Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

385 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 385 reviews

5 stars 228
4 stars 123
3 stars 26
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (329)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (30)
  • Teeth Whitening (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional dental practice. I went for a classic clean&polish treatment and was extremely happy with the result. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Everything about the experience was great, except I found the actual cleaning a bit rough. Maybe I am just not used to it though. My teeth do look whiter!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The great thing about Smilepod is, you know what you are getting, which is good, quick reliable service. I have never had to hang around and wait and my treatments have always been fuss free and of a very high quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived at the smilepod office on Rose st Covent Garden at exactly 2.30, the tie of my appointment, I was greeted by a pretty receptionist who asked me to fill in a quick questionnaire. I waited no more than five minutes before being called down. The hygienist was friendly and talkative, she asked me about my dental habits and gave me a few suggestions on how to improve it.
She explained the procedure I was going to have and started.
She was quick and professional and I am extremely happy with the finish, my teeth are clean, white and bright. For the same price as a visit to a standard dentist I received by far the most thorough and professional clean and polish that I have ever had.
Definatly recomend SmilePod to anyone considering visiting a dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Always impressed by Smilepod, very friendly staff and professional and reliable. Only negative is that I was kept waiting a bit for my appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I'm usually quite apprehensive with teeth cleaning, but staff made me feel at ease and did a superb cleaning job. Will come here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean clinic, everything felt nice and new which is not always the case with dental clinics. Staff friendly and competent. The treatment was over quickly and I was very satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite dentists, the scale and polish is very thorough and I was extremely pleased with the results. I'd definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Another great experience at SmilePod. Lovely staff who don't let you wait and understand that a dental treatment is not something you've been looking forward to. They do their best to make you feel comfortable and relaxed, and are always very careful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - good location and efficient service. Satisfied with the treatment and will recommend friends to go for their treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the classic clean at Smilepod and received a great service. The appointments are always on time and it is very convenient to be able to book evening appointments after work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a high gloss diamond polish which made a huge difference! Staff were really polite and friendly, offered lots of suggestions on how best to take care of my teeth and was overall a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The dentist was very friendly and professional, however the price of this treatment has increased with wahanda from £32 (which I paid last time) to £48. This is a big increase to what is essentially the same treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My dentist was really friendly and did a fantastic job on my teeth (I had the classic clean) would recommend and would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Had a great experience here, the dentist/hygienist gave me a very thorough clean and also gave me advice on brushing/hygiene.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean and efficient dentist practice. Really friendly staff. My classic clean was fantastic. My teeth felt so lovely afterwards and given me lots if advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a White Diamond Combination Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Central location, lovely receptionist and seating area, very thorough, friendly Dentist, mentuoned I was a nervous patient and she was very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend their services and will be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review