Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

100 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
M&A Skin Care at The Gym Way Marble Arch
M&A Skin Care at The Gym Way Marble Arch
TheGymWay .21 Bryanston Street, London, W1H 7AB.,
behind Marble Arch Tube Station, NEXT DOOR TO THE THISTLE HOTEL, 07936 8820 40, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

M&A Skin Care at The Gym Way Marble Arch
TheGymWay .21 Bryanston Street, London, W1H 7AB.,
behind Marble Arch Tube Station, NEXT DOOR TO THE THISTLE HOTEL, 07936 8820 40, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

M&A Skin Care at The Gym Way Marble Arch   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 100 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 28
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acoustic Wave Therapy (3)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (23)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (11)
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (2)
  • Teeth Cleaning (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a great experience at M&A. I had two sessions done with Manuel so far, and I've to say that I'm feeling great. Manuel was lovely, very professional and explained everything well. I really enjoyed the facial treatment too; my skin looked and felt tighter, pretty good feeling and bright up my skin. I'd definitely recommend to friends. Thank you, Manuel!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed the treatment, Augusto is friendly and welcoming and very knowledgeable about the products and affect of the treatments. I have been to M&A several times now and I've always had a good experience. I'd definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you <------ Augusto

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly environment facial very good I'm seeing results already highly recommend to anyone it is in a gym don't let that put you off this is a very professional and friendly good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Manuel was lovely and welcoming and had a wealth of information on the products and beauty treatments. Definitely worth a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Nice staff friendly and welcoming
I was pretty pleased with the treatment
Convenient location
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed facial. Staff are very professional & nice. Would recommend to my friends. Will use on a regular basis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My face looks nice after the microdermabrasion and the staff was friendly and helpful, but I don't give it a 5 star because I have had better results for similar or smaller prices.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great, and seems to be working a little bit, however I have just started and not finished the course yet, so cant give a totally positive rating yet ! But anyway, seems good.
thanks,
Michelle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very good experience . Manuel is very knowledgeable & a great help with advising on skincare and advise. I will use from now on as he makes time for you and makes you feel at ease.
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Facials Treatments. and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed my session at M&A, and will be going back! The man made me feel very relaxed and at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
2 sessions out of 6 done and happy, so far, with the results. Looking forward to my next 4 sessions

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ambience- the reason I put such a low score is because of the location, inside a gym and difficult to find.

On to the positive, Augusto was really great and put me at ease straight away.
The treatment was brilliant, the machine used to do the Microdermabrasion was top of the range. We had a talk before any treatment started about my skin type, needs and exceptions of the treatment.

My skin felt amazing and I'm feeling the affects still days later. Very pleased!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review