Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

117 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Snow Teeth Whitening
Snow Teeth Whitening
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Snow Teeth Whitening
56 Theobalds Road,
Holborn, London, WC1X 8SF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 117 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 35
3 stars 21
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Teeth Whitening (117)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Could've been a lot better, saw only a slight difference in the shade of white after the treatment. However staff were very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice and caring staff. Very pleasant experience with great results. My teeth are much whiter. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I booked the advanced teeth whitening at Snow Teeth Whitening. The treatment was done in a small basement like room below a hairdresser. Very basic as others said before. I was disappointed about the service..the guy didn’t explain really what he is going to do, how long it will take or anything else. I would have expected to get more details and also a bit of a medical assessment at the beginning. Teeth whitening is not suitable for everyone and it should have been explained properly. Treatment itself was what you can expect for this budget price. It’s definitely not like what you can expect at a dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and effective, super happy with the end results - my teeth came out even whiter than the practitionist told me they would. I would go back and would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
cant fault it. they had to cancel my appointment but went out of their way to rearrange and fit me in at another time. treatment was great, and so many people have commented on the difference. highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Advanced Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a pleasant experience, the dentist was very friendly. I am happy with my results, but my top teeth are not as white as I expected, but an improvement (my teeth were not that stained in the first place, hence expecting better results). However overall I would recommend the product.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening + Top up session and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The treatment was quite long, and bits were painful, but the man was kind and my teeth look whiter thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very good. Whiter teeth. Varied results though. My boyfriend's teeth are not quite as improved as mine were. Did feel some sensitivity during but nothing that lasted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff but the treatment could be improved.
I am happy with how white my teeth are but the treatment left my gums hurting for the whole day afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The venue was relaxing, music was soft and played in the background whilst i waited for the treatment to end.
I felt relaxed and at ease, that was a lunch hour well worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The staff was very friendly. The venue was comfortable, instant results. Top up sessions at a very competitive rate offered after treatment. Would recommend to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Teeth were a few shades lighter and was maintained for two weeks. Would definitely recommend this clinic although the set up is basic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I would recommend this treatment to friends. My teeth have definitely gone noticeably whiter. I will be going for top up treatment and will go again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Advanced Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review