Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

385 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 385 reviews

5 stars 228
4 stars 123
3 stars 26
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (329)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (30)
  • Teeth Whitening (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a classic session clean. Had never been to a hygienist before. Dentist was very friendly and helpful making my teeth look great and also giving good recommendations. Look forward to returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have the high gloss diamond polish and have since recommended Smilepod to my friends and family who have all been pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went to smilepod for a classic clean and gum check, I hadn't been to a dentist for a long time and my teeth were in need of a good clean. I was so impressed with the treatment and how friendly the staff were. I went in planning to ask about teeth whitening, but received a great clean and no longer feel I need my teeth whitened. Have already recommended to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
excellent, professional service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
i particularly value how the dentist taught me the proper way to floss! her advice was good and the location handy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Good value dental hygienist appointment, nice atmosphere and friendly and helpful staff, would definitely recommend Smilepod to my friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Дружелюбный персонал, отличное обслуживание, быстро и качественно. Удобное расположение. Я делала гигиеническую чистку зубов. Очень довольны результатом. Будем продолжать пользоваться услугами клиники.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience. The dentist is excellent and she took great care to deal with my sensitive teeth. The staff are very friendly and the venue is lovely. The price I paid was great value for money. I will be a regular from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really good value dental hygienist appointment, best i've found in london. Nice atmosphere and friendly and helpful staff, would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was good, if a little rough. But, convenient location. Basement smells damp - a bit off-putting. Overall, I'll come back as easy to book and they know what they're doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book/organise, quick, thorough service, no pain, really good value for money. I do an hygiene treatment every 4-6 months and Smilepod is quite convenient. It doesn't substitute a dental examination but I wouldn't need it so often anyway and Smilepod allows me to do hygiene without having to have the examination as well. The girls who do the hygiene are nice and thorough, I am satisfied with the result and continue using it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time at Smilepod and it won't be my last! Really happy with the service, cost and staff. They have a range of affordable treatments and even the basic clean & polish has done a world of difference. Am definitely going to look at the whitening services to put the icing on the cake.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended. Friendly staff. Good value for money. Would definitely go again. Efficient and capable staff. Well worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the experience. You get a dentist rather than a hygienist for the classic polish and clean, and she was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would use this treatment and business again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish. Staff was friendly and professional, clinic was clean, and treatment was spot-on. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and I awarded it a 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, seen by a very professional and thorough dentist. Not only was I very pleased with the treatment itself but I was given very helpful and detailed aftercare advice. Really thorough service, not rushed at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Been here once before, was scared of the teeth cleaning but the hygeniest was very gentle, with lots of helpful tips. would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review