Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

44 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Spa at Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa
Spa at Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa
The Mansion House,
Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3TQ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa at Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa
The Mansion House,
Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3TQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Hotel Spa in Luton
Tagged as: Hotel Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 44 reviews

5 stars 25
4 stars 14
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Aroma Spa Break with Dinner and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
from start to finish everything was perfect! cannot thank the staff enough for making our stay so wonderful. the food was amazing too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The Luton Hoo Hotel was absolutely stunning, was the perfect weekend retreat from London, we felt so much further away, surrounded by beautiful scenery and peace and tranquility! The spa was quiet and relaxing and we'd go back tomorrow if we could! Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Aroma Spa Break with Dinner and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing place to stay. Staff couldn't do enough for you. Everyone was so pleasant.
We left feeling incredibly good and relaxed.

Spa facilities were excellent though the changing rooms were a bit on small size and a few extra loungers round pool would be good. Overall facilities were great.

Great breakfast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I'd heard great things about Luton Hoo, and my stay didn't disappoint at all. We stayed in the Honeysuckle Suite in the Flower Garden which was beautiful, and enjoyed great food during our stay. The spa treatment (I had a Bay and Lemon Body Scrub and Wrap) was lovely; really relaxing and I left with soft and glowing skin. The grounds (designed by Capability Brown) are beautiful and you can enjoy a lovely long walk around. If you're looking for a luxury spa break where every whim will be attended to, this is the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Overnight Break - Bed and breakfast and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Overnight Break - Bed and breakfast and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a The Luton Hoo Revitalise Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
What an amazing house with so much history. I love the attention to detail like the black taxis with appropriate number plates that ferry guests from one building to another. We didn't have dinner there but the lunch was delicious & breakfast good quality. The room wasn't disappointing at all, nice & spacious. With so many acres & lovely weather, we walked & walked on the Sunday, starting from the formal gardens, to the rock gardens, back to the house & then down to the weir.
The spa was really nice although the jacuzzi wasn't working properly & it was a scramble to get a lounger.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Aroma Spa Break with Dinner and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Overnight Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Place was great only bad thing is that the address for the place is incorrect. The post code takes you to fields where there is no access to the hotel has the roads leading up are all strictly private. It took us another 15 minutes just to find the place. The main entrance is on located on London road which should be on the website as the address

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Overnight Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Aroma Spa Break with Dinner and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The Luton Hoo was amazing. The staff and facilities were great. Loved our time there. Will most definitely come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Aroma Spa Break Getaway with Dinner and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Aroma Spa Break Getaway with Dinner and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Had a brilliant stay! The staff are fantastic and were able to be flexible with changes during our stay. Great for a special occasion or if in need of some pampering.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The ladies changing room as cramped and extremly busy, staff did not deal with issues quickly enough.

There were not enough pool loungers.

The signage for parking is poor.

The lunch was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review