Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.8

115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at Marshall Street
15 Marshall Street,
London, W1F 7EL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in West End
Tagged as: Day Spa

spa LONDON at Marshall Street part of Spa London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.8

Chain rating

Based on 115 reviews

5 stars 39
4 stars 44
3 stars 17
2 stars 8
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (15)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Therapy (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (25)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (9)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money as a special offer but I'm not sure how I would feel if I had paid more. The body treatments were good but there weren't enough loungers for everyone and the supply of cups for the water provided on a side table was not enough for the people there. The two saunas were good but both the same so in effect, after the body treatment, there was just a sauna to go into. As I said earlier though, for the amount I paid it was spot on and good value for money as a relaxing place to go for a couple of hours as long as people don't expect too much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very small place, only a sauna & steam room there, we went on a Saturday so very busy, sometimes to many people in the sauna to use. We had a body salt scrub as part of the deal but that was so quick they just did legs & shoulders so not quiet body scrub like they say.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was quite basic. Stuff was nice but facilities were not great. The main relaxation area was just next to reception, so it was difficult to relax hearing all the phone calls from reception.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment felt rushed, not much time to relax and really enjoy it, constantly being told to turn or move to an angle. The treatment ended much quicker than had been stated on the voucher and you were rushed out so the next guest could be seen. I have been to many spas over the years and that was my least favourite experience out of all of them just because you were not made to feel special or pampered or offered the herbal drinks stated on the voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice space, good sized steam room and two saunas. There are also beds, towels and water to allow relaxation time after any treatment or sauna/steam therapy. I found it to be the perfect post-workout treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A great experience as usual. The staff are always friendly, quick, and efficient, and i'll continue to come back. Thanks for a lovely treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Detox Exclusive Pamper Package Incl. Body Salt Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was efficient and convenient and the person who did my nails was very precise. Well worth a lunchtime visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Fake Bake Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This is my second time in this salon and i will definitely go back. On of the best spray tans i have had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Only one member of staff, gels and mani took more than 30' so she was pressed for time having another client after me. However she was brilliant at her work and cheerful. Overall a positive experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Good value spray tan. Clean facilities. Professional service. Would go there again, although didn't realize it was part of a gym.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review