Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

401 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 401 reviews

5 stars 235
4 stars 129
3 stars 27
2 stars 7
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (342)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (31)
  • Teeth Whitening (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Always impressed by Smilepod, very friendly staff and professional and reliable. Only negative is that I was kept waiting a bit for my appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I'm usually quite apprehensive with teeth cleaning, but staff made me feel at ease and did a superb cleaning job. Will come here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean clinic, everything felt nice and new which is not always the case with dental clinics. Staff friendly and competent. The treatment was over quickly and I was very satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite dentists, the scale and polish is very thorough and I was extremely pleased with the results. I'd definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Another great experience at SmilePod. Lovely staff who don't let you wait and understand that a dental treatment is not something you've been looking forward to. They do their best to make you feel comfortable and relaxed, and are always very careful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - good location and efficient service. Satisfied with the treatment and will recommend friends to go for their treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the classic clean at Smilepod and received a great service. The appointments are always on time and it is very convenient to be able to book evening appointments after work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a high gloss diamond polish which made a huge difference! Staff were really polite and friendly, offered lots of suggestions on how best to take care of my teeth and was overall a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The dentist was very friendly and professional, however the price of this treatment has increased with wahanda from £32 (which I paid last time) to £48. This is a big increase to what is essentially the same treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My dentist was really friendly and did a fantastic job on my teeth (I had the classic clean) would recommend and would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Had a great experience here, the dentist/hygienist gave me a very thorough clean and also gave me advice on brushing/hygiene.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean and efficient dentist practice. Really friendly staff. My classic clean was fantastic. My teeth felt so lovely afterwards and given me lots if advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a White Diamond Combination Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Central location, lovely receptionist and seating area, very thorough, friendly Dentist, mentuoned I was a nervous patient and she was very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend their services and will be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a classic session clean. Had never been to a hygienist before. Dentist was very friendly and helpful making my teeth look great and also giving good recommendations. Look forward to returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have the high gloss diamond polish and have since recommended Smilepod to my friends and family who have all been pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went to smilepod for a classic clean and gum check, I hadn't been to a dentist for a long time and my teeth were in need of a good clean. I was so impressed with the treatment and how friendly the staff were. I went in planning to ask about teeth whitening, but received a great clean and no longer feel I need my teeth whitened. Have already recommended to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
excellent, professional service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review