Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

478 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Day Spa in Hackney
Tagged as: Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 478 reviews

5 stars 262
4 stars 165
3 stars 36
2 stars 8
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Treatments (15)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Sun Angel (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (70)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (7)
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (167)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (134)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The salon was gorgeous!! My hairdresser was wonderful and did the most amazing job!! This will definitely become my new regular salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Aroma Luxe Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I called up the salon prior to making the booking with wahanda to see if they had an appointment slot free. Once I had confirmation I then booked via wahanda for 8pm slot for ladies cut and finish. I received booking confirmation from wahanda. Shortly after I called up smooth you salon to confirm my booking had gone through. I was told by a staff member that nothing was coming up and I offered to forward by email. I was told to do that and call back after...which I did. After doing so the member of staff (Alex) told me that they don't have any appointments available for today. This seems to be a trend with online deals and salons...why offer deals if you dont want to take on appointments. I was told that wahanda appointment diary is not nsync with their own diary (if this is known why not fix it?) therefore they were unable to take my appointment, even though prior to booking with wahanda I called up to confirm they were free at 8pm.
Very annoying as I travelled very far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful spa, staff were friendly and professional, skin looked less red and sensitive and felt better. A little on the pricey side though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great salon very clean and sparkly, lovely lady completed my gel nails which I am extremely pleased with, normally peel off by now but still going strong.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Aroma Luxe Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best facials I've had in London, the therapist was so informative and made you relax at ease. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service - the colour was very well done, all staff very friendly as always and the hairdresser went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the end result. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Yon-Ka Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ambiance is great and all staff were very polite. I was a bit surprised that the hairdresser was not going to blow dry my hair while doing a brazilian blow-dry, but after asking she did it and the result is great. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Glossing / Semi-Permanent Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a brazilian wax and it was great. The beautician was very nice and extremely professional. I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Cut and Finish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely pedicure and nails... Salon was clean staff was very friendly would recommend to anyone looking for a high class salon/spa in dalston

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite the dodgy name Smooth You had a spa vibe is good value, nice venue. Tea on arrival and a place to park your bike outside.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pamela was extremely good and very calming and relaxing. I've recommended the spa to my friends as it is very clean and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review