Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

256 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon), London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon), London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 256 reviews

5 stars 111
4 stars 95
3 stars 37
2 stars 5
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (49)
  • Hollywood Waxing (67)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (59)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (24)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a luxury pedicure done yesterday, it was a nice experience, as I have been in this place for the first time. I really loved 15min massage, that was great, the lady was very polite and nice! The only thing, I thought that hard skin will be removed using a pedicure machine, not a pedicure file. In general was very nice, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my3rd visit. I did a Hollywood wax and after got a facial, both were great. This was also my first hot wax. I have done the wax strips and hate it. Its always painful and sometimes leaves ingrown hairs. the hot wax costs a little bit more but worth it. The facial was also great. Naomi is wonderful with facials and massages. Will be returning soon to get my hot stone massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff is very professional and warm. My waxing appointment was almost painless. The treatment was quick and the payment was very easy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The beautician was really lovely and the place was great. She got all the hair off but it has been left sore the next day. Really good value though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was nice and smelt lovely in there. Staff were friendly and seemed to know what they were doing. Unfortunately after 3 days one of the nails had chipped and this morning, a week later another one is chipped. I've had this done before and it lasted almost 3 weeks before I had them removed without chips so definitely not worth the money and didn't even look good for my Saturday night out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 weeks ago
Actually I've just tried to re-reviewed this product and am commenting on my own review - one nail had chipped by Saturday morning and another has now chipped - I've had Shellac before and it's lasted almost 3 weeks without chips before I had it removed. Definitely not worth the money!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had brazilin wax. I didn’t have any trouble to book the appointment. I booked it in the morning and I had my visit at 1500 the same day. The girl was very friendly, professional. It was quickly and thoroughly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a good wax, she took real care to make sure that she didnt miss any hairs and it was practically painless! I will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Sole beauty to a friend. The little salon is in the downstairs part of a hairdressers so feels very private. My appointment was at 11.30 and I was seen straight away. The beautician that did my Hollywood wax was excellent, very friendly and professional and I felt instantly at ease. I booked my next appointment while I was there. Very impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient. Everything was done in good time and areas which were missed to start with we treated to make everything perfect by the time I left. Will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As it was my first wax, I was apprehensive but my beauty therapist was reassuring and friendly throughout! She was clearly professional and did her best to minimise my pain and discomfort (not an easy feat I bet). Though the salon front wasn't particularly clean or high-spec, the treatment room was hygienic and atmospheric with calming music and I had a relatively pleasant experience. I have already recommended to friends and colleagues as I think it is especially good value with the discount.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Overall I really like my manicure. It was done quickly (which was a must as I was on my lunch break) and the therapist was skilled, friendly and polite. The setup is a tad crampt but nothing major, and the ambience which was peaceful was lovely as a lunch time treat. I would reccommend and go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As last time the waxing was of a high quality and very quick

Had a bit of a problem as they don't like to accept Wahanda vouchers twice which is not made very clear initially from Wahanda's website - so make sure you don't buy a voucher if you've already been here. Good staff and professional so will go back though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Such a bargin! Will definitely come again. Would rexommend this place to everyone! Please go! Leg waxing was perfect! Will go back for manicures next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great, clean, small venue, efficient, friendly and professional staff! I will be going back there all the time now :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
At a reasonable price for central London, this salon has a nice relaxing atmosphere. The staff are super friendly although I would prefer if I was left to undress before my wax, rather than getting undressed in front of the therapist. The bikini is one of the least painful I had ever had which is why I would recommend this to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
great service, and very convenient location, Iwould definitly recommend this place. the price is not that cheap but it's worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good as usual. Very fast and although I was a bit late w=everything was done very quickly and within the time slot.
Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review