Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

107 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Soho (Poland St.)
Smilepod Soho (Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Soho (Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Dental Spa in Soho
Tagged as: Dental Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 107 reviews

5 stars 77
4 stars 26
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (97)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (18)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Classic clean and polish was as expected, great service as always, I will return in the future for other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great value, much cheaper than booking direct . Really pleased with the treatment, would definitely use again and recommended to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I will definitely be going again! The dentist was so nice and very helpful! She showed me how to brush and floss properly too. I am very pleased with my treatment and I love my new smile.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very thorough and excellent customer service. The best hygienist experience I've had - 5 stars. I would recommend smile pod to all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The service was great and that the staff were friendly. Everything was really clean and I was in and out on time. Couldn't ask for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I couldn't have been more satisfied with the level of service, care and the end result of having thoroughly cleaned and polished teeth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and very polite staff. The location was clean and easy to find. I had a teeth cleaning session and I am very happy with the result. I definitely recommend smilepod. Also, they are open on Saturdays which is very convenient if you work all week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Love this place! My second time with Helia is super friendly and great at what she does. Easy to book, no fuss, in and out in 30 mins easy peasy. It makes dental visits more like a treat than a chore!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really deep cleanining and careful treatment. Kind dentist, good value for money. I will definitely go back next time! The location is 3-4 mins from oxford circus!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Very good staff and service. The treatment was however felt very rush. 30 mins session but finished in only 20 mins.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great fast service and left with my teeth looking and feeling very clean - just wish they could stay that way!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The treatment was very good. As I was slightly late the dentist used a slightly different polishing method, my teeth felt very clean afterwards too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and professional service. The surgery was a clean and comfortable environment. Very thorough compared to my previous dentist, would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Dentist was lovely and friendly, made me feel at ease and cleaned my teeth very well. I would definitely recommend this dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly receptionist and hygienist, treatment was thorough and didn't feel rushed at all. Also given recommendations on how to get teeth whiter.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review