Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

397 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
London, (within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon
75 Wilton Road,
London, (within Znips Hair Salon) Opp. Sainsbury's, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sole Beauty Victoria at Znips Hair Salon part of Sole Beauty Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 397 reviews

5 stars 183
4 stars 144
3 stars 52
2 stars 9
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (72)
  • Hollywood Waxing (114)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (94)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (29)
  • Manicure (23)
  • Pedicure (37)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked last minute pedicure in about 1 min on my laptop, only 30 minutes before said appointment. Couldn't be easier. Kim was cheerful, patient, and did a lovely job. Drank two cups of tea, looked at a few of those magazines that are fun to read but I don't tend to buy, and was out after a very pleasant hour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing, Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ambiance here isn't great, it's the in the basement of a salon. But, the wax was fantastic and the staff lovely. Definitely would return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The beauty therapist was really lovely and made me feel comfortable. I was surprised how quickly it went and the results were fantastic. The room was a little warm and could have been a bit bigger, other than that it was great and I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked this last minute as it's just round the corner from my work, but would definitely go back again. The treatment was done quickly and efficiently by the loveliest beautician - great value and fab service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Given this was my first wax i was terrified but Clara was absolutely lovely and patient with me. Really pleased with the result and will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
great location, easy to find and super central. it is very convenient if you work or live near victoria station. i was pleased with the treatment and would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would come back again to do it here. The person doing it made me feel very at ease and I didn't notice the time pass. She could have been a bit more gentle though. The space is nice and in a great location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my mani / pedi experience. Ella, the manicurist, was very friendly and did an excellent job on my nails. I had purchased a combination package with a shellac manicure / pedicure and an eyebrow shaping. After I was done with my mani-pedi, Ella walked me over to a different salon for the eye-brow wax and shaping. This was a little confusing as it was not clearly explained in the information received that these services were in two different locations. In addition, the stylist was a bit put-off because I had missed my "appointment" but it was never communicated to me that I had another appointment time for the eyebrow wax and the only delay was because my nails weren't done anyway, so this was in no way my fault and should have been dealt with internally. The issue was sorted, but I do think it would be helpful if the salon communicated this information ahead of time. The wax itself was done quickly and the stylist did a good job shaping my eyebrows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a really great wax, I was quite nervous and it was my lunch hour so was pressed for time. Over all I left very happy minimal pain and very quick. Major thumbs up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Full Set Novalash Extensions, Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the pedicure treatment and the lady even added polish to my nails so that I had matching nails for a wedding I was attending. Unfortunately the address given on my appointment is the wrong one so I turned up at the wrong salon. The right one was only a short walk away. The pedicure treatment was lovely and the staff member was brilliant. The polish did unfortunately chip the next day on two toes but can not fault the service and the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a shellac manicure at Sole beauty. Having been here before for a Hollywood wax I was equally impressed with the service I received. The lady that did my nails was very friendly and chatty. Would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review