Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

110 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Snow Teeth Whitening
Snow Teeth Whitening
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Snow Teeth Whitening
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 110 reviews

5 stars 58
4 stars 33
3 stars 17
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Teeth Whitening (110)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Advanced Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a pleasant experience, the dentist was very friendly. I am happy with my results, but my top teeth are not as white as I expected, but an improvement (my teeth were not that stained in the first place, hence expecting better results). However overall I would recommend the product.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening + Top up session and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The treatment was quite long, and bits were painful, but the man was kind and my teeth look whiter thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. Whiter teeth. Varied results though. My boyfriend's teeth are not quite as improved as mine were. Did feel some sensitivity during but nothing that lasted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff but the treatment could be improved.
I am happy with how white my teeth are but the treatment left my gums hurting for the whole day afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The venue was relaxing, music was soft and played in the background whilst i waited for the treatment to end.
I felt relaxed and at ease, that was a lunch hour well worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff was very friendly. The venue was comfortable, instant results. Top up sessions at a very competitive rate offered after treatment. Would recommend to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Teeth were a few shades lighter and was maintained for two weeks. Would definitely recommend this clinic although the set up is basic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I would recommend this treatment to friends. My teeth have definitely gone noticeably whiter. I will be going for top up treatment and will go again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Advanced Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great staff, easy treatment, and you get a great set of pearly whites at the end. Superb value and highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and simple. In and out. Was under the lamp for just under and hour and results were okay. There was a difference but not major.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Advanced Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was all very straightforward, and the results were very good. I could have probably used a bit more 'talking through' the process as that's always my preference but the doctor was happy to talk through and reassure on anything I did ask about. Sensitivity isn't even a problem today (very slight)!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very effective whitening treatment in a no frills salon but great price! Would recommend to a friend and will likely revisit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review