Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

79 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Snow Teeth Whitening
Snow Teeth Whitening
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Snow Teeth Whitening
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 79 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 21
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Teeth Whitening (79)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
My teeth went from pretty yellow to pearly white. Very happy! Customer service brilliant. Quick. Easy and you can even do a quick topup

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Gul was superb, explaining the process. It took 60mins and now I have great white teeth. Very highly recommended - I'll be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was loud with people chatting and being obnoxious the whole time you were there and it was just an ok experience in general

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely friendly staff. Quick fix to get my bright smile back after too many coffees & coca colas! Will definitely revisit in a few months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Advanced Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Always risky booking these if you don't know the venue or much about the treatment. My teeth were left very naturally white from this. Don't expect miracles, but do expect whiter teeth. Great value. Takes an hour under a led lamp, so be patient and ask for some music!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Advanced Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with the results, Teeth are pearly white :) Gavin is lovely and makes the experience very relaxing. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This was the third time I'd had laser tooth whitening so I was familiar with the process, however the staff made me feel very relaxed and explained the process to me clearly. I was checked on throughout the process and the results are very pleasing. I was also offered the option of a follow up session or a whitening pen to use at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
An ok experience and an average result- my teeth are slightly whiter but not enough for anyone to notice I don't think!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I couldn't manage all three treatments as my teeth are quite sensitive. Even with just two sessions the difference is massive, at least 4-5 shades whiter. I am very happy with the result. Will definitely go back for all three once my sensitivity is better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a great time, happy with the location being 5 minute walk from Holborn station. The room had a great ambiance, and felt very relaxed with the professionalism and the clarity of information with the treatment. Felt no sensitivity and I would highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my results and my teeth look super white. Great and friendly atmosphere, felt calm and welcomed immediately. He explained the procedure clearly and knew what he was doing, kept me informed along the way, would definitely return here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
So impressed with the results. I had the advanced teeth whitening and the colour of my teeth has significantly improved. And they have stayed whiter several weeks later. I also bought the pen to use at home and this has also whitenened them a little further. The whole thing was run very professionally and I would definitely return. Thank you, am really happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The 'dentist' was very polite and professional however the treatment could have been given by anyone and hasn't made a real difference.
Glad i didn't spend as much money as asked for if booked directly through him.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
My teeth look great , I had the advanced treatment as I'm getting married and this was the first time I've had my teeth whitened. No sensitivity after which I was worried about.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Fell asleep twice and experienced great results. He was realistic with me before we commenced and it beat expectations. Mild discomfort but was eating piping hot soup within 2 hours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review