Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

258 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smooth You Town Spa
Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa
Roseberry Place,
Dalston, London, E8 3GW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in Hackney
Tagged as: Day Spa

Smooth You Town Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 258 reviews

5 stars 141
4 stars 89
3 stars 20
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Laser Lipo (2)
  • Sun Angel (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (38)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (87)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a facial here with Salima and it was absolutely amazing. Lovely place and the hot stone facial is so relaxing. Perfect if you want a really zen treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience overall, loved my haircut and my stylist was more than happy to spend a bit longer getting my blow dry just right.

The only complaint would be the music - was just a bit too loud.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady who did my massage did a amazing job. Perfect amount of preassure etc and very professional. Smooth you is a really lovely salon. The only negative I would have would be that it would be nice if the relaxation area was not next to the reception area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 days ago
The Smooth You Town Spa is a lovely place with kind, friendly staff. Felt absolutely amazing after my massage and will certainly be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a lovely wash cut and blow dry! I've got curly hair, and jackie is just amazing, always leave there a very happy customer, she's very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Laser Hair Removal on Body and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and very good facilities. I would definetely recommend to my friends and I am already planning my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very up market venue that has good customer care, not always easy in London to find! Cut was good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for a full body massage ! Definitely worth checking it out ! At the wahanda price - I will be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
For something that is always going to be unpleasant, Smooth You was as always a much more pleasant experience for waxing. Beauticians know what they're doing which keeps pain to a minimum.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was my first time at Smooth You Spa and when I was picked up by the therapist Marzena she showed me all of the spa facilities before she brought me to the massage room. Before she started I was asked if I have any injuries or allergies and I told her that due to muscle aches (too much workout the day before) I would prefer soft to medium pressure during massage. I loved the fact that the massage table was heated and that Marzena considered my request of soft to medium pressure during the massage. The massage itself was brilliant and I loved it - especially the head massage. I would definitely recommend it to a friend and I am looking forward to coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having had my hair cut here several times I brought my mother to give it a try. The gentleman (so sorry I don't know his name) who cut her hair was fabulous. My mother looks 10 years younger and it's really given her a fantastic boost. I am going to ask for him next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this venue. Friendly staff and smart surroundings. Very happy with my hair cut and will definitely be coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had an excellent facial, the spa was lovely, clean and relaxing and I will certainly be going back. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Smooth You for a haircut and rated it 5 stars. The staff were polite and welcoming and Jason the hairdresser was attentive...I was really pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing venue, friendly staff, always make you feel welcome. Will continue to use. I can highly recommend smooth you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a massage that day and the staff was so accommodating even though Wahanda mixed up the date of my appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place and the hairdresser that cut my hair was really good. Stuff are great and very helpful as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a haircut and finish- I have rated it 4 stars and would recommend to my friends. Very professional and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Smooth You, it's always clean and professional, they do a wonderful treatment and it was fabulous value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review