Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

213 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon), London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
(within Znips Hair Salon), London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 213 reviews

5 stars 91
4 stars 74
3 stars 35
2 stars 5
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (42)
  • Hollywood Waxing (50)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (49)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Therapist was running late so I received a text informing me this. Got a text confirmation the day before, was really happy with the appt, she was very professional and careful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
the waxing was sery quick; staff was very friendly; I didn't have to wait long for my appointment. I have booked the visits at about 9 and 1330 I have already the appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yet again another great service. Leaving perfectky treamed, the only complaint is that today was too busy to do the waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality/value rate i would say.
I did brazilian and half leg, very fast and thorough, I was pleased wit the result. Really nice beautician.
The atmosphere if ok for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely lady that done the nails, not much of an atmosphere in the salon. Nails are very lovely, although asked to not have nails filed down and she still done them. Overall, nice place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean and good service, anne is Nice and pleasant and my waxing for full Arrm is very professional . I recommand it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant and efficient, almost pain-free! Would definitely recommend this salon, great location from Victoria Station too. Friendly and helpful staff too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really experienced beautician, least painful threading I've experienced, I will be back! Also made use of the last minute discounted appointments feature which was super.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best, this is the only dslon i noe go to. Ted in my toes looks amazing. And manicur done very well as well, it never frays after that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately this appointment was cancelled on the morning due to staff illness. I do have sympathy with the salon and understand the predicament however do not think texting to rearrange and then texting again to cancel the appointment was the best way to go about it. With a sister dalon operating perhaps a phone call from then offering a different appointment or a phone call from this one apologising and rearranging would have been a little more reassuring. Having my day moved around twice was not helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Rachel,

I apologize that your appointment was cancelled on the day. This is just a one off situation that doesn't happen often; however as it inconvenienced you on the day, I am happy to rebook you and offer you the appointment FREE of charge.

Email us at info@solebeauti.co.uk with what day you'd like to come and I will ensure that you receive the treatment that will change your perception of us.
Once again our sincere apology, and future are welcome at info@solebeauti.co.uk

Kind regards,

Alannah McPherson
Customer Service Rep

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
spot on, as ever. This tiny venue became my favorite for good pedicure. Fast, professional, through, and great, relaxing hour in a chair with a magazine, while the tootsies are getting first class treatment ! In fact booked another session yesterday !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Cleanliness was appalling, no gloves used, therapist messaging on her phone throughout treatment, wax too hot, overall not a very pleasant experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Alice,

Sorry to hear that your treatment at the salon was below your expectations.
I have looked into the incident and have spoken to the therapist who treated you on the day, and according to her account she followed the company's waxing procedures.
Regarding the no wearing of gloves, I'd like to point out that not every therapist enjoys wearing gloves, however when gloves is not being used our Therapists wash and sanitize their hands before and after every treatment, which she did in this instant; however we apologize for her failing to make this apparent to you at the time, which I can understand made you feel that our cleanliness level was low.

I can assure you that here at Sole Beauty we take cleanliness and hygiene very seriously, and 99% of our clients would agree (as seen on most of our reviews). And as a company, we have been offering waxing treatments here in London for 5 years without a question of hygiene or risk of infection.
Nevertheless we apologize if these things were not made obvious to you on the day. And as for the Beautician texting on her phone, we find it strange how she can be on her phone whilst doing a delicate treatment such as waxing; however she has been spoken to regarding this so if that was the case on the day, I can assure you it will never happen again.

I hope this has put you at ease regarding our company and procedures, and feel free to email us directly on info@solebeauti.co.uk and we will be happy to re-book you with the First Visitor's discount (30%), and give you an experience that will change your perception of us and see us as professional Waxing Specialists that we are. You are also welcome to request different beauty therapist.

Kind regards,

Sole Beauty Management

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was the second time Anna did my eyebrows! I'm really happy!! My eyebrows looks much better now! Will def go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent waxing. Absolutely painless and quick. Therapist chatted throughout procedure, which helps to relax you more and remove any embarrassment. Would recommend to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The venue is located in a cellar under a hair saloon which makes it not very welcoming. But it is clean .
The girl who did my waxing was really nice and efficient, although she has left some hair which could have gone.
With the discounts it was very good value for money but I am not sure I would be ready to pay the full price for the same service. I am from France where waxing is much less expensive than here in the uk.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Salon was clean an welcoming treatment quick and done to good standard. Staff friendly and helpful. Last minute appointments are good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The girl was very nice and professional, she definitely has known what she's doing. It was quick, not so painful and I didn’t have to wait.

Definitely I would recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review