Visited this spa last week for a girly day with my sister in hope for a lovely restorative pedicure, was an absolute disappointment. Although the staff were lovely, the treatment was done in a small, dirty unorganised box room whilst my sister's treatment took place in a candle lit treatment room. Being separate was a let down but most importantly being in a small corner room did not add to the experience. In my opinion, dipping your feet for literally two minutes in a bowl of warm warm and lots of moisture cream applied to your feet is not anybody's definition of a "restorative pedicure." Not worth the money! If anybody would like to see photos, I would be happy to share.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The body scrub was lack lustre, felt like the scrub was slapped randomly on my body with minimal effort. Perhaps this is because the voucher had been purchased through a deal. It was also much shorter than advertised.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money as a special offer but I'm not sure how I would feel if I had paid more. The body treatments were good but there weren't enough loungers for everyone and the supply of cups for the water provided on a side table was not enough for the people there. The two saunas were good but both the same so in effect, after the body treatment, there was just a sauna to go into. As I said earlier though, for the amount I paid it was spot on and good value for money as a relaxing place to go for a couple of hours as long as people don't expect too much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very small place, only a sauna & steam room there, we went on a Saturday so very busy, sometimes to many people in the sauna to use. We had a body salt scrub as part of the deal but that was so quick they just did legs & shoulders so not quiet body scrub like they say.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was quite basic. Stuff was nice but facilities were not great. The main relaxation area was just next to reception, so it was difficult to relax hearing all the phone calls from reception.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The treatment felt rushed, not much time to relax and really enjoy it, constantly being told to turn or move to an angle. The treatment ended much quicker than had been stated on the voucher and you were rushed out so the next guest could be seen. I have been to many spas over the years and that was my least favourite experience out of all of them just because you were not made to feel special or pampered or offered the herbal drinks stated on the voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Nice space, good sized steam room and two saunas. There are also beds, towels and water to allow relaxation time after any treatment or sauna/steam therapy. I found it to be the perfect post-workout treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review