Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

89 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Soho (Poland St.)
Smilepod Soho (Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Soho (Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Dental Spa in Soho
Tagged as: Dental Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 89 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 21
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (79)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (17)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Dentist was lovely and friendly, made me feel at ease and cleaned my teeth very well. I would definitely recommend this dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly receptionist and hygienist, treatment was thorough and didn't feel rushed at all. Also given recommendations on how to get teeth whiter.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service, I was extremely happy with my treatment. The appointment was on time and really have not a bad thing to say!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick and thorough - made quite a difference in the short appointment time. Nice and friendly dentist as well. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was much better than I expected and I think it a very good option in lieu of trying to finding a dentist.
It is very convenient, reasonably priced and well located.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I have been going to Smilepod for a few years now. The Soho branch is really friendly as well as professional. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
it was very quick in seeing me and the procedure took as long as they said it would, i am very satisfied

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I have been here twice now and both times they were professional, friendly and very thorough. I will go back again for my next hygienist appointment for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Visited Smilepod for the first time, and was pleasantly surprised at how nice of an experience it was! Very thorough clean and polish and a good examination. Very easy to book, and open on Saturdays – a definite plus! Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The cleaning took less time than I imagined, which was great. They also took the time to talk with me about dental plan options for the future as I had a couple questions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had the classic clean and polish here, the staff were friendly, price was good and overall the experience was positive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Wow. What a great experience. The dentist was the loveliest person I've ever met. From Spain and so so nice. She gave me a lot of advice and was so calming. Will definitely be going back for my dentistry in the future. Stuff the NHS. It's much better to pay for private here. Thanks so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and painless, very friendly staff, central location. Ideal service for lunchtime teeth clean. The scale and Polish took arou 20 minutes. And really brightened my teeth without whitening. Staff were full of advice and tips to shiney white teeth! Would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with my visit. The appointment started on time and finished on time. Staff were very professional and friendly. It was explained to me how to clean my teeth better to improve my gums, very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This is my third visit to smilepod, 100 times better than my local dental hygienist. Lovely welcoming staff, treatment uses latest techniques & gives excellent results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This was my second visit. I had a cleaning and exam with x-rays 6 months ago at the same venue, so felt that I could do without a full exam this time around. I did not have to wait for my appointment, the place was immaculate, and the dentist (hygienist?) very friendly. However, I felt that compared to last time, the cleaning was done less thoroughly. She did not even floss (which I do at home anyways, but still) and I was done after 15 minutes. I understand that this is discounted, but am I not entitled to someone paying full-price? After all, it still cost me a pretty penny.
I was also concerned with a tooth ache, but was told it was just inflamed gums and was given a gel to soothe the pain. We'll see if this fixes the problem...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review