Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

292 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in Hackney
Tagged as: Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 292 reviews

5 stars 162
4 stars 100
3 stars 21
2 stars 4
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (13)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Laser Lipo (2)
  • Sun Angel (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (43)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (98)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (99)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Yon-Ka Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very good massage and very thorough, utterly relaxing and great value. Would highly recommend Smooth You for all the treatments I have had there - very high standard

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant massage - took my mother as a treat and she said it was of the best massages she has ever had! Great value and would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second visit at this salon for a wax and I would definitely recommend it. Very nice salon and excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a lovely Salon.
I had a fantastic full body massage and will definitely be going back.

Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Took a friend along for a full body massage and she loved it just as much as I did !!
Very professional staff and great salon x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an excellent 1 hour full body massage; Pamela assessed my needs beforehand and gave an excellent service. I was impressed by the size and decor of the spa, and would fully recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a 90 min facial and I was in heaven. Very relaxing, it was just that bit of pampering I needed, thanks to my family for this great gift on mother day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had the best full body massage I've ever had. My therapist was very professional and made me feel comfortable since the beginning. I really enjoyed every minute!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is an amazing salon, the staff are very professional and the salon is very clean with great products. I will definitely continue to get treatments form here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth You is a really welcoming, relaxing salon living up to its name of Town Spa. It's right next door to Dalston Junction station but offers a quiet & relaxed relief from the hussle & bustle outside.
My stylist was lovely & took time to really find out what I wanted but also offered her advise (which was right). My hair was washed by an equally lovely trainee. Both were chatting but not in that annoying way you sometimes find in salons.
I was really happy with my cut and finish & will be heading back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Each time I've been here to have my haircut I've come away very happy but on this occasion I was really thrilled. My hair had loads of bounce and volume and I really enjoyed my experience. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Aroma Luxe Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first visit to Smooth You and I'd definitely recommend it. The stylist that cut my hair was great and really efficient. I didn't really know what I wanted/needed to do to my hair but I was confident in him to just get on with it. The Salon is smart and clean and in a great location. Will be returning soon for other services!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really loved the massage and rated it 5 stars. Will definitely come back and would recommend it to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing and pleasant experience. I loved the products used and I felt completely blissed out on leaving. I could really see a difference in my sleep deprived skin which was much brighter and plumped up after the facial. I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice hair cut and overall experience. Atmosphere was relaxed and the salon is really great and clean. Loved the whole experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My hairdresser was great, really reliable and professional, he knew what would suit me very quickly. I will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage and very relaxing. The spa is located in a perfect spot in the middle of Dalston and staff are lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review