Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

32 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Ostara Bella at The Gym Way Marble Arch
Ostara Bella at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street London W1H 7AB,
(Inside The Gym Way ), behind Marble Arch Station, NEXT TO THE THISTLE HOTEL, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Ostara Bella at The Gym Way Marble Arch
21 Bryanston Street London W1H 7AB,
(Inside The Gym Way ), behind Marble Arch Station, NEXT TO THE THISTLE HOTEL, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 32 reviews

5 stars 26
4 stars 3
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (6)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 7 months ago
I had the teeth Whitening and the Blackhead extraction, excellent service from Mr Santiago. My teeth are very white that they make me look darker (which is what I wanted). I didn't know you get better discounts as soon as you become a customer, nice idea. I will definitely be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 7 months ago
Was rather sceptical initially as I have tried other treatments in the past, but have been completely won over!
Apart from being very relaxing it has been extremely successful and I am very pleased with the results. Mr. Augusto is very professional, gentle and a really nice person. Highly recommend this beauty clinic both for special occasions and skin maintenance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 9 months ago
I have loved every moment of my nonsurgical face lift treatments, the staff are AWESOME, so friendly, accommodating with times and short notice cancellations, the treatment is carried out with true care. I can not praise the staff any higher.

The nonsurgical face lift treatment "REALLY DOES WORK" I noticed by my fourth session my skin was fuller, plump and lines were less defined. I am so so so happy with the results thus far! I am a self confessed 41 year old sun worshiper, sunbeds included (Eeeeek) I also play hard too.

I shall certainly be keeping up with my sessions for the results and the relaxing nature of the treatment. THANK YOU, you wonderful team.

L...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
glad to hear that! thanks! augusto! :)

Report as inappropriate

9 months ago
Lorraine, thank YOU for such lovely review! We love having you as our client & are so thrilled for the results. Looking forward to our next chat soon! Anita xx

Report as inappropriate

Posted 9 months ago
Before I go into a review of the treatment, I feel it is important to highlight this treatment is not a miracle worker, but more a boost treatment to speed up the process. I am relatively slim at size 6, but I am slightly pear shaped, so my lower body is somewhat larger than my upper body. Despite leading a healthy and active lifestyle (I don't drink alcohol, but am a lover of carbs), I have cellulite. I signed up for a course of 5 treatments with Anita, and these were my results.

My thighs did not measure any slimmer (I was hoping they would, but my main concern was cellulite), but after my third treatment there was a noticeable difference, and by the end of the 5th treatment, I can say almost ALL the cellulite on my choice of area (inner thighs), is gone. Anita is a wonderful therapist. Friendly, honest and very professional. She fully explained the treatment, and was sure to follow up each consecutive treatment by asking me about my lifestyle, and highlighting it is important to eat and live healthy in order to maximise the benefits of the treatment. If you are looking for a quick fix without making lifestyle adjustments this isn't the thing for you, but if you are looking for that little push to budge that layer of fat despite exercising and eating healthy, you will see results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 10 months ago
I have had 4 ultrasound therapy sessions out of 6 so far and the difference is notable! I'm having the treatment on the back of my legs just below the bum.. The fat and cellulite has reduced massively and the skin feels tighter and smoother instead of the bumpy feel that was there before. The treatment is painless and has four different stages in one session 1/2 hour of light exercise is recommended the same day so I either walk it or go to the gym. I didn't have full faith in this treatment which is why I bought the deal at a much cheaper rate. I'm glad I did because it does work and can't wait to see the final results!
Anita is amazing, makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable about the processes. I definitely do recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 11 months ago
I was so pleased with my treatment, Anita is very friendly, fantastic staff :-)
I recommend for anyone seeking this treatment. I was very impressed by the welcome, knowledge and advice given. I have already got results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 11 months ago
I had the ultrasound treatment on my stomach which has always been a problem area for me. I'm very pleased with the results, would definitely recommend as I loved the ambiance and the staff were very friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 11 months ago
As a PT I am very critical on anything other than exercise and nutrition but I came to a point were my efforts to bring down my abs were wearing out. I tried this ultrasound for the first time and I was exited to see that it wasn’t a gimmick. After 6 treatments I got the results that I wanted. The staff were very efficient ant professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 11 months ago
I was very apprehensive about trying ultrasonic fat loss, but I was also intrigued. After perusing the informative website for the location, I spoke with Santiago about making an appointment. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to answer all of my questions. My first appointment was a pleasure. I look forward to returning to Sound Physique Marble Arch to continue my treatment regiment and try their other services. The convenient location, friendly and professional staff, and inviting atmosphere have won me over. I would fully recommend this program and location!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 11 months ago
I am very weary these days about certain treatments and I have to admit I was very skeptical. However after pregnancy I decided that I needed something extra. I would like to start off by saying that I loved my therapist Anita, from day one she made me feel at ease and was very sympathetic of my personal needs.

The procedure was carefully explained me and she followed up my progress every week. I was impressed that her intention was not to have me come back for more but to continue with the healthy guides she had provided me. I love that this wasn't just about a market product but also about lifestyle change and healthy living.

I felt valued and understood as a person and Im very thankful to have not only lost my inches without surgery but understand more about my body and fat loss. Thank you Anita

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 11 months ago
The spring is almost here, summer is around the corner and we all want to feel and look great.
Here is the solution- I have finally found something that works. Sound Physique is my answer.
I have done 3 sessions so far and WOW I can not believe the results. My skin feels tighter , looks better ,feels smoother and my jeans are loose. Most of all I feel happier and confident. I will be ready for those summer days and wear what I want.Now I know what the stars do to look the way they do- they use this kind of treatment!!!
Make sure you get 6 sessions - the value is unbeatable and then you will see a real result. The service is amazing and you feel comfortable- when I leave the treatment I feel like I have been to a Spa.
Happy slimming;-)))
Valia Ivanova

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 11 months ago
I was so pleased with my treatment, staff were really friendly and I got the results I wanted. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review