Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

135 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Soho (Poland St.)
Smilepod Soho (Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Soho (Poland St.)
56 Poland Street,
Soho, London, W1F 7NN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 135 reviews

5 stars 89
4 stars 38
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (121)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (25)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very convenient location and appointment booking system, thorough scale and polish. Polite, friendly and informative dentist who gave me great follow up care advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Smilepod is amazing. They left my teeth very clean but I was done in less than 30 minutes and it was supposed to be a forty minute appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff very profesional. They inform customers about whole treatment. I just would to appreciate if hygienist spend more time cleaning stuborn stains. Paid for 40 minutes but my appointment was a bit shorter.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Dentist very informative and friendly, nice and clean room. Dentist offered lots of advice. Only question was length of treatment - it said 40mins but it only lasted 25mins - I hope I received the full one as not been there before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, really good value, clean practise, pretty much painless and the dentist was lovely, teeth looked nice and clean after, thank you, I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have awarded Classic teeth clean 3 stars. I think the therapist did not even clean my upper teeth. She just did the lower. Will not be returning. Compare to other hygiene clean that I had this was very disappointing. Waste of money for me. They also double booked so instead of going to Poland street I had to go to Covent garden. Was not happy about it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I am very happy with the Diamond Polish Gloss service I received. Great value for service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Smilepod is modern, clean and has a spa like ambience that makes a trip to the hygienist feel very relaxing! The hygienist I had was very gentle, talked me through the process and made me feel very at ease! The classic clean and polish was very thorough and my teeth looked very white and clean. I am very pleased with the treatment, service and facilities that are worthy of Smilepod's high ratings across the board. Actually looking forward to returning to the dentist! All staff are friendly and professional, which makes all the difference, and the trip into central London worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
very professional and friendly, I had a very good experience., I would not hesitate recommend to any of my friends who needs dental treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best teeth cleaning I had. Very attentive to details and all is very clean and efficient.

She took me a bit earlier than booked and took the time she needed to do everything .

I would recommend that place , which is very central, to anyone .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and easy place to find as it is only 10 minutes from Oxford Circus. Great dentist who did a very thorough job, would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Professional clean & polish. Staff were nice, appointment was on time, results for my teeth are very good. Would use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was perfect.

The place is very central , the staff is very nice and helpful and everything is very clean.

no pain at all , quick and efficient service

thanks again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Excellent staff and experience. Only down side is that I had to reschedule my appointment as they had double booked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I've been going to Smilepod for a while now, as they offer a really thorough clean that one week on, I can still feel. Unlike some hygienists, I never feel like I am being poked and prodded excessively, and though it is not exactly a relaxing treatment, it is worth it for the results. I also particularly like the fact that I don't get given a lecture on changing my lifestyle, nor do I get any hard sell to buy products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review