Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

44 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
M&A Skin Care Treatment & Nutrition Consultancy Center at The Gym Way Marble Arch
M&A Skin Care Treatment & Nutrition Consultancy Center at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street, London, W1H 7AB,
(Inside The Gym Way ), behind Marble Arch Tube Station, NEXT DOOR TO THE THISTLE HOTEL, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

M&A Skin Care Treatment & Nutrition Consultancy Center at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street, London, W1H 7AB,
(Inside The Gym Way ), behind Marble Arch Tube Station, NEXT DOOR TO THE THISTLE HOTEL, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

M&A Skin Care Treatment & Nutrition Consultancy Center at The Gym Way Marble Arch   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 44 reviews

5 stars 30
4 stars 10
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (6)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (5)
  • Facials (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (1)
  • Teeth Cleaning (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
So good I booked a fruther 6 treatments. Relaxing and really good treatment, can see a difference, not so many open pores.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
It's a decent place. Don't expect miracles. I wasn't so I wasn't disappointed, I was 4 shades better off. The technician was really nice and explained everything. Worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
It was a good treatment. The results are not incredible but it's definitely worth the money. I guess I would need a few sessions to have very white teeth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The venue was within a gym, but not very well signposted. Technician was running behind schedule, but was very thorough with explaining the process and after care. Unfortunately, I wasn't one of those people who saw instant results (it depends on the natural colour of your teeth/bones) as was advised to do repeat visits, but the process was comfy and straightforward, so would consider coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
İ've had better teeth whitening else where and achieved 5,6 shades lighter.
İ can say that this treatment only helped me 2 shades, not a noticeable difference at all.
İ was treated kind and polite during the procedure and the environment was pleasant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great value for money, my teeth turned out 8 shades lighter. Delighted with the service and the staff were great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
OMG I don't even know where to start! So I booked this treatment as a birthday treat! I do not regret it whatsoever. AUGUSTO is such an amazing person. He made this treatment so relaxing. My teeth was 14 shades whiter! I soo can't complain! I am definitely going back SOON! Thank you soo much for such a pleasant experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The person who did my teeth whitening was very nice and professional. The treatment was done as discussed, I am happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I was not entirely sure what to expect, however this is anything but a relaxing experience. It wasn't the best experience but it was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 month ago
I have attended for teeth whitening treatments with Augusto. He is very friendly and helpfully informs you about how the treatment works. His professional, good nature makes you feel welcome and at ease. I am very happy with the results and will go back for more treatments, as well as recommend to others. I hope the new business is a great success, as he deserves.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 months ago
Staff was very nice. I believe I wasted so much money on this teeth whitening treatment!!
It did not give me the results I wanted, I did not notice any change, biggest regret. Very disappointed!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 6 months ago
I found out about Ostara Bella through Wahanda and I booked a swedish massage and it was by far the best treatment I've ever recived. Augusto put me at ease and was incredible and it completely destressed me. I found the overall service to be incredible and I was very impressed with the follow up call form the owner Sanitago asking for my feedback on the service received. I have now booked a bi weekly massage as my treat and I cannot recommend Ostara Bella enough if you want to completely unwind!!!!! Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
flattered...thanks.. AUGUSTO

Report as inappropriate

Posted 9 months ago
I had the teeth Whitening and the Blackhead extraction, excellent service from Mr Santiago. My teeth are very white that they make me look darker (which is what I wanted). I didn't know you get better discounts as soon as you become a customer, nice idea. I will definitely be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 9 months ago
Was rather sceptical initially as I have tried other treatments in the past, but have been completely won over!
Apart from being very relaxing it has been extremely successful and I am very pleased with the results. Mr. Augusto is very professional, gentle and a really nice person. Highly recommend this beauty clinic both for special occasions and skin maintenance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I have loved every moment of my nonsurgical face lift treatments, the staff are AWESOME, so friendly, accommodating with times and short notice cancellations, the treatment is carried out with true care. I can not praise the staff any higher.

The nonsurgical face lift treatment "REALLY DOES WORK" I noticed by my fourth session my skin was fuller, plump and lines were less defined. I am so so so happy with the results thus far! I am a self confessed 41 year old sun worshiper, sunbeds included (Eeeeek) I also play hard too.

I shall certainly be keeping up with my sessions for the results and the relaxing nature of the treatment. THANK YOU, you wonderful team.

L...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
glad to hear that! thanks! augusto! :)

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Lorraine, thank YOU for such lovely review! We love having you as our client & are so thrilled for the results. Looking forward to our next chat soon! Anita xx

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 year ago
Before I go into a review of the treatment, I feel it is important to highlight this treatment is not a miracle worker, but more a boost treatment to speed up the process. I am relatively slim at size 6, but I am slightly pear shaped, so my lower body is somewhat larger than my upper body. Despite leading a healthy and active lifestyle (I don't drink alcohol, but am a lover of carbs), I have cellulite. I signed up for a course of 5 treatments with Anita, and these were my results.

My thighs did not measure any slimmer (I was hoping they would, but my main concern was cellulite), but after my third treatment there was a noticeable difference, and by the end of the 5th treatment, I can say almost ALL the cellulite on my choice of area (inner thighs), is gone. Anita is a wonderful therapist. Friendly, honest and very professional. She fully explained the treatment, and was sure to follow up each consecutive treatment by asking me about my lifestyle, and highlighting it is important to eat and live healthy in order to maximise the benefits of the treatment. If you are looking for a quick fix without making lifestyle adjustments this isn't the thing for you, but if you are looking for that little push to budge that layer of fat despite exercising and eating healthy, you will see results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I have had 4 ultrasound therapy sessions out of 6 so far and the difference is notable! I'm having the treatment on the back of my legs just below the bum.. The fat and cellulite has reduced massively and the skin feels tighter and smoother instead of the bumpy feel that was there before. The treatment is painless and has four different stages in one session 1/2 hour of light exercise is recommended the same day so I either walk it or go to the gym. I didn't have full faith in this treatment which is why I bought the deal at a much cheaper rate. I'm glad I did because it does work and can't wait to see the final results!
Anita is amazing, makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable about the processes. I definitely do recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I was so pleased with my treatment, Anita is very friendly, fantastic staff :-)
I recommend for anyone seeking this treatment. I was very impressed by the welcome, knowledge and advice given. I have already got results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had the ultrasound treatment on my stomach which has always been a problem area for me. I'm very pleased with the results, would definitely recommend as I loved the ambiance and the staff were very friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
As a PT I am very critical on anything other than exercise and nutrition but I came to a point were my efforts to bring down my abs were wearing out. I tried this ultrasound for the first time and I was exited to see that it wasn’t a gimmick. After 6 treatments I got the results that I wanted. The staff were very efficient ant professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review