Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

59 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
M&A Skin Care Treatment & Mobile Treatments. at The Gym Way Marble Arch
M&A Skin Care Treatment & Mobile Treatments. at The Gym Way Marble Arch
TheGymWay .21 Bryanston Street, London, W1H 7AB.,
behind Marble Arch Tube Station, NEXT DOOR TO THE THISTLE HOTEL, 07814663798, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

M&A Skin Care Treatment & Mobile Treatments. at The Gym Way Marble Arch
TheGymWay .21 Bryanston Street, London, W1H 7AB.,
behind Marble Arch Tube Station, NEXT DOOR TO THE THISTLE HOTEL, 07814663798, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

M&A Skin Care Treatment & Mobile Treatments. at The Gym Way Marble Arch   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 59 reviews

5 stars 39
4 stars 15
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acoustic Wave Therapy (3)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (7)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (7)
  • Facials (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (2)
  • Teeth Cleaning (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had teeth whitening treatment and I loved it, considerably more affordable then in other places and central location makes it very easy accessible. Located in the gym which took me by surprise and a girl at reception did not understand right away what I was on about, so if it happens to you - know you are on the right way. Procedure went as described, nothing to complain about.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff really professional and this was a great massage. The venue was in a gym but the room was very clean and mood lighting made it feel relaxing, but if you are going in for deep tissue - do not expect relaxation!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good massage. staff didn't know where to direct me though as the treatment room is in a gym. Found it in the end!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed. I would go there again, very pleased with the treatment and staff was very polite and professionally. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went there to get blackhead extraction. The venue is very conveniently located, ideally clean and the practitioner very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The venue is a bit strange in the basement of a gym, but the treatment and service was excellent - very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent treatment,received good advice from the therapist.My skin is much clearer now,very happy with the results.I would definitely come back at some point.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
My massage with Augusto was a true pleasure & I can hightly recommend him as a therapist. He knows how to treat his clients well & creates a nice atmosphere. Afterwards I felt relaxed & very comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you.... Great ..Augusto

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, Antonio was lovely and really put me at my ease as I hadn't had microdermabrasion done before. The salon is through a gym (downstairs and down a little corridor), which I found a little off putting at first as it's not really sign posted at all so I had to have a little wander, but once I found the treatment room, Antonio was very welcoming.
Antonio spent time chatting with me about my skin before beginning the treatment and showed me some before and after photos of previous customers, and he kept me informed of what he was doing every step of the way. I enjoyed getting the microdermabrasion done and although I was a little pink leaving (which I expected) I can see the effects on my skin already, it looks and feels much smoother and softer. I have also bought some collagen products and am going back next week for a collagen facial...I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This is one of the best massages I have ever had. Will definitely go back it was very relaxing and all the knots are gone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Good value for your money and excellent service. Very pleased by the professionality and effect. Would strongly recommend to have a look.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 6 treatments and I am so happy with them. Augusto who as been doing the treatments is an absolute star, he makes you feel so relaxed and explains the treatments so well. I will definitely be booking with Augusto gain for other treatments, its a little bit of heaven in Marble Arch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
So good I booked a fruther 6 treatments. Relaxing and really good treatment, can see a difference, not so many open pores.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It's a decent place. Don't expect miracles. I wasn't so I wasn't disappointed, I was 4 shades better off. The technician was really nice and explained everything. Worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was a good treatment. The results are not incredible but it's definitely worth the money. I guess I would need a few sessions to have very white teeth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The venue was within a gym, but not very well signposted. Technician was running behind schedule, but was very thorough with explaining the process and after care. Unfortunately, I wasn't one of those people who saw instant results (it depends on the natural colour of your teeth/bones) as was advised to do repeat visits, but the process was comfy and straightforward, so would consider coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
İ've had better teeth whitening else where and achieved 5,6 shades lighter.
İ can say that this treatment only helped me 2 shades, not a noticeable difference at all.
İ was treated kind and polite during the procedure and the environment was pleasant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money, my teeth turned out 8 shades lighter. Delighted with the service and the staff were great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review